Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice look
 Dec 16, 2014

I love the look, soft muted colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 from CA,  Dec 12, 2014

I was hesitant to purchase six chairs on faith that the color was true to description. Not only is the color great but the assembly was easy as well. As to the quality, I have very damaged back and can sit comfortably on these chairs. My husband is 6'3 and he is comfortable as well. A win win for us. So happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 10, 2014

We needed upholstered dining room chairs to. "warm up" a room. These chairs exceeded our execrations. We ordered eight chairs, which arrived promptly. They were easy to assemble and add elegance to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from minnesota,  Dec 9, 2014

easy to put together.very nice looking and comfortable.big size for large people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and comfortable
 from Oakfield, WI,  Dec 3, 2014

Ordered 4 of these to begin with to see if we liked them and quickly ordered 4 more once we checked them out. Nice, solid chairs that are comfortable and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parsons chairs
 from Ohio,  Nov 29, 2014

Excellent. It matches my dining room decor perfectly. The cushion is not too soft but it is worth it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from WA,  Nov 20, 2014

These are nice, easy to assemble chairs. The fabric is as advertised. Cushioning feels a little cheap, so everyday use might be a problem. But the price is right for these lovely, decorative chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok for the money
 from Georgetown, Tx,  Oct 26, 2014

It's a good deal for the price but in this instance you get what you pay for. They seem sturdy but the cushion has a weird squeak, resistance and hard shell collapse kind of sound/feel to it when you sit down. It's like a padded plastic shell that collapses on itself when sitting. But they are pretty to look at. I only paid **** total for both as a set. So they will work for filing the space at the table for now but I do plan on replacing them in a few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chairs
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 15, 2014

These chairs are nice and they are comfortable. They are exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't ask for more for the money.
 from Bremerton, WA,  Aug 11, 2014

The fabric is very nice quality and the colors are exactly as represented in the picture. The colors are perfect with the Tony Bahama tablecloth. Easy to assemble sits...level and comfortable. I couldn't be more pleased. The only thing I would criticize is the foot protectors. They are rubber and won't slide on carpet. Who would know I would have carpet instead of bare floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are great. I got 4 and am ordering two more. They do require assembly, and missing a couple of the tips on the legs but they are sophisticated, comfortable and understated. Just love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Very Comfortable Choice
 from Murrells Inlet, SC,  May 31, 2014

I had been looking for new dining room chairs for several months. When I saw these I knew they would be perfect. The colors were true to what was pictured and they sit a bit higher than those they were replacing. The directions for assembling were easy to understand. There's no doubt that we made a very comfortable choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic parson red & gold dining chairs
 from Maryland,  May 3, 2014

these chairs are wonderful, their color are so lovely, the red is not a bright red just the right color to match the gold, so happy i got them, and i had them fixed in less then a hour.they really made a great change to my dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable chair
 from sc,  Apr 3, 2014

easily assembled and looks very nice. definitely worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design
 from marion, illinois,  Apr 2, 2014

chair has nice design but wasn't made as well as what I would have liked to see

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Parson DIning Chair
 from Harleysville PA,  Mar 26, 2014

Happily surprised with the chairs when delivered. Very nice fabric and colors, comfortable and fashionable. Will more than likely order two more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Red/gold Parsons Chairs
 from Boston,  Mar 16, 2014

I was surprised I had to put them together myself. They are attractive but not really fine furniture. The fabric is very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damask chairs
 from South Dakota,  Feb 28, 2014

The chairs are very stylish. They seem to be sturdy at this point. They were easy to assemble and had all of the needed tools. I would suggest that the description should not say that they came assembled as that is not accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So loving these chairs!!!
 from Calumet City, IL,  Feb 18, 2014

These parson chairs are so my favorite things. They were initially my second choice during my search on overstock.com. I initially wanted red only chairs, but my husband saw them and thought they were nice. I liked them, but from the picture, the chairs looked more gold than red and I wanted more red than anything else. Well, I ordered them and much to my surprise, they were perfect!! I was so happy with the color mix. These chairs were actually more red than gold and I love them. They are so comfortable to sit on, even after sitting for a while. Also, the assembly was a cinch, my husband put all four chairs together in about 45 minutes. They look so rich and for the price, I hadn't seen anything else that could compare with my specifications. I would recommend them to anyone that asks. Very Happy Customer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs!
 from Central Illinois,  Feb 4, 2014

I bought these chairs to use in my new kitchen with an antique table and a built in desk. The color is exactly what I expected. They are comfortable and were easy to assemble. I was afraid they would look cheap with the inexpensive price, but I am thrilled with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought