Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't recommend purchasing
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 1, 2012

After opening the item I was disappointed from the get go. The finish was nicked on the stem, the pull down spout and the lever area. I have only had the item installed for one month and the sprayer is already slipping from the stem area. I would have sent it back when I originally received it but was informed I would have to pay all shipping charges. It wasn't worth the aggravation to rebox, send back, pay additional shipping charges, etc.. The old saying holds true in this case; "you get what you pay for". Wish I would have spent a bit more from a big box retainler where the return policy is much more customer friendly if you encounter problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, sprayer is not a tight fit in the stem, blemishes and scratches in the fmish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Brockville, Ontario,  Jun 11, 2012

Love this faucet! excellent water pressure. The colour was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, looks amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just as expected. Quick shipment and very pleased with everything I bought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This faucet looks and feels really cheap. For starters, the finish isn't any discernible continuum of "oil rubbed bronze." It's brown... 70's Ford sequoia, poop brown, with no clear coat. The finish on the underside of the control arm wasn't even brown, it was a poorly matched burgundy primer. The finish is also noticeably thin and I surmise light duty would mar it up rather quickly. Also of note, the temperature control is mounted opposite the regular "hot-on-left" standard. I was so disappointed with the out-of-box finish and temperature design it wasn't even worth installing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from NJ,  Jun 12, 2014

The faucet has a nice look. And it works great. The only problem I have is for the installation. I anticipated 5 to 10 minutes to install it. It actually took me one hour to do it. There is a design flaw which makes the installation very challenge. Be prepaired if you want to have it installed by yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great and looks great
 from Valley Springs, CA,  May 7, 2014

Good quality workmanship. Looks like an expensive faucet. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful faucet! Excellent Quality
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Jan 29, 2014

i've been using this faucet for eight months now, I like to wait a while before reviewing a product to see how it holds up. The finish looks like it did the day it was installed. It works very well, excellent water pressure, nice brown pull-out hose instead of the white/ light colored ones on some of the pull-out faucets. The reason that I didn't give it 5 stars was because the problem I ran into with installation. The instructions stated that it required either a 1 1/4" or 1 1/2" hole in the countertop, I don't remember it's been too long. However it simply was not possible to push the tubes through, even though my countertop had the correct size hole, so I had to use a hacksaw and cut about a quarter of an inch off one of the tubes. This allowed the movable ring on the tube to clear the other tube and go through the hole. One other issue, the weight wasn't heavy enough, so I used the weight off the old faucet as well as the one it came with. Now it works perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what wife wanted
 from Southern California,  Dec 11, 2013

After changing out handle hardware throughout the house to oil rubbed bronze, the one thing remaining was the kitchen sink. It had to be just right or I would suffer the wrath of "She who must be obeyed" I sent her an image when I had found it and was told to go ahead and order it, but if it she did not like it I would have to return it. Well it was a smashing success and I am still a happily married man.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy Construction, Cheap Materials, Bad Value
 from Dallas, Texas,  May 1, 2013

This faucet is made of plastic and lightweight metal. It isn't designed to stand up to daily use. And the Oil Rubbed Bronze finish is specifically exempted from any warranty--something that isn't mentioned in the online description. In short, this is a poor quality faucet made of flimsy materials that will not stand up to every day use, and the manufacturer exempts itself from any warranty. Given that it is priced around $150, it simply is poor value for money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Failed to mention that the pull-down spout is made of plastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from central washington state,  Nov 14, 2012

We bought this for a mudroom sink. It does the job. It isn't as well built as another faucet I bought here that was excellent. The head doesn't slide back into the housing very well. You have to assist it. It's adequate for the job we need and not used regularly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched color well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This faucet is made of heavy metal. The counter weight seems cheap so the head doesn't slide up in the housing that well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from McCleary, WA.,  Oct 14, 2012

My parents love this faucet. It goes great w/ their old fashioned white farm house sink. Very easy to use once you figure out how easy it is to operate.... My Dad said it was easy to install. I don`t think it came w/ the matching catch basin though....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and works great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Oct 2, 2012

LOVE this faucet! VERY good quality! I have to say that I googled this faucet after I had it to look up some information and the site that it sent me to was selling the identicle item for close to five hundred dollars! Dont hesitate, it is worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought