Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 189 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
end tables
 Dec 10, 2015

get a lot likes on these tables. I live in an apartment they are just the perfect size !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 Dec 5, 2015

Love, love this table!! Quality piece at a great price. Received many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the table
 Nov 8, 2015

Good quality, I want another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good at a fair price
 Nov 4, 2015

I'm happy with my purchase. Fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could love it, but!
 Nov 2, 2015

This is a lovely end table but it's not steady so I have to find something to ensure the items on top will not top over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous side table
 Aug 22, 2015

This side table has lots of style and is very well made. It is solid and gives a classy look to the living room. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Aug 22, 2015

Solid materials and exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Aug 18, 2015

I needed a small table to put next to a bench in the livingroom. This table fits perfectly. It is very sturdy unlike a lot of furniture that has to be assembled. I liked it so much I bought a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alice barker
 Aug 12, 2015

love the looks of the tables in my den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 Jul 16, 2015

I ordered two of these put one together it was perfect ,put the other together and went to put the top on and saw an arrow sticky pointing to a crack. Looks like they sent me a damaged item (they knew it was damaged)which wouldn't of pissed me off if I could take apart to send back but I used wood glue to put it all together and now to take it apart and ship back would be crazy. They look great but I got stuck with a damaged item with a slight crack in top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 Jun 28, 2015

Super easy to put together and classic and nice looking. Quite a bargain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small table
 Jun 5, 2015

It was perfect to sit between two chairs in my living room. Also easy to put together. Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 21, 2015

These tables are very nice quality and are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size side table
 from concord, ca,  May 1, 2014

The table is a good size to put between two chairs. The height is perfect. It looks very nice and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece
 from Shreveport, LA,  Apr 28, 2014

Exactly what I looking for to go beside a glider. Great height fits perfect, husband assembled it without any complications. The description is very precise , thanks o.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for price
 from Manhattan, KS,  Apr 23, 2014

I just needed a little side table for a guest bedroom. The base is a little wobbly but on carpet, it works. Certainly ok for the ocassional use it will get in the guest room. It looks pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No problems
 from Tx,  Apr 12, 2014

The table arrived with no scratches, no misaligned pre-drilled holes, and no hardware missing. Assembly took about 15 minutes. It is dainty & understated; fits perfectly between two cane-back living room chairs. I've had been no problem with it tipping (mentioned in someone's earlier review).. For the price, I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So easy to assemble my 11yo did it with no help.
 from United States of America,  Apr 11, 2014

Great little table, and my 11-year-old son had a fun time putting them together. He was able to assemble them both in less than 30 minutes. The construction is such that almost no matter how you put them together they will be pretty sturdy, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this table.
 from Texas,  Mar 26, 2014

I absolutely love this table, the style suits my idea of perfection in every way. Of course it is a budget item and not going to be any kind of grand heavy wooden product, but still for the value it suits me. I purchased one of these about a year ago, it is still in perfect condition. Now this is my second one, so I liked the first well enough to buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent table
 from Brandon,fl,  Mar 12, 2014

This is my second Clark accent table. Good quality,clean contemporary lines.Decided to use them as night tables for a guest room.You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 189 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought