Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from centreville virginia,  Mar 15, 2014

Great table... really solid. The color was a little darker than pictured, and you should know that the top has little holes in the wood that adds character. I placed it in the large guest bedroom and it works great when relatives stay over and want to open up their computers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table and pedistal did not match
 from Coos Bay, Or,  Feb 10, 2014

The table was quality built but the table top was very dark and did not match the pedistal or legs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table for a great price
 from Texas,  Nov 12, 2013

Just wonderful. Goes great with our previous purchased barstools. We saved a ton. Thanks overstock

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Arkansas,  Mar 20, 2013

Purchased this table after searching for table to match previously purchased bar stools. The local billiards store had similar table for over triple the price. You can not go wrong with this table. Looks very high end and a great price! So happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This pub table is heavy, looks like a high end table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Quality - Real Solid Wood
 from Northern New Jersey,  Nov 4, 2012

We're very happy with this table that we have in our summer kitchen. We got 38' bar stools that fit well in the kitchen's small dining space. The wood is very solid with a nice grain, but there are a couple of small (pin point size) holes in the top. This doesn't take away from the overall look of the table, with the beautiful detailing on the sides of the table and the ball/claw feet base. I highly recommend this table that would probably sell in a retail store for 3 times the price that we got on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid piece of furniture with a nice wood grain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good - beware that the table is very tall, so tall bar stools are needed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 16, 2011

Table arrived faster than expected. Great table for the price/shipping. Do not hesitate to buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the table was just as shown in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is heavy and the quality is excellent! Very easy to put together.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pub Table
 from Charles Town, WV,  Aug 10, 2011

The table is great looking. Perfect for what we needed it for. It is quick and easy to put together and looks like a substantial piece of furniture. I would recommend it. One word of caution, it is very high, even 30" stools leave you feeling a little short.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a nice heavy piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing pub table - wow!
 from Jackson, WI,  Jun 14, 2011

We bought the pub table for our finished game room. Everyone loves this table. It's very solid and very expensive looking. Better quality than what I saw in the furniture stores near our home. The brown is darker than a honey brown, has a touch of red in it. The table is bigger than I thought which is good, it doesn't look cheap at all! It's excellent, we love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect match
  • How is the quality of the product? Very solid and more impresive in person
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Description doesn't do justice, this is a solid, high quality table
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mira Pub Table
Today $319.99
(12)
Venice Pub Table
Today $336.99
36-inch Pub Table
Today $344.99
42-inch Pub Table
Today $331.99
(2)
Mira Pub Table Set
Today $809.99
Back to top