Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so disappointed
 from ny,  Jun 19, 2011

we were really happy when this was first delivered - it fit our small, oddly shaped sofa and the crisp blue and white stripes looked good. then we washed it. despite following all manufacturer's instructions, all the colors ran, and the white strips are now tye-dyed blue, and all the blue stripes have faded massively. needless to say, we are returning this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Stripe Cotton Loveseat Slipcover
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

A good product, just not the right color for my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color appeared different in person than online. I was expecting more of a true rust (orange) and brown color, and ended up with burgundy and brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. I would've kept it, if the color were more what we imagined.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super slipcover
 from Antioch, CA,  Mar 22, 2014

We purchased this slipcover and are very pleased with the quality and look. The price was was a steal compared to department stores. The stripes and vibrant colors add pizzazz to our bedroom. The kids are comfortable with the material and it is easy to wash. There are ties in the back that really don't make sense but you can not tell. Great slipcover you will not be disappointed!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay - but fabric not as heavy as I expected.
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 3, 2012

Comparable to other products of this type. I do prefer more fitted but this will serve its purpose. Definitely worth it for me....but if you're looking for something w/ heavy fabric, this is not it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLIP COVER
 from MI,  Apr 25, 2012

BOUGHT FOR OUR COTTAGE WE ARE REALLY PLEASED WITH THE APPERANCE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems nice looks great at our cottage haven;t washed it yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color did not match
 from CA,  Sep 2, 2011

Have not washed them yet. Do not like that they look like too very different dye lots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well except the sofa and couch were a different green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Went on the sofa fine, as soon as you sit on it you need to tuck it in again.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
David Pelzman
 Jul 27, 2016

Great choice.. well made and fits perfectly.. this is a great value as others I have seen cost much more....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Cover
 Feb 19, 2016

Great cover and washes up nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would be 5 stars if it stayedon place better...
 Feb 9, 2016

Classic look. Good quality material. Looks like picture. We have a large, over-stuffed, leather loveseat. This covers it completely. I just wish that it stayed in place better. I did tuck the bottom under the cushions and made a draped design on the sides so that you can see some of the beautiful cognac leather. Will buy another one. PS I purchased this b/c our 2 cats love to lay on this loveseat and I don't want them to destroy it with their claws. So far so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great find!
 Feb 3, 2016

I had a similar cover for years in my little office at home, and my two dogs wore it out!. They sleep on this couch often. I had been looking for a replacement cover, and this one was perfect. I tried other so called pet covers, but they did not work, either because of the material or the fit. Most showed any kind of pet hair or lint which drove me crazy. I actually returned a couple, one of which was microfiber (not from Overstock). This new cover is all cotton, like the old one, but it fits better than my old one which had an elastic center. The price was right, and the multicolors brighten up my little room. Hope it lasts for another five years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super loose
 Aug 20, 2015

I bought this b/c my couch is used by the family dog & 3 kids. I thought this would be an easy way to protect the couch & keep it clean & neat looking. I have a love seat; so not sure if that matters. But this cover was always a little loose. I had to readjust it several times a day to keep it looking neat & not bunchy. I did wash it and maybe this will help w. the size, but to be honest I haven't felt like putting it back on b/c it was such a hassle on a daily basis. So maybe if your couch is used a lot, by young kids and a napping dog, this isn't the cover for you. But maybe if the couch is for grown ups, who don't move around on a couch, this would be good. Hope this helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slip covers
 Jun 29, 2015

I bought these because my cats shed and I can take them off when company is coming and run the covers through the dryer. They are OK and will serve the purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No regrets
 Mar 5, 2015

Fit my oversized chair perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat cover
 Feb 19, 2015

Lovely but the color just wasn't right for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with purchase
 Jan 4, 2015

Love the bold colors. Colors are as shown on website. Fits couch perfectly and loved the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Batavia, IL,  Sep 20, 2014

I was pleased with the price for the slipcover but the "Brown" color advertised was actually "Sage Khaki" which the inner tag indicated. The sage green is fairly predominant. I can't use green at all. My colors are blue/brown. Needless, this waste of time could have been avoided if the description would have been accurate. I'm disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, wears well, doesn't fit
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 16, 2014

Got this and the matching sofa cover for upholstered furniture. Pattern and colors are nice but they are very difficult (impossible) to get the fit smooth and neat. I readjust them constantly. If you don't mind a sloppy drop cloth look, they're fine. These are temporary for me and I needed something quickly and they meet the short term need, but I'm glad I didn't spend much. No way will they EVER look like the picture! Save the money and throw an old sheet over your furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and pretty
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2014

I bought this in pair, one for the sofa and one for the loveseat. They look cute and are very bright and airy in colors. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from UK,  Jul 18, 2014

Compared to hug cost to have covers made for a cheap sofa, this has worked out to be a good affordable alternative. We are pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Ugly Color
 from Keasbey, NJ,  Jun 8, 2014

The color of sofa cover is entirely different from what is shown in picture in this website. I returned it, and it costed me $10 to return. Cloth is also very bad, it looked as if kitchen cleaning cloth. I will not recommend this is anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought