Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
notsooverjoyedone
 from Maryland,  Jul 1, 2011

The wreaths and centerpiece that I ordered did not last through the Christmas Season. The needled dried and dropped before I even placed the centerpiece on the table. Would not and have not ordered again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Centerpiece
 from Michigan,  Jan 10, 2011

I ordered three of these for the Christmas holiday. They were delivered on time, and everyone said they were fresh and beautiful!!! The only thing was that the card on the arrangement said {Paid for by a third party.} So, I'm not quite sure what happened to the message I wanted to be printed. When I called to see if they had been delivered, my friends and family were so glad I did, because they wanted to know who sent them such a great centerpiece! So five stars for the arrangement, and 1 star for not putting in the proper card.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
centerpiece
 Jan 5, 2011

Was sent to a family member as a gift. Could not have been happier with it. Fresh and candle was the best one she had ever used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Catskill NY,  Jan 3, 2010

The center piece was shipped on time, arrived in time for Christmas and was very reasonably priced. My mom said it was still fresh on Jan. 1st. It made a beautiful centerpiece for her Christmas table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely gift
 from Riverside PA,  Jan 5, 2011

I sent these as gifts and they were more than lovely. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping terrible!
 from NC,  Dec 9, 2009

I bought 2 of these and it took 7 days to arrive and one was turning brown cause it was dried up and the pinecones had fallen out the other had a few brown areas. I would have like to give 5 stars cause I can imagine they started out nice but shipped poorly so I can't!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Feb 8, 2016

not something you would want in your home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
advent
 Jan 12, 2016

beautiful, long lasting and fresh. Loved it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ran out
 Jan 11, 2016

Didn't get my order, wasn't notified in to.e for another option. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 8, 2016

Perfect Christmas centerpiece and smells so good! I put a white beeswax pillar candle in it and it was stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 7, 2016

Looked great! Better than expected!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Balsam Centerpiece
 Jan 6, 2016

It's very nice, still looking good nearly 2 weeks after Christmas. The price was good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived dried out
 Jan 2, 2016

Product arrived dried out and lost considerable needles in shipping. Anytime you touched it or moved it needles fell off. It was very skimpy and looked thin. Not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will order earlier this year....
 Dec 11, 2015

Beautiful & fresh...but arrived too late--despite promise to be on time. Overtook was great & refunded $, but obviously whole effect was ruined. Didn't help to heal difficult relationship, as I'd hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as perky as the picture
 Dec 4, 2015

The centerpiece arrived in a well-packed box. It was not as fresh as I hoped for, and the arrangement was less interesting than pictured. The pine cones and plastic berries simply surrounded the base of the candle, rather than being integrated with the greenery. I bought one for myself and one for my family in another state. I won't buy again. I am disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoping for more
 Mar 10, 2015

Shipping was much quicker with this than the last balsam centerpiece I ordered so not as dry but still not quite up to par.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LATE DELIVERY
 Mar 8, 2015

Disappointing, arrived late, greens were dead and brittle. A mess. I will never order fresh greens from Overstock again. If you want really fresh, buy locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronzejg
 Feb 17, 2015

Every xmas I send this to a friend on the East Coast and it's a favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Center Piece
 Feb 17, 2015

This was ordered as a gift for my Mother in Florida and she thought it was absolutely beautiful. She enjoyed it very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured, but nice
 Jan 24, 2015

the arrangement arrived well packaged-not as pictured, had to fluff up the greens, nice candle. I added some fresh flowers to the arrangement, and I used a tealight candle holder instead of the pillar candle that came with it. I would order it again, as a starting point for a centerpiece for the holidays. I added water every day and it lasted past New Years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought