Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For light weight only
 from Chicago,  Aug 28, 2012

I brought these for some light weight curtains that I also got from overstock...they worked perfectly...but I wouldn't put heavy curtains on these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are for light weight curtains
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Superior, WI,  Jun 10, 2012

I love the way they make the curtains stand out in the room and really dresses up the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurately and I love how they look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and easy to put up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Maynard, MA,  Jun 20, 2013

We were searching for curtain rods to match something we already had. These were a great match, and look great. The price was hard to beat, as rods can get pricey, and they were high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rods at a great price
 from Tulsa,  Dec 10, 2014

I bought three of these rods to use in living room and 2 bedrooms. The rods are true to color and work very well. They are not made for heavy drapes, but work well with shears or light weight curtains. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to mount.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 14, 2014

The curtain rods look very nice. They were very easy to mount. They are a little light weight but was only hanging sheer curtains, so they were adequate. I do not know how sturdy they would be for a heavier drape. All in all though, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UPLady
 May 4, 2016

Rods are attractive, but on the thin side. Also, a center support was not provided for the very long rod...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain rod
 Apr 24, 2016

is exactly what states a good cortain rod

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dome curtains rod set
 Apr 23, 2016

one of the ends was a diffrent shade of cocoa, and I knew it was small, yet smaller than I thought, but it worked out for the space i needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Apr 7, 2016

Had difficulty getting this product to stay together long enough to put it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They'll work, but...
 Apr 6, 2016

The end pieces don't actually fit properly onto the rod. As if they came from different sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Apr 5, 2016

They look like the picture and the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 Mar 28, 2016

Very nice color match perfectly with my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit small for me
 Mar 26, 2016

I should have love for something larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really not worth the Money
 Mar 25, 2016

Made cheap not worth the money. My shower curtain rod is better made and I paid much less. Save your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good compliment to sheer white grommet top curtain
 Mar 24, 2016

This curtain rod gives the illusion of being made of wood. (I did not notice from the description that it was made of a plastic composite until receiving it.) However, still happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Mar 24, 2016

Quick shipping arrived just in time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 Mar 12, 2016

Loved it..looks like the picture and works perfectly in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rpd
 Mar 2, 2016

Simple and very easy to install. A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rod but
 Mar 2, 2016

The rod itself is has a very small diameter. The grommets on my curtain are large. It would not have been in proportion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enh
 Feb 20, 2016

This rod is way too skinny, it is not an inch, it's a quarter inch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought