Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For light weight only
 from Chicago,  Aug 28, 2012

I brought these for some light weight curtains that I also got from overstock...they worked perfectly...but I wouldn't put heavy curtains on these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are for light weight curtains
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Superior, WI,  Jun 10, 2012

I love the way they make the curtains stand out in the room and really dresses up the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurately and I love how they look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and easy to put up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Maynard, MA,  Jun 20, 2013

We were searching for curtain rods to match something we already had. These were a great match, and look great. The price was hard to beat, as rods can get pricey, and they were high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rods at a great price
 from Tulsa,  Dec 10, 2014

I bought three of these rods to use in living room and 2 bedrooms. The rods are true to color and work very well. They are not made for heavy drapes, but work well with shears or light weight curtains. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to mount.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 14, 2014

The curtain rods look very nice. They were very easy to mount. They are a little light weight but was only hanging sheer curtains, so they were adequate. I do not know how sturdy they would be for a heavier drape. All in all though, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are fine rods for what I needed. They are a thinner rod than I thought and if you are not careful, the finial at the end can pop off but it does go right back on again. Installation was clear and easy - they just seem a little on the chintzy side to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
going light
 Jul 29, 2015

the rod is fine but the finial is not, It is plastic but looks fine when hung

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining
 Jul 29, 2015

Good quality and easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These look great in the room. The finish coordinates with the chandelier, and contrasts beautifully with the ivory and sand colors in soft furnishing. These are NOT heavy duty rods! But as long as the curtains are very lightweight - you're ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 17, 2015

Exactly like the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorg
 Jun 3, 2015

Great rods well made very classy easy to hang great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jennifer
 May 17, 2015

Perfect with the drapes I got. I love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rods
 May 12, 2015

I was looking for something that would be simple but yet elegant, this fit the picture perfectly. I love the look that I get from this set of rods

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great price and worked perfectly with the insulated curtains I purchased. Easy to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered 3 sizes of rod. The rods are good for my lightweight curtains. Note that the plastic insert to hold the finial on one was the wrong size for the extra long set so we had to jury rig one finial

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I prefer slim curtain rods as opposed to very thick ones that are made for designer curtains in large spaces. We have an older home and these curtain rods fit well without being too modern or too traditional. We are using them for both small windows and large windows with sheer curtain panels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 Apr 22, 2015

A nice neutral rod with enough style to update without overpowering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice and well assembled rod set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rod
 Apr 21, 2015

Great rods for the money and nice color. True to their pictures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bet
 Apr 14, 2015

wish the balls were bigger around but still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought