Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Classic High Spout Oil-rubbed Bronze Bathroom Faucet and Bathroom Accessory Set

Overall Rating Rating 4.2  |  13 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $81.99
$4.10 (5%) in rewards for members Join Now
Item #: 15562108
    Give your washroom an eye-catching update by installing this bathroom accessory set. Each piece has an oil-rubbed bronze finish that enhances its beauty. This timeless set will match a variety of color schemes, and it is made of durable metal....more

Frequently Bought Together

Buy Together and Save 7% *

* Cannot be combined with other promotions.

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    Add a distinctive design element to your bathroom with this centerset bathroom faucet and bathroom accessory set. This classic two-handle faucet set features an oil-rubbed bronze finish for an elegant and timeless look.

      Faucet
    • Faucet type: Bathroom
    • Push-up drain
    • Number of handles: Double
    • Faucet finish: Oil-rubbed bronze
    • Faucet style: Centerset
    • Handle shape: Lever
    • Spout reach: 4.75 inches
    • Spout height: 9 inches
    • Faucet height: 9 inches
    • Maximum deck thickness: 1.75 inches
    • Model: PFS1616ACL
    • Bathroom Accessory Set
    • Set includes: One (1) towel bar, one (1) towel ring, one (1) robe hook, one (1) toilet paper holder
    • Pattern: Solid
    • Texture: Smooth
    • Color options: Oil-rubbed bronze
    • Materials: Metal
    • Towel bar: 18 inches x2 inches x 3.25 inches
    • Towel ring: 7 inches x 6 inches x 3 inches
    • Robe hook: 2 inches x 2.75 inches x 2 inches
    • Toilet paper holder: 6.5 inches x 2 inches x 2.5 inches

    Assembly required.

    All mounting hardware is included, installation required
Dimensions:
9x4.75x4
Warranty:
1 year Limited Manufacturer
Materials:
Metal
Model No:
PFSK1616ACL

Features

  • Material
    Metal
  • Finish
    Bronze, Oil Rubbed Bronze
  • Faucet Style
    Centerset, Deck Mount
  • Faucet Set
    Bathroom Sets
  • Number of Faucet Installation Hole
    Three holes
  • Configuration
    Centerset
  • Finish Style
    Oil Rubbed
  • Handle Style
    Lever
  • Product Features
    Includes Hardware
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 4 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 5
  • 4 Stars 6
  • 3 Stars 2
  • 2 Stars 0
  • 1 Stars 0
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • As shown

    For the price, you do get many pieces in the set. However, they are kind of "wimpy" pieces. The towel bar is pretty weak....very thin metal and not a large circumference. It was smaller and slimmer than I expected it to be. Too bad no additional towel bars can be purchased separately. I have yet to install any of the pieces, as we are still working on painting and remodeling. Hope to install the pieces in the next couple weeks. Can update review then.

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    tiffoh3 from Chicago, Aug 22, 2014

  • faucet makes this kit worth while

    The towel bars are flimsy and tiny. But this kit is worth buying for the faucet and the tp holder, which sits far enough from the wall to accommodate big rolls. I really like the faucet and the drain plug. Installation was a problem tho. I'm not much of a plumber, and the illustrations were almost completely indecipherable. Also, we had to remove the water filter piece out of the faucet bc of a high pitch whine it made when water flowed through. Once we got through those initial issues, it's been working and looking great!

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    janomakes from Newport News, va, Aug 17, 2014

  • Seems to be above average quality

    Was pleasantly surprised by the value of this, after shopping around a little for this finish in fixtures. Good deal for the quality, which may not be 5 star, but seems above average. Has only been installed a little while, so we'll see!

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    kekani from Seattle, Aug 10, 2014

  • Excellent buy

    You can't beat this for the price. I looked at the big box stores and couldn't buy the towel racks for what I paid for this set - let alone a faucet. On a VERRY limited remodeling budget, this was quite a find.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    bargainfinder01 from North Myrtle Beach, SC, Jul 29, 2014

  • great, but missing towel bar

    great set, very nice-looking. The sink faucet looks amazing. However, the accessory kit was missing the towel bar. Customer service is sending a replacement.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    jbaccei from California, Jun 24, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Pop up down spout on one of the two I purchased broke. Can I get info to get a replacement as these 2 sinks are in the same bathroom? ashiesgma on Jul 3, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 7, 2014
 
 

Does the faucet swing? Or is it stationary? beemore03 on Apr 16, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello beemore03, unfortunately the Classic High Spout Oil-rubbed Bronze Bathroom Faucet and Bathroom Accessory Set is out of stock. We currently do not have inventory to check, and cannot guarantee the item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 18, 2014
 
It swings bargainfinder01 on Jul 29, 2014
 
 

I am considering purchasing this set, but would like to have two towel bars. How would I purchase a matching second towel bar? Second, does the faucet include a matching pop-up drain? drewpgh on Feb 26, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi drewpgh, unfortunately we do not offer the towel bar by itself. We apologize for the inconvenience. We offer similar models try item number 15927263. The faucet does include a matching push up drain. We hope this helps. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 27, 2014
 
 

i purchased this for a remodel Love the look! The problem is the drain there is no push/pull to operate and the magic spot on the drain to push so that it will pop up is malfunctioning. How can we fix this? bjh723 on Jan 23, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 24, 2014
 
 

Hello, I received Item #: 15562108 but it does not include the push up drain described under product detail / faucet. If you would please clarify I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you. tedsgal50 on Jan 2, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 3, 2014
 
 

I know you can not state which brand exactly this is but could you state that the brands list this product would come from could be Moen, Delta, etc. If you put 3 or 4 names that should be allowed since you are not stating which one. flagrancher on Nov 7, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi flagrancher, unfortunately we are unable to disclose any manufacturer name. We apologize for the inconvenience. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 8, 2013
 
 

Do you have a matching light fixture for this set? sunflowers536 on Nov 1, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi sunflowers536, unfortunately we do not have a matching light fixture for this set. We apologize for the inconvenience. Here is a similar option try item number 15277224. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 4, 2013
 
 

Is it a brand name faucet? tesadazy on Oct 7, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi tesadazy, yes this is a name brand faucet of very good quality. Unfortunately due to multiple reasons we are unable to share the brand name. We apologize for the inconvenience. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 7, 2013
 
 

Does this have a matching tub faucet? tesadazy on Oct 7, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi tesadazy, unfortunately we do not have one specifically made to match this unit. We apologize for the inconvenience. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 14, 2013
 
 

Where is this product manufactured? pyker1 on Sep 8, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello pyker1, this product was manufactured in China. I hope this information was helpful. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Sep 12, 2013
 
 

Hi, is it 8 inch across for the faucet wnewsome on Aug 24, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello wnewsome, thank you for your interest in the Classic High Spout Oil-rubbed Bronze Bathroom Faucet and Bathroom Accessory Set. It is a 4” centerset faucet. The length of the base if 6-1/2”. Thank you for shopping with us, and have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 28, 2013
 
 

What is the brand of this faucet? knitnurs on Aug 18, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello knitnurs, we are unable to disclose the manufacturer of some of our products; however, Overstock.com stands behind every product we sell. When necessary we can contact suppliers if a product issue arises. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 22, 2013
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More