Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value--Nice Piece
 from Woodstock, IL,  Jan 25, 2010

This was a great fit for what we were looking for. We needed a slim table for 2 bed night stands. This fit perfectly. The pieces were very easy to assemble. Took no time at all. Overstock has a great shipping and it is always quick. If you are looking for a simple, elegant table, not too big.. this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 Jan 10, 2010

This table arrived quickly, was simple to assemble, very sturdy, and looks gorgeous. It looks exactly the way the picture depicts. My table was a tad wobbly but once placed on carpet it wasn't an issue. If I had it placed on a wood floor I simply would have added a few furniture pad discs. It's a very impressive piece for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from Sparks, NV,  Jan 7, 2010

I purchased 2 end tables to sit at both ends of a very large sectional sofa. They are the perfect size, shape and color. The color is rich and goes well in a room with modern/classic design. It took me less than an hour to put them both together. They are sturdy and stylish! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table review
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 6, 2010

Great buy, the table color and style is great. Very quick shipping from Overstock. Product was assembled in less than 5 mins.Will absolutely buy again from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clark end table
 from Spring, Texas,  Jan 2, 2010

We absolutely love it! Matches our tiger stripe oval back chair that we also purchased. Assembly took about 10 minutes. The chair took a little longer but all looks great in our family room. Am considering buying another chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Jamaica,NY,  Jan 1, 2010

This table is one of the tables i bought from overstock. Its a good piece of furniture any one would love, one lady sen it and fell in love with it. One of my friend ask for the web site to order the same one. I will continue to shop at overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 30, 2009

I love this little end table. It looks like an expensive piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clark End Table
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2009

I was deciding among this table and another more expensive one. I decided on this one because the table top looked more substantial. This table is well made and sturdy and looks great next to my bed. It is just the right size and color. What a VALUE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Lakewood CA.,  Dec 20, 2009

Love these end tables!!! I just have one concern that others might have, the color of the tables are more on the cherry side not so much the espresso side like the description says. The tables look great in the living room but they really don't match the TV console like I had hoped. I would highly recommend them still because they are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from sanford, nc,  Dec 12, 2009

This table is exactly as pictured. The color is a dark cherry finish--close to a chocolate cherry. Very sharp. Nice size! I love the table! Very easy to assemble. The table looks like it cost double or triple the actual price! It arrived in 6 days! Buy it, you'll be glad you did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clark End Table
 from Arvada, CO,  Dec 8, 2009

The table was easy to put together; however, there was an incorrectly drilled hole for a screw to hold one on the legs in place. Fortunately, the absent screw does not affect the overall look or functionality of the table. I would recommend this as a nice side table next to a chair. The wood is high quality and very rich looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clark End Table
 from Holladay, Utah,  Dec 8, 2009

I really like this end table. It was easy to assemble. The only thing I didn't like is that the top is not as shiny as the legs. This is a great end table for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's 22" tall, 20" diameter. Note: The actual size is different than listed. It's the perfect side table to put next to a chair. Well balanced, won't tip over, it's a GORGEOUS little table!!!!! The wood looks like mahogany and it's stamped "made in Malaysia" on the under side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would buy again
 from New York,  Nov 25, 2009

very easy to put together. looks great. very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clark End Table
 from tulsa OK,  Nov 11, 2009

Lovely table, easily assembled,totally satisfactory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Olive Branch, MS,  Oct 24, 2009

For the money this table looks fantastic. I was looking for a small table for my office but did not want to spend a lot of money. This table gave me the look I was wanting without having to spend a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 9, 2009

This little side table is pretty in my living room between two easy chairs. It was easy to assemble, looks nice, and functions exactly how I had planned. It would also look nice as a nightstand next to a big, comfy bed. I love it's graceful lines that evoke traditional style, but its clean lines also fit quite well with a more modern vibe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 from Florida,  Aug 6, 2009

This table was so easy to assemble and it looks great in my family room. It is a rich walnut brown and for the value, a genuine find. I would recommend it to anyone. I read a previous review about using to caution for a longer screw, but there was only 1 and the person must have mis-assembled.Great fnd for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jul 21, 2009

I'm actually using this table as a nite stand in a small guest bedroom. I have a large vase with flowers and curly willow on it and it looks great. The color and workmanship is designer quality and it only took 10 minutes to assemble. I just saw this same table in a furniture store for $259 !! You'll LOVE this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fastastic table
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 11, 2009

This table looks fantastic. It is nicely finished and very stylist. It definitely looks like a much more expensive piece of furniture. I was a little worried that it would not be big enough for the spot I needed to fill, but the table is actually bigger than it looks in the picture and worked perfectly. I put it together in less than 10 minutes, so assembly was pretty easy. I fully recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought