Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Arkansas,  Sep 3, 2012

Very nice table for the price. Very easy to assemble. Beautiful finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy piece. Just a bit top heavy especially on carpet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Vallejo, CA,  Aug 25, 2012

I like the table vey much. It's made well and is of good qulaity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value For The Price!
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 11, 2012

For less than one hundred dollars, I am happy with this table. The color is exactly as pictured, the wood is pretty solid and it was delievered extremely quickly, as is always the case with all of my Overstock orders. I did have some trouble putting it together and skipped one screw as a result because the hole was not properly drilled. I don't know if that made the difference or not, but it wobbled slightly when it was done. As the table is a perfect 20 inches across, I put an inexpensive glass topper on it to protect the wood. The glass was one of those that goes with those cheap wood tripod side tables. That miraculously fixed the wobble problem and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful end table
 from Washington, DC metro area,  Aug 11, 2012

This is a beautiful end table, The wood finish is lovely and as many have said looks more expensive than it is. It is the perfect height to go next to my overstuffed armchair and doesn't sit below the arm or above, just right. The legs of the table are the best feature of this table iin my opinion. The legs give the table an "old world" feel and I like Mission style furniture and this fits the bill. The only down side is the underside of the table is not stained, but given no one sees this I am okay with it. Also the center bolt that goes through the middle of the legs on the bottom needs to be short or it will break through the wood. There were only long bolts with the table I received, so be careful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, finish nice but underside of table top should also be stained in my opinion. It isn't.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece - I love it!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 3, 2012

I bought this piece to complement a new bedroom set - I didn't want the regular square night stand that came with the suite and this piece perfectly suited my needs. The espresso finish is a spot-on match to my bedroom furniture. This piece looks great and was very easy to assemble. It was also a great price - I have seen similar pieces (that I did not like as much) with a much higher price tag. All in all, I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate - was the exact color I expected based on picture and description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for a reasonable price. Looks like a furniture store quality piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from Wilson, NC,  Jun 28, 2012

I like this table very much. It was a good choice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good + sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from CA,  Jun 18, 2012

This is a nice looking table at a great price. It has enough space for magazines and a small plant. Looks great for our sitting area between 2 chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, looks very high end
 from Avondale, AZ,  May 23, 2012

This table is such a great find. The design is elegant. The espresso finish matches the espresso wood on my other overstock furnishings perfectly and it looks very expensive. Assembly was straight-forward taking about 30 minutes. Excellent quality at a super price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clark End Table
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 17, 2012

Nice little side table. We have a lamp and two picture frams on it. Good quality, fairly easy to put together and looks nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent living room side table
 from Port Orange. FL and Bethlehem New Hampshire,  Apr 4, 2012

Easy to assemble and absoutely beautiful. We also bought a lamp from Overstock which sits perfectly on the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Side Table
 from Chicago suburbs,  Apr 3, 2012

This table is substantial and extermely easy to assemble. All parts and a tool wew included. It looks much more expensive than it was!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clark End Table
 from Blue Ridge, GA,  Feb 29, 2012

I am very pleased with the table in every way It arrived faster thn I was expecting and took only minutes to have a completed table. It looks beautiful in my living room with a rock salt crystal lamp sitting on it. Many compliments already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than I thought, but it still blends in with my other furniture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This table is very solid and well made - very easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the color, it was well depicted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Delaware,  Feb 18, 2012

These tables are really lovely. I bought two to sit on both sides of the couch in my living room. The color is warm and I really like the finish. Definitely a great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As Advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL BUT UNIQUE
 from New Jersey,  Feb 15, 2012

I searched for a while before deciding on this table. You can't beat the price. It was easy to assemble and looks like it cost more than what I paid. I bought two and one of them had a flaw. It was missing the inside leg. I called Overstock and informed them of my problem.I am currently waiting for their shipment. Overall, itis a beautiful table and it matches perfect with my coffee table. You did it again. Thank you,Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXTREMELY WELL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Ft. Bragg, NC,  Jan 30, 2012

Love this end table. It fit in perfectly with the rest of our espresso colored furniture in the living room. Just the right size for a cute lamp, picture frame and vase w flowers, and plenty of room left over for the remote and drink w coaster or whatever else you decide to put on it. And super easy to put together too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? shown in true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price. sturdy. perfect for the empty space at the end of our couch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice unique table
 from Florida,  Jan 12, 2012

I searched for a while before deciding on this table. You can't beat the price. It was easy to assemble and looks like it cost more than what I paid. I bought two and one of them had a flaw in the finish on one of the legs. I'll touch it up when I get around to it but for now that spot is up against the wall and can't really see it anyway. The only thing I would say that wasn't expected is that the color of the table is almost black. I got them to go with a coffee table that I have in a very dark cherry. I didn't think I could get a darker cherry than my coffee table. I was wrong. These tables are about as dark as you can get before you'd have to call them black. Don't get me wrong, they are still dark stained wood, not black, but they are very, very dark. I still like them and after shopping around, I couldn't find anything else as unigue for such a good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site is lighter than the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is pretty good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful end table for home or office
 from Charleston, WV,  Jan 9, 2012

I ordered this for our Human Resource reception area. The table looks great and the quality was excellent. Some of our employees wanted to know where I bought the table so they could order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little dearker than what was online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellect quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Dec 26, 2011

Not for a formal dining room, however can be used for most rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
occasional table
 from San Francisco,  Dec 22, 2011

I needed a small bedside table for my guest room. This turned out to be the perfect solution: not too small, sturdy, easy to assemble. I am heppy to recommend this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. surprisingly sturdy for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tables
 from Council Bluffs, IA,  Dec 21, 2011

Shopped several different major furniture stores for small round dark wood tables and found nothing that compared to these for quality and price. I would highly recommend these. Have received several compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect product description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought