Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful value!
 from Hanover Park, IL,  Sep 10, 2013

Just got these installed, so not sure about long term quality. A friend installed and said it was very easy. I love the look! These are beautiful and work well now and were a great value with the addition of the bath accessories! Pleasant surprise - the drain stopper is a push and click! Very cool!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but poor quality
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Dec 11, 2013

Bought 2 units - off the back, one faucet leaks through the cold water valve when the hot water is turned on. Tried tightening up the cold water valve but that did not help - so I returned it for an exchange. That was a not big deal as the other one works find, so being from a manufacturing background, I chalked it up to a QC issue and my luck (laws of probability). The big issue though is the drain assembly - can't find the sweet spot between it been too tight that the drain mechanism doesn't work (pop open/snap close) or the mechanism works but too loose that I'm getting a leak under the sink. I'm hand tightening as they recommend but I think the top flange which is made out of plastic is not strong enough and flexes too much so that when the bottom nut is tighten enough to prevent leaking the popup valve is not getting down far enough to snap in place. That part should be metal or a thicker or more rigid material. I eventually got it snugged a little then silicone clue the hell out of it - hopefully it holds up.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money or time
 from Lubbock, TX,  Jun 19, 2014

Ordered two of these faucets for guest bath. One has been installed. 1) The faucet leaks from the center area of the unit, which is not accessible for repair. 2) The instructions are incorrect. Instructions are given which tell the user to separate two pieces of plastic prior to installation. However, it is a single piece of plastic. Found that out after my husband broke it trying to separate it. 3) The push-down plastic drain does not seal, so sink doesn't hold water. So far, I am out-of-pocket *** for faucets, plus *** for the plumber I had to call about the unfixable leak. And I still don't have any usable bathroom sinks. Tomorrow must buy two faucets locally and pay another plumber fee to have them installed. Will go with quality name brand. Expensive lesson.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Faucet
 from Arkansas,  Jun 2, 2014

Good quality for the price.Looks even better in person than it did online.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from montana,  Apr 2, 2014

Lovely, easy to install and a great price. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positave
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 26, 2014

This faucet installed easley I liked the drain & stopper with no lever system. Nice unit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent bathroom faucet
 from tabernash, co,  Jan 19, 2014

This was very easy to install and looks really nice. The drain is a push drain, so no need to install the lever for the drain, makes it super simple.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from PACOIMA ,CA.,  Jan 15, 2014

GREAT BUY LOVE IT I WILL GET THE WOW FACTER I'M SURE

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Jacksonville,  Jan 7, 2014

It really brought the bathroom together with the look I was going for. Excellent product too. Not plastic that other faucets are made of....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 25, 2013

Good quality, easy to install and better than I expected for the price. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One classy faucet!
 from Sebastian, FL,  Nov 29, 2013

This faucet made our guest room bathroom redo a winner!! The construction material is lightweight, but looks like a heavy metal. Because it is the guest room, I believe it will hold up well. It is beautiful to look at and was priced right. I especially love the high necked spout which makes it handy when cleaning the bathroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
49snover
 from deckerville mi,  Oct 29, 2013

i had a plu mer put it in an it was so cheaply made it leaked made out of plastic.very upset now got to pay plumer twice

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product wasn't sent a replacement was
 from Massachusettes and Veremont,  Feb 8, 2014

I received the wrong product, The product I ordered was out of stock so a replacement was sent. It wasn't what I wanted so I returned it. I have ordered over 50 items from O>S and I always refer friends to the site. I was compensated for my purchase with excellent customer service, just disappointed the item I wanted wasn't available, I was looking forward to putting that faucet in my Bathroom.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top