Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For light weight only
 from Chicago,  Aug 28, 2012

I brought these for some light weight curtains that I also got from overstock...they worked perfectly...but I wouldn't put heavy curtains on these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are for light weight curtains
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Maynard, MA,  Jun 20, 2013

We were searching for curtain rods to match something we already had. These were a great match, and look great. The price was hard to beat, as rods can get pricey, and they were high quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Superior, WI,  Jun 10, 2012

I love the way they make the curtains stand out in the room and really dresses up the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurately and I love how they look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and easy to put up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Easy to mount.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 14, 2014

The curtain rods look very nice. They were very easy to mount. They are a little light weight but was only hanging sheer curtains, so they were adequate. I do not know how sturdy they would be for a heavier drape. All in all though, very pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Curtain Rods
 from Gainesville, FL,  Oct 15, 2014

I had a look in mind when I ordered curtain rods and these fit the description perfectly. Perfect shade of brown, easy to assemble and probably just as easy to dissemble, they were the right size and a manageable weight. Exactly as described and exactly what I wanted!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Good
Pretty Curtain Rod
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Oct 11, 2014

This is a pretty rod, but likely a little overpriced. The rod is only about 1/2" in diameter and I found it functional but too small with the sheer curtain panels I am hanging on it. The curtain panels overwhelm the rod so that it's almost invisible (not desired) and the finial is almost lost and doesn't stand out much (not desired). I am of the opinion when using grommet curtain panels, a 1" rod is a must (FYI) to achieve today's modern style. This smaller rod is more appropriate for a window where you're not really looking for the rod to make a statement. I already threw out the packaging or I'd return it and purchase one that will achieve the look I intended. Lesson learned: Keep the packaging until you are completely satisfied you have what you want. At first sight, the rod appeared to meet my needs, but once up on the wall with curtains on it, I knew immediately it wasn't the right one although there is nothing wrong with it. It's a style thing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 11, 2014

Looks exactly as pictured. Looks great and doesn't look cheap at all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Good value
 from Texas,  Sep 24, 2014

Very good product for the money. I would recommend to friends.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Good Price for this length
 from New Jersey,  Sep 6, 2014

this length was not available, found this on O ~ the price is great for this product. happy with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Rods are lighter than expected
 from TexaS,  Sep 4, 2014

For the price, the rods are of an average quality - I found heavier ones at the local discount stores. They were shipped to the wrong address, but the did arrive the day they said they would.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Good
double check sizes of decorative caps
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 20, 2014

Make sure to check the dimensions of the product. The end caps were smaller than I expected.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
As Advertised
 from Visalia, CA,  Aug 20, 2014

This product is exactly what I expected it to be. It is sturdy and looks rich. I hung 4 panels from it over a slider.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Drapery Rods
 from Northern Kentucky,  Aug 19, 2014

Drapery rods were exactly as shown. Worked great and look great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
curtain rods
 from Clive.,  Jul 26, 2014

Easy to install and they have a nice finish on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
good
 from seattle wa,  May 2, 2014

nice looking, light weight. I liked them a++++++++++++++++++++++++

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Good
Do the job.
 from Charlottesville, VA,  May 2, 2014

They don't seem very durable and I hope they'll last. But they were easy to assemble and they are doing the job of holding very light curtains. I wouldn't trust them for heavier drapes, though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

Great rod, for a great price, looks great with the Tuscany curtains I purchased fro OS. in Mocha.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Rod
 from Miami, Fl,  Apr 21, 2014

Excellent décor and pattern Drapes are beautiful on it Love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Classic Adjustable Cocoa Dome Curtain Rod Set
 from Sussex County, DE,  Mar 31, 2014

Easy install-Perfect color anf fit window perfectly. The quality is average.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
reely lke onne....
 from Nebraska,  Mar 10, 2014

Purchased feb.13th 2014 Today s March 10th--- tracking shows it still on it's way??????? Both of the two other items have showed up! still .......

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tuscan Thermal Backed Blackout Curtain Panel Pair
Sale $35.99
Was $39.99
Compare $65.49
Save 45%
(888)
Stella Adjustable Curtain Rod
Sale $35.99
Was $39.99
(2)
Stately Decorative Adjustable Curtain Rod Set
Sale $43.19
Was $47.99
Compare $51.91
Save 17%
(33)
Back to top