Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Piece
 from Jacksboro, Texas,  Jun 6, 2011

This piece is excellent, every time i look at it I feel satisfied with the the purchase. I got it in red and it looks so good sitting next to this other item i bought with it. I'm even thinking about buying more.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece.
 Feb 24, 2015

High quality for the price. Solid piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great decor 'Bucket'
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

Great item ... well built ... I use it for my magazine, very ecletic! Shipping was quick, item arrived in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 3, 2013

Love this bucket. I put it in my laundry room above my cabinets. The color was perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from retired educator, reborn shopper,  Mar 27, 2013

I purchased two of these in different colors, one for a gift. My daughter loves it. They fit in very well with our Oriental decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water Bucket
 from Hornell NY,  Nov 28, 2012

Product was actually larger then I had imagined. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bucket looks just like the advertising photos and description accurately matched the dimensions of the received item. While the color is a little lighter than expected, it has a great distressed appearance that is eye appealing. For my purposes, it is a great find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I espected something a bit darker, but the deep chocolate hue is fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built, sturdy materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy!!!
 from San Diego, California,  Jul 6, 2011

This is absolutely the best bucket I have ever seen. I bought the natural finished bucket, and I must say it is stunning. The look of antiquity it has just from holding it is overwhelming, I am in love with it. It is solid and the handle is very secure, and it is pieced together magnificently, I could not be more pleased. I am definitely going to buy another one, this time in another color :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good item
 from Buffalo, Illinois,  Jun 17, 2011

nice looking piece of decoration, i have it on sitting on a cabinet in my living room and it looks so adorable. It livens up the room a little bit and its quite sturdy

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yeah it did
  • How is the quality of the product? its good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes it did
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought