Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Celest5
 from Astor,FLorida,  Feb 4, 2012

My best friend was going out of town just before Christmas and didn' want to decorate her house. As Christmas drew nearer she said she felt sad she hadn't done anything--so I sent this tree for her to enjoy for a week or so. She called to say the tree was just precious, smelled great and picked up her mood. When she got back from her trip almost ten days later, the tree was still in good shape. I'm glad I purchased it for her. Just an aside, I've worked in a florist before, so I know what's good!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is delightful and smells up the whole room.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a disapointment
 from Georgia,  Jan 20, 2012

I will not do this again. Isaw something similar at Lowes and I can avoid UPS throwing it araound. I reworked the bows and pine cones and we made through Christmas with it but just barely.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would have been great except for shipping from New England.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was so jostled in shipment that limbs were broken, needles were missing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok Product, would not purchase again.
 from Virginia,  Jan 3, 2012

Item was ok, I would not order again. Proflowers has real trees you can plant for a much better deal than this.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, lots of needles had fallen before delivery
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? many needles had fallen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY happy with my little tree!
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 7, 2011

I live in a small condo and this little table top tree works perfectly on my coffee table. It came out of the box in pretty good condition considering I'm in CA and it came from Maine. As the instructions stated, I soaked the foam core with water by popping it in sink as I have a faucet with a flexible soaker head (but you could just as easily pop it in the shower or use the hose on the patio). There were probably 4 tablespoons of needles in the bottom of the bag (actually far less than a real tree!) It's green and fragrant and looks exactly like the picture. I love the little pops of red and the frosted pine cones. I suppose if you wanted to fancy it up you could go get some of those decorative picks at Michaels or other craft store, but I'm very happy with it as it is. I appreciated that it was made in the USA and in the enclosed brochure; the company indicates that if you do have any problems, just call and they have a 100% money back guarantee. Of course I didn't have any problems at all, but it's nice to know that there is someone to call. I'm very happy with my little bit of Christmas and recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Top Balsam Fir Tree
 from Florida,  Jan 14, 2010

I was very Happy and Surprised To recieve the Two Trees I ordered.I had ordered them Last minute to be received 12/24 and as promised arrived on time,Was a little worried afraid they would be dead .But They arrived in beautiful condition and better than what I had thought .Its been 21 days since recieving it The one I kept for myself ,the other one was a Xmas eve open house gift,is still in wonderful condition .I plan on ordering another one next year!I highly recommend this tree ,maybe upgrade to a tree with lights next year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little Christmas tree!
 Feb 12, 2016

Very nice, arrived in plenty of time for Christmas, and in great shape. Lasted through the season. Perfect table centerpiece and also makes a nice "real" Christmas tree for small spaces. Will order again next year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 15, 2016

Arrived fresh in Florida lasted thru the holiday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh cut wreath
 Dec 23, 2015

The recepient loved her Christmas present of your fresh cut Maine Balsam wreath!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Dec 9, 2015

What a great item!! So much better then pictured. The tree is put together on a florist foam with branches as described and I could not be happier. The pine cones and berries a nice touch. Smells good too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gift
 Apr 22, 2015

Bought this for my 94 yr old mother in law. It was prettier than I expected. Just the right size for her small apartment too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for the holidays
 Apr 21, 2015

We send a live arrangement to our elderly grandparents every year. We usually purchase from LL Bean. This mini tree was excellent quality for an outstanding price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jessica
 Mar 15, 2015

This was christmas present for a friend! She loved it!! I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for mom and dad
 Feb 5, 2015

Purchased this for my parents and they loved it. Looks beautiful and smells great! Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My little Christmas Tree
 Jan 3, 2015

This was a nice table top tree. Little but nice. I put a few lights on it and it did the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for husband's parents
 from Ohio,  Aug 5, 2014

We've been sending these little Christmas trees to my inlaws for several years now. They are a perfect size for them and they love the wonderful aroma of the fresh balsam branches. They get the feel of having a Christmas tree without the hassle of putting up and decorating a full-size tree. Price was reasonable compared to other online stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Christmas Gift
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 4, 2014

Grandma is 95 years old and has everything she needs, but WANTS a gift at Christmas. This turned out to be her favorite gift this year. Worked perfect for her apartment and was easy to dispose of when the season was over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SENT AS A GIFT TO MY SISTER
 from vestal, ny,  Feb 5, 2014

SENT FOR A GIFT BUT MY SISTER DIED BEFORE SHE SAW IT. THE FAMILY USED IT AT THE FUNERAL AND THEY SAID IT WAS PERFECT AT THE SERVICE IN GEORGIA.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loved these
 from Maine,  May 3, 2013

Bought these for several family memebers - they all said they loved them. Brought a little of the Maine woods and Christmas spirit into the house. They lsaid they ast weeks into the New Year with care and watering.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gifts
 from Indiana,  Jan 12, 2013

We sent these to each one of our grandmothers they do not include a card but when you fill out their address you can put a message there under their name for example we did their first name "Merry Christmas Love___&____" then their address. They were very surprised and loved them!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Tabletop Tree
 from Washington state,  Dec 26, 2012

My recently widowed neighbor was so delighted to receive this tabletop tree. She did not put up a Christmas tree this year, but set this tabletop tree on an end table and decorated it with battery operated lights and a small garland and decorations. This was a very meaningful Overstock purchase and it was so heartwarming to me that she is enjoying the tree so much. Thank you Overstock.com.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought