Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful value!
 from Hanover Park, IL,  Sep 10, 2013

Just got these installed, so not sure about long term quality. A friend installed and said it was very easy. I love the look! These are beautiful and work well now and were a great value with the addition of the bath accessories! Pleasant surprise - the drain stopper is a push and click! Very cool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Faucet
 from Arkansas,  Jun 2, 2014

Good quality for the price.Looks even better in person than it did online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from montana,  Apr 2, 2014

Lovely, easy to install and a great price. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positave
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 26, 2014

This faucet installed easley I liked the drain & stopper with no lever system. Nice unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 25, 2013

Good quality, easy to install and better than I expected for the price. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but poor quality
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Dec 11, 2013

Bought 2 units - off the back, one faucet leaks through the cold water valve when the hot water is turned on. Tried tightening up the cold water valve but that did not help - so I returned it for an exchange. That was a not big deal as the other one works find, so being from a manufacturing background, I chalked it up to a QC issue and my luck (laws of probability). The big issue though is the drain assembly - can't find the sweet spot between it been too tight that the drain mechanism doesn't work (pop open/snap close) or the mechanism works but too loose that I'm getting a leak under the sink. I'm hand tightening as they recommend but I think the top flange which is made out of plastic is not strong enough and flexes too much so that when the bottom nut is tighten enough to prevent leaking the popup valve is not getting down far enough to snap in place. That part should be metal or a thicker or more rigid material. I eventually got it snugged a little then silicone clue the hell out of it - hopefully it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality, great product
 from Oregon,  Oct 9, 2014

great price, super price and I'm happy they accent my house so well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronze faucet
 from whitebird, id,  Sep 18, 2014

I picked this faucet to match copper hammered sinks They look great together. We have not put in the faucets as of yet, but they seem very light and flimsy. Have not showed them to my plumber yet, but will get his opinion when he sees them/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money or time
 from Lubbock, TX,  Jun 19, 2014

Ordered two of these faucets for guest bath. One has been installed. 1) The faucet leaks from the center area of the unit, which is not accessible for repair. 2) The instructions are incorrect. Instructions are given which tell the user to separate two pieces of plastic prior to installation. However, it is a single piece of plastic. Found that out after my husband broke it trying to separate it. 3) The push-down plastic drain does not seal, so sink doesn't hold water. So far, I am out-of-pocket *** for faucets, plus *** for the plumber I had to call about the unfixable leak. And I still don't have any usable bathroom sinks. Tomorrow must buy two faucets locally and pay another plumber fee to have them installed. Will go with quality name brand. Expensive lesson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent bathroom faucet
 from tabernash, co,  Jan 19, 2014

This was very easy to install and looks really nice. The drain is a push drain, so no need to install the lever for the drain, makes it super simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Jacksonville,  Jan 7, 2014

It really brought the bathroom together with the look I was going for. Excellent product too. Not plastic that other faucets are made of....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 16, 2015

Great faucet, looks fantastic. Made the bathroom counter look brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Faucet
 May 29, 2015

This faucet is sure to upgrade the look of your bathroom. However, I did experience the same issue other customers had, which is that is leaks. Upon installation, the leak was discovered and the whole faucet was taken apart (it comes as a whole piece) and that helped some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 May 22, 2015

It is amazing how updating a faucet can make such a big difference in a bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The faucet looks great but is a little disappointing: 1) water comes out much slower from this faucet than the faucet replaced or any of our other faucets and, 2) we didn't realize that you had drain was where you had to put your hand into the water to open the drain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These faucets are very attractive. We like the way the drains work (pop up). One got accidentally broken during installation and the company replaced the part for free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Faucets
 Apr 3, 2015

The faucets are pretty and I really like the pop-up drain. The handles turn opposite are other faucet so that's hard to get used to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 Mar 18, 2015

didn't last long although very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 11, 2015

This is excellent. Just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy installment , nice looking, stopper is the favorite part for our teens. We've yet to know about durability. Have only had it for a couple of months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought