Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best rod ever!!
 from Chicago. Illinois,  Feb 23, 2012

I have purchased 2 of these rods! The best value for the money compared to many other stores. Installs easily, Great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 20, 2015

Using this with curtains that have the big open rings which are the same antique gold color. Comes with 3 support brackets. Looks great, and the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 May 29, 2015

beautiful and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 15, 2015

Easy to work with, delivered on time, and great price. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this rod to "match" my swing arm adjustable curtain rod and it blends right in. Easy to install, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic and simple
 from Denver Co,  Dec 30, 2014

Exactly as described, excellent value and super easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goodlooking rod .
 from Gainesville Ga.,  Dec 9, 2014

This curtain rod was so easy to install and my new curtain looks so good on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rod review
 from Saline,La.,  Nov 5, 2014

Very nice and look attractive. The color was what it protrayed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, smooth, attractive rod for mid-weight drapes
 from Western Mass, beautiful Berkshire Hills,  Mar 1, 2014

These installed quickly by my husband with help of friend (installed at 18' at highest) in our great room. They support lined, microfiber drapes that cover a passive-solar window wall when needed to limit radiated cool or too-much sun. Very smooth, so there's no obstruction of the grommets of the lined curtains for quick opening or closing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain rod set
 from Boulder, CO,  Oct 22, 2013

Exactly as described. Strong and functional but also pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain rod set
 from Arkansas,  Oct 10, 2013

These rods were somewhat smaller than I expected, but I think they will work. Nice look, just wish they were a little larger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!!
 from Colorado,  Jul 9, 2013

Great buy, like quality, works for keeping the look of curtains modern, and checky looking. Would I buy it again., I sure would!!! thanks, Overstock for another great product!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, but, were so much prettier when you had it in hand
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from California,  Jun 1, 2013

I needed rods to hang ring top sheers in front of two sliders. These matched the color of he metal rings and allow me to pull curtains back and forth easily to block out sun. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rod piece was a little smaller than I had expected but it worked fine and the web site did give the dimensions accurately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain rod set
 from Washington state,  Apr 4, 2013

I did find other rods for less at the local box store for the same length and quality. I purchased the rods when I bought curtains with Overstock.com. I needed the same rods for 4 windows and it was just easier to know that I was getting the rods I needed and would have them delivered at the same time. Very pleased with the purchase overall. It was so convienent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rods are looking very nice with the curtains I chose. Seem to be doing the job just fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Gold Curtain Road
 from Southaven, MS,  Feb 15, 2013

Ease of purchase and timely delivery. Product excatly what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 of 1 - 5 scale
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ccurtain rod
 from Florida,  Feb 5, 2013

There was nothing flimsy about this rod, which is what I feared. I didn't need it to hold heavy curtains, but it needed to span a wide space. It came with three brackets and they were easy to install. This is nice without being too showy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact - very nice matte silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Adaptable
 from Maine,  Jan 4, 2013

They work great even though they were not as thick as I had expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thinner then i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful window treatments
 from Upstate New York,  Dec 31, 2012

Items were exactly as shown on site. They are great quality and the thermal backing really is helping to reduce heat loss. I am very happy with the price, quality, and service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain rod-Black
 from Indiana,  Nov 8, 2012

Great curtain rod. I purchased the black rod and it was great for our bedroom. It was easy to put up, very happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job for light-weight curtains
 from Davis, CA,  Sep 22, 2012

It came with all the necessary parts and installed pretty easily. It's not the sturdiest curtain rod, so I wouldn't put really heavy curtains on it, but it looks good and it works for medium-weight fabrics.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the highest quality, but they work.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought