Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bent curtain rod
 Apr 30, 2016

The color is nice but the rod was bent I kept it because I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning it, lesson learned buy rod in person at a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 26, 2016

Looks great in our spare room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Button rod
 Mar 15, 2016

Its beautiful. It made My grand daughters princess room even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 20, 2016

Great purchase and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Dec 19, 2015

helps to bring life to my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned them. Looked plasticky and cheap
 Nov 24, 2015

The title pretty much sums them up. I liked the picture... but in person they just don't translate to quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Oct 26, 2015

Beautiful design that was perfect for my bedroom window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rods
 Aug 20, 2015

These look so good in my spare bedroom and the guests have loved te too. Plan to order another pair for 2 other bedrooms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice curtain rid
 Aug 8, 2015

nice look and am happy with the look in our cabin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of cheap...
 Jul 17, 2015

cheaply made, but look great from a distance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 20, 2015

Using this with curtains that have the big open rings which are the same antique gold color. Comes with 3 support brackets. Looks great, and the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 May 29, 2015

beautiful and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 15, 2015

Easy to work with, delivered on time, and great price. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and Pretty
 Apr 9, 2015

I purchased this rod to "match" my swing arm adjustable curtain rod and it blends right in. Easy to install, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic and simple
 from Denver Co,  Dec 30, 2014

Exactly as described, excellent value and super easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goodlooking rod .
 from Gainesville Ga.,  Dec 9, 2014

This curtain rod was so easy to install and my new curtain looks so good on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rod review
 from Saline,La.,  Nov 5, 2014

Very nice and look attractive. The color was what it protrayed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, smooth, attractive rod for mid-weight drapes
 from Western Mass, beautiful Berkshire Hills,  Mar 1, 2014

These installed quickly by my husband with help of friend (installed at 18' at highest) in our great room. They support lined, microfiber drapes that cover a passive-solar window wall when needed to limit radiated cool or too-much sun. Very smooth, so there's no obstruction of the grommets of the lined curtains for quick opening or closing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain rod set
 from Boulder, CO,  Oct 22, 2013

Exactly as described. Strong and functional but also pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain rod set
 from Arkansas,  Oct 10, 2013

These rods were somewhat smaller than I expected, but I think they will work. Nice look, just wish they were a little larger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought