Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Faucets
 from Hilmar, CA,  Jul 27, 2011

I bought two of these faucets for my jack and jill bathroom. The quality was great for the price! The color was true to the picture. They look great and were pretty easy to install. Can't beat the quality for the price. Very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Colorado,  May 20, 2011

These are just what I was looking for in our "rustic-country" inspired makeover for our master bathroom. I love everything about them and they are absolutely stunning! Definitely the perfect finishing touch in creating a whole new feel!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Definitely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronze oiled faucet
 from atlanta, ga.,  May 9, 2011

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL FAUCET. VERY EASY TO INSTALL. I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR A REASONABLY PRICED FAUCET AND THIS WAS WELL WORTH THE PRICE AND MORE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from SC,  Mar 16, 2011

I am remodeling my bathroom and decided to go with Oil bronze finishes. I saw this faucet on Overstock and not only was the price right, but when I received it and now it is up and functioning, I LOVE IT!!! It is beautiful and matches the rest of my bathroom. I couldn't be happier. Not only is it good quality, the price was amazing and I even received free shipping. The only draw back is that I didn't start remodeling earlier so that I could have started to enjoy this faucet sooner :o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great short term--not a long term faucet
 from Oregon,  Jan 15, 2012

We've had this faucet for a year and a half now. It's adorable, and I loved it at first. Now, there's paint chipping off of it and it does not look pretty anymore. :( We have this in our adult master bathroom. It is not being used extensively (a little in the morning, a little at night), and children are not using it. We don't use chemicals, only "green" cleaners. I'm very disappointed that we will have to replace our cute little faucet (that isn't so cute anymore). :( We have similar looking fixtures (that we bought from our local hardware store) in our showers & they have held up just fine and are not chipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good-at first
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good-at first
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil Rubbed Bronze- 2 handle faucet
 from Waleska, GA,  Sep 6, 2011

I bought this faucet first before ordering more for a new mountain home. Was so impressed with the quality, I ordered 3 more faucets which were a little different and the kit for a claw foot tub made by by the same manufacturer. Great buy and beautiful! What a savings from buyinng anywhere else!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similiar-a dark almost black-bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality- heavy and expensive look. Compared to home stores a great buy for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from knoxville, tn,  Jun 2, 2011

Color is darkest bronze but definitely not black. It was easy to install for my husband. Don't know yet if the finish will last. I would not use any cleanser other than mild soap. There is no warranty on finish at all. Limited warranty is only on parts. Would buy this brand again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This faucet is a good value and will update your bath. I would not use it in a larger bathroom but it's perfect for a 1/2 bath. We wanted a specific toilet roll holder and this color blends with all the darker bronze items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style
 Aug 11, 2015

We purchased tbe white cross handles & added this to a pedestal sink in a powder bath. It is gorgeous and classic looking. The handles seem a bit loose when turning, but there is no problem with the function. It cleans up well with simple vinegar and water. My husband did the install & it was was slow, but that is because the pedestal base & hard to maneuver behind. Overall, great product & I purchased a 2nd one for our main guest bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good look and quaility
 from North Texas,  Oct 21, 2014

Nice good feel. Just hand two installed in new house we built. Looks great! Dark oil rubbed bronze, solid in color, no stripes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking faucet and works great
 from Temple City, CA,  Feb 18, 2014

I installed this faucet in my cabin and it has a nice rustic look. The faucet looks great and a handyman had no trouble at all with the installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Faucet
 from Kennesaw, GA,  May 13, 2013

Bought for replacement of contractor grade faucet and to match other bronze fixtures. This faucet really ties the bathroom together and gives a finished look even though fixtures were purchased separately. Super deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Represented picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Price is much lower than quality of product; impressed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indiana,  Mar 10, 2013

Beautiful faucet set, easy to install. I did not know the care oil rubbed bronze requires as I am just changing all fixtures in my house. You have to dry these (supposed to) after use to prevent color change. I can't imagine what households with young children would do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend
 from Mesa, AZ,  Nov 19, 2012

You get what you pay for. This was one of the least inexpensive oil rubbed faucet I could find. It got decent reviews, so we decided to try it. After six months, the finish started coming off. The finish is now completely off the stopper part, also several places on the faucet and handles. If you want oil rubbed, save your pennies and purchase something of better quality. Awful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked great when we first got it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucets!
 from Waynesburg PA,  Sep 6, 2012

Love these faucets! They look and perform like they cost much more than they were! I would recommend these to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These faucets are well made! Very heavy! They look and work great in our new home!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy if you want it to last
 from San Diego, Ca,  Aug 26, 2012

I was so excited to buy this for our new home. We got the cross handles and they were so cute! The problem is, about a year later, the finish is chipping off. It looks horrible!!! We replaced all fixtures in our home, and bought the others from major hardware stores and have no problems. This looks horrible and already needs to be replaced. Do not buy this item. Another reviewer also had a similar complaint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid, heavy, beautiful faucet
 from Fort Smith, AR,  Aug 23, 2012

I am very pleased with this faucet. It is gorgeous and seems like it will be long lasting. Installation was quick and as easy as faucets go. I did read on the paperwork that i'm not supposed to clean it with strong cleaners...just soap and water and occasionally rub it down with oil. I never knew that, but I suppose that is where the "oil rubbed" finish comes from. I thought it was just a color! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as in the photo- a very very dark bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Faucet is VERY heavy and sturdy feeling, no plastic pieces anywhere
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Shreveport,  Aug 14, 2012

I returned only because it did not match my bathroom very well at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was more black than Bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 27, 2012

This product is elegant and looks like it cost a lot more than it did. If you search for this product on the large chain home remodeling stores you will find the same faucet/same company for much more expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect!
 from KY,  Jul 24, 2012

This is a great buy! A lot of the other faucet's we looked at were much more! This is a perfect buy for our half bath!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Less black more bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought