Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surpassed Expectations
 from Anaheim,  Nov 21, 2009

This is a great product. It looks good, is well designed, and extremely easy to assemble. It comes with 12 long bolts, 1 small bolt, and 26 rings and washers. While they supply an allen wrench to assemble this table, I used my power screw driver to attach all the bolts. It took me a grand total of 15 minutes to assemble it. The assembled product is sturdy, attractive and expensive looking. It's a perfect match to our expensive antique coffee table, and costs hundreds LESS than what we were going to buy! Thank's again Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tables!!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 11, 2009

These end tables were a great deal! I was impressed with the workmanship and quality of the wood and the tables themselves. I have been looking for end tables for over a year trying to find something different that wasn't too contemporary. I would buy these again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is not a great pice of furniture, but for a little side table, it works well. Simple to put together and the smell goes away quickly. I placed it next to a smaller wing chair, and it's just the right height. It shipped very quickly as well. I am a complete novice with assembling anything, and I had this together in 10 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product but missing parts
 from Bayport NY,  Oct 18, 2010

The product is very well made, the quality of the wood is beautiful..The color is dark walnut and very rich looking. The only issue is that a few washers were missing, just like the other reviews mentioned and my husband had a hard time screwing in one of the legs.. (for both tables- we bought two) The product is good for the money but the tables are a little wobbely, so we had to buy those little pad type things to go under one of the legs, so it evens out the table... other than that, they look great in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so-so
 from sacramento, ca,  Dec 7, 2013

Good value for the price. Would not recommend if you have small children in the house. The way it is structured makes it slightly unstable. Our 1 year old knocked it down a couple of times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it a lot
 from IN,  Jul 23, 2009

It is a nice piece for the price. Fairly easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clark end table
 from Phx, AZ,  Jul 2, 2009

I recently purchased this table on overstock and was really happy w/my purchase. It was easy to assemble and we had no problems as some of the other reviewers had mentioned. All you need to do is read the directions. The table looks great and fits perfectly in my small formal living room next to an accent chair. The only complaint is that it is a bit wobbly.... a little round piece of felt tab on the bottom took care of that. For the money it is a great little accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PURCHASER
 Dec 26, 2008

BEAUTIFUL LINES -- VERY WELL MADE. gRACEFUL AND YOUTHFULR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks very nice
 from Washington DC,  Oct 4, 2008

I got 2 of these and the matching coffee table. The end tables were a little wobbly, but a little piece of cardboard inserted into where the legs cross/assemble corrected that pretty easily. Certainly look great for the money, and can't beat the delivery fee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size side table
 from concord, ca,  May 1, 2014

The table is a good size to put between two chairs. The height is perfect. It looks very nice and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece
 from Shreveport, LA,  Apr 28, 2014

Exactly what I looking for to go beside a glider. Great height fits perfect, husband assembled it without any complications. The description is very precise , thanks o.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for price
 from Manhattan, KS,  Apr 23, 2014

I just needed a little side table for a guest bedroom. The base is a little wobbly but on carpet, it works. Certainly ok for the ocassional use it will get in the guest room. It looks pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No problems
 from Tx,  Apr 12, 2014

The table arrived with no scratches, no misaligned pre-drilled holes, and no hardware missing. Assembly took about 15 minutes. It is dainty & understated; fits perfectly between two cane-back living room chairs. I've had been no problem with it tipping (mentioned in someone's earlier review).. For the price, I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So easy to assemble my 11yo did it with no help.
 from United States of America,  Apr 11, 2014

Great little table, and my 11-year-old son had a fun time putting them together. He was able to assemble them both in less than 30 minutes. The construction is such that almost no matter how you put them together they will be pretty sturdy, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this table.
 from Texas,  Mar 26, 2014

I absolutely love this table, the style suits my idea of perfection in every way. Of course it is a budget item and not going to be any kind of grand heavy wooden product, but still for the value it suits me. I purchased one of these about a year ago, it is still in perfect condition. Now this is my second one, so I liked the first well enough to buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent table
 from Brandon,fl,  Mar 12, 2014

This is my second Clark accent table. Good quality,clean contemporary lines.Decided to use them as night tables for a guest room.You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is Great
 from Shavertown, PA,  Dec 16, 2013

If you are looking for a well made table this is the one. We have ours in our bedroom by a chair. It is the right height and color that we were looking for. Thanks OverStock you did it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for price!
 from bel air, maryland,  Nov 22, 2013

Overall I'm very happy with the tables. I think they are worth the price I paid. I have them in a carpeted family room and they feel a little top heavy. I think they would show off better on a wooden floor. The design is classy, updated and look more expensive then the price . I Wish the tops were a tad bigger, but I have full size lamps on them, so that's on me. It took the full shipping time to get here but that is not unusual. The packaging was beat up but everything inside was fine. Extremely easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style and color
 from California,  Nov 19, 2013

We purchased this table for our family room and the dimensions are perfect for an end table and large enough as a table between two chairs. We have a big fat lamp on it which is a bit much but there is still plenty of room to coasters and a vase. The item arrived in a large flat box for us to assemble in about 10 minutes and included all the hardware plus a tightening tool. The finish is a dark espresso and matches very well a table we bought after this one from another manufacturer so the color is a standard one, easy to match. My only dislike is the finish, while perfect now, does not have a polyurethane coating to protect from spills or other damages. I will paint that on easily then be completely pleased in the product. It seems most of these less expensive furniture goods that are coming out here and other places are lacking that final step in finishing but I'm a do it yourselfer and its easy to add that to lengthen the life of the furniture and I would recommend doing so. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table. Easy to assemble.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 5, 2013

I am very happy with my new table. You won't be disappointed. It is very easy to assemble and looks great in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The table was as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought