Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For light weight only
 from Chicago,  Aug 28, 2012

I brought these for some light weight curtains that I also got from overstock...they worked perfectly...but I wouldn't put heavy curtains on these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are for light weight curtains
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Maynard, MA,  Jun 20, 2013

We were searching for curtain rods to match something we already had. These were a great match, and look great. The price was hard to beat, as rods can get pricey, and they were high quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Superior, WI,  Jun 10, 2012

I love the way they make the curtains stand out in the room and really dresses up the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurately and I love how they look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and easy to put up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from seattle wa,  May 2, 2014

nice looking, light weight. I liked them a++++++++++++++++++++++++

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do the job.
 from Charlottesville, VA,  May 2, 2014

They don't seem very durable and I hope they'll last. But they were easy to assemble and they are doing the job of holding very light curtains. I wouldn't trust them for heavier drapes, though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great rod, for a great price, looks great with the Tuscany curtains I purchased fro OS. in Mocha.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rod
 from Miami, Fl,  Apr 21, 2014

Excellent décor and pattern Drapes are beautiful on it Love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Adjustable Cocoa Dome Curtain Rod Set
 from Sussex County, DE,  Mar 31, 2014

Easy install-Perfect color anf fit window perfectly. The quality is average.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reely lke onne....
 from Nebraska,  Mar 10, 2014

Purchased feb.13th 2014 Today s March 10th--- tracking shows it still on it's way??????? Both of the two other items have showed up! still .......

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive and serviceable
 from Western Mass, beautiful Berkshire Hills,  Mar 1, 2014

Installed these for a set of thermal-lined microfiber drapes with grommet-tops. The drapes provide nighttime and very cold weather cover for south-facing passive-solar window wall. The rods are pretty and strong so the drapes open and close smoothly and quickly. Needed some more of the same, recently, and were still satisfied - consistently good product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent the product was just as they described
 from brookfield, il,  Feb 19, 2014

the product was very well described it was a little more light weight than I thought it would be but for the most part I was still happy with this item. I would purchase again from overstock and find I do make visits to the sight often to see what maybe available at reasonable price with good quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 19, 2014

I extended it to 120 inches and it still holds up. Very sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocoa Dome rod set
 from Parkville, MD,  Feb 14, 2014

The rods fit perfectly and look quite stylish. I plan to order more in the future.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from Atlanta,  Feb 4, 2014

bar was thinner than expected but finials were nice.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW TITLE
 from Kokomo, Indiana,  Feb 2, 2014

Great rod. Looks good and was long enough for my windows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this curtain rod
 from Columbiaville, MI,  Jan 29, 2014

Love the curtain rod and the color. Easy to hang. Looks good with my curtains.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drape Rods
 from Thornton, NH,  Jan 28, 2014

The rod was easy to install. It is attractive and goes with the decor of our home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtain Rod
 from Texas,  Jan 24, 2014

Got new curtains, then went shopping for rods. Wow! They're expensive!! Overstock had just what I was looking for at a great price. The rods are exactly as shown and look great in our bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Adjustable Cocoa Dome Curtain Rod Set
 from Arizona,  Jan 14, 2014

The curtain rods look great. Just as they appeared in the picture. The curtains look more elegant hanging from them than a plain rod you can't see. And the price of course I could not find a price to beat the value in any store around. Thanks Overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Wilmington, MA,  Dec 10, 2013

I was pleased with the quality of this curtain rod. It arrived well packaged & protected. The quality was very good...not flimsy like some of the products in the big box stores. I would definitely recommend buying this item.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top