Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 20, 2015

Using this with curtains that have the big open rings which are the same antique gold color. Comes with 3 support brackets. Looks great, and the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 May 29, 2015

beautiful and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and Pretty
 Apr 9, 2015

I purchased this rod to "match" my swing arm adjustable curtain rod and it blends right in. Easy to install, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic and simple
 from Denver Co,  Dec 30, 2014

Exactly as described, excellent value and super easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain rod set
 from Boulder, CO,  Oct 22, 2013

Exactly as described. Strong and functional but also pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Gold Curtain Road
 from Southaven, MS,  Feb 15, 2013

Ease of purchase and timely delivery. Product excatly what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 of 1 - 5 scale
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ccurtain rod
 from Florida,  Feb 5, 2013

There was nothing flimsy about this rod, which is what I feared. I didn't need it to hold heavy curtains, but it needed to span a wide space. It came with three brackets and they were easy to install. This is nice without being too showy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact - very nice matte silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best rod ever!!
 from Chicago. Illinois,  Feb 23, 2012

I have purchased 2 of these rods! The best value for the money compared to many other stores. Installs easily, Great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knobs Pop Off, But Good Curtain Rods Otherwise
 Jul 12, 2016

When I change curtains, the end knobs of these rods pop off and then are difficult to put back on because the holder inside sinks in deep so the knobs don't stay in place. Otherwise these rods are attractive, sturdy yet lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Jun 30, 2016

a little thin but works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bent curtain rod
 Apr 30, 2016

The color is nice but the rod was bent I kept it because I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning it, lesson learned buy rod in person at a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 26, 2016

Looks great in our spare room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Button rod
 Mar 15, 2016

Its beautiful. It made My grand daughters princess room even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 20, 2016

Great purchase and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Dec 19, 2015

helps to bring life to my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned them. Looked plasticky and cheap
 Nov 24, 2015

The title pretty much sums them up. I liked the picture... but in person they just don't translate to quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Oct 26, 2015

Beautiful design that was perfect for my bedroom window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rods
 Aug 20, 2015

These look so good in my spare bedroom and the guests have loved te too. Plan to order another pair for 2 other bedrooms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice curtain rid
 Aug 8, 2015

nice look and am happy with the look in our cabin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of cheap...
 Jul 17, 2015

cheaply made, but look great from a distance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought