Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from South Carolina,  Nov 18, 2007

I bought the slipcover for an oversized chair I have and the quality is awesome. I use a lot of slipcovers and it is by far the highest quality I have purchased. Everyone that comes to the house remarks on how much they like the chair. The slipcover really is stunning!! I'd recommend to anyone!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full photos needed of each colour
 from Austin, Texas,  Jun 26, 2009

Quality of product was fine. The fabric medium weight but the blue colours were much darker than the photo. Returned product as a result.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 31, 2009

I have an oversized chair that I had been trying to find a cover for for quite some time. Everything measured too small and the only "chair and a half" covers I found started at $75! Scoured Overstock and all the chair covers and ended up finding that this was the only cover that would fit my chair. It's great. It was super easy to put on by myself. It is sturdy, and it is great for the fur of my dog and the popsicle stains of my 3-year-old! Great buy. A little collegiate in look, but what're you gonna do??!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product does not match image
 from Lake Oswego, OR,  Jul 7, 2008

I received the slipcover today, and will be returning it shortly. I ordered the green color, which in the picture looks like a sage green and a lighter green color. I should have know something was up with the name Brown/Sage, though because that is exactly what I got. It looks hideous-not at all like the picture. Quality and construction seems good, but beware the picture shown here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Nov 13, 2007

good product, recomend. fast transaction, quick delivery.i would recomend this web site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would purchase again
 from Jensen Beach, Florida,  May 22, 2013

I have searched the internet for some time now for a chair cover that fits my oversized chair. I actually have a chair and a half that is no longer made from the company purchased. This means buying replacement covers, was not an option. I purchased my fist cover a couple of months ago, and went back for another in a different color. As I said, it is impossible to find a cover for the particular chair I own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same as the website picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is decent, it washes well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The desrciption was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair cover
 from McKinney, TX,  Apr 4, 2013

This is good quality material but the size is just a little too large for my chair (which, is a little above the normal chair size).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Juju
 from Ocean Park, WA,  Mar 15, 2012

I ordered a stripped chair cover. A solid red one was sent. I sent it back and requested the stripped one. The very same one came back again, even after I called customer service. I won't be ordering from Overstock.com ever again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they did not match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I never bothered to open it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally wrong, both times
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striped clipcover
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 19, 2011

I have covered a very large chair, and the slipcover fits well. The cost was great compared to what I was looking for--and I love the stripe. It is difficult to find clipcovers in anything but solids, so I was pleased with this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was prepared for the stripe to be way off from the large photo on line based on other reviews. The colors work well for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright colors, heavy fabric
 from TX,  Sep 1, 2011

Pros: The red stripe is almost identical to the example on site. Nice and bright The fabric is heavy Cons: It's a factory-made slip cover. If you've ever used one, you KNOW it's going to be next to impossible to 1) put it on the furniture and 2) prevent it from looking like a slip cover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top