For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
super cute
 from cleveland ohio,  Jun 4, 2009

love it, easy to put together and just as described in the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be Careful
 from Glendale, Ca,  Feb 12, 2009

This is a great piece of furniture. Very solid and beautiful. My only complaint is that the "Long Screw" that is included to attache the base is TOO LONG. Without realizing it (It wasn't even tight) I had screwed through the veneer. Now it has to be repaired. BE CAREFUL to not make the same mistake. For me, it was only the Long Base Screw that gave me a problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Texas,  Jan 25, 2009

A super table. Good-looking and heavy for the size. Easy to put together. Well worth the money spent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good end table
 Jan 25, 2009

A very good buy. Resaonable price and quick delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Table
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 5, 2009

The table is attractive but not intrusive. It is sturdy and great for a small space. It is smaller than I anticipated but well worth the money and time spent putting it together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & functional
 from PA,  Jan 1, 2009

This is not a high end piece of furniture, but you get what you pay for. It is cute, functional, perfect for a side table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase with limitations
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 28, 2008

This is a beautiful little side table and the appearance in our location for it is good. It is more difficult to assemble than indicated in the description. When putting in the bottom screw....whatever you do.....don't over-tighten.....no, don't even tighten it tight....it will break through the veneer and you'll see the screw tip when you set it up. With a little "super glue" I was able to push the veneer down and conceal it for the most part. As others have said, it does not set level and you will need a felt pad to level it. OTHERWISE....it was a good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Louisiana,  Nov 6, 2008

Overall, I would say this is a good buy. I needed a small table to match a larger round end table that I have. Pretty good match. Table is heavy, no plywood. Easy to assemble...the legs are a little wobbly but nothing a felt furniture pad didn't fix. Would buy again!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clark table
 from Yuma Arizona,  Oct 29, 2008

Very nice table. Shipping was very fast. Only problem I had was the lack of screws to hold the thing together. I had to insert a large wood screw of my own to hold the legs together and ofcourse it was too long and went completely through both legs. I put a little wood knob over the end of it to hide the protrusion. It isa nice looking piece of furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the money
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Sep 6, 2008

IThe ta ble is definitely a good deal for the money. I'm using it as an accent piece and it's really adds a nice touch to the corner of the room. The deep cherry wood look make it really looks classy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clark end table
 from Long Island, New York,  Aug 20, 2008

The table arrived scratched and the legs are uneven. VERY wobbly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous buy/ Great table
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jul 23, 2008

This table is great!! I had read the reviews and took the measurements. I have it next to my couch and its just the perfect size. I will order glass to protect the top because it does look a lot more expensive than what it was. I had no problem with the assembly and it took about 20 minutes. Each time I walk into the room, I think :What a great deal !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Morrisonville, NY,  Jul 14, 2008

I love the style and look! One table went together flawlessly, the other was a problem. My husband had to redrill the holes in one because they were misaligned. Once together, they look lovely in my livingroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Boston,  Jul 14, 2008

I purchased this table to use as a bedside table. I put it together in less than 15 minutes. It's very sturdy, and looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Calera, AL,  Jun 25, 2008

I was a little leery about purchasing furniture online, especially without any reviews, but I gave it a shot. I bought both the coffee table and two end tables. The tables are amazing! I received several compliments on them. My husband assembled the coffee table and end tables in no time. This product is a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but wobbly
 Jun 16, 2008

I used two of these as end tables for two groupings of chairs. They look nice in a room which is full of higher priced wood accent tables. I needed these and was on a budget to finish furnishing a condominium resort lobby. My husband and I put them together in about 20 minutes. The only negative thing about these tables is that both of them wobble. The legs are not level. We've tried adjusting them, but to no avail. For what I needed them for, they will be fine, but if I was using them in a home where they'd get lots of use, the wobble might drive me crazy. It's possible that could be fixed somehow by adding padding to one or two of the legs. A piece of glass would make these look quite expensive. Shipping was quick and price was the best I've seen for these tables.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent table
 from Washington,  Jun 12, 2008

Wow. Arrived in days to my door. Very nice quality finish. Took about 35 minutes to assemble. Need to have a little patience here as the screws and holes on the 4 parts do not line up well. May need to rotate the part a few times to get them to line up. Very Study once completed. Wish it came in more than one color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from mystic, ct,  Oct 23, 2012

Disappointing - very second rate product, not something you would find in a furniture store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad quality, bubbles in the top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? god
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect table for my family room
 from venice fl,  Jan 10, 2012

just a perfect little table when you don't need a big boxey one. finish is great, shape of legs are so very smart looking. so glad they were back in stock and i received a e-mail from o.co. great for the price. easy to assemble took 10 minutes each. very solid table, you will not be disappointed with this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very well and finish is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? a littler darker in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clark End Tables - Classic Simplicity
 from Phoenix,  May 18, 2011

We purchased a pair of these classic end tables. They were easy to put together (about 20 minutes total for both) and the directions were very clear. The tables are small and worked well in a space that is dominated by larger pieces. They make very nice end tables on either side of a sofa. They do not stand out but rather blend in with a furniture grouping. If you are looking for functional, classic end tables on the smaller side, these would be perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good and easy to put together
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top