Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surpassed Expectations
 from Anaheim,  Nov 21, 2009

This is a great product. It looks good, is well designed, and extremely easy to assemble. It comes with 12 long bolts, 1 small bolt, and 26 rings and washers. While they supply an allen wrench to assemble this table, I used my power screw driver to attach all the bolts. It took me a grand total of 15 minutes to assemble it. The assembled product is sturdy, attractive and expensive looking. It's a perfect match to our expensive antique coffee table, and costs hundreds LESS than what we were going to buy! Thank's again Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tables!!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 11, 2009

These end tables were a great deal! I was impressed with the workmanship and quality of the wood and the tables themselves. I have been looking for end tables for over a year trying to find something different that wasn't too contemporary. I would buy these again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 Nov 15, 2010

This is not a great pice of furniture, but for a little side table, it works well. Simple to put together and the smell goes away quickly. I placed it next to a smaller wing chair, and it's just the right height. It shipped very quickly as well. I am a complete novice with assembling anything, and I had this together in 10 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product but missing parts
 from Bayport NY,  Oct 18, 2010

The product is very well made, the quality of the wood is beautiful..The color is dark walnut and very rich looking. The only issue is that a few washers were missing, just like the other reviews mentioned and my husband had a hard time screwing in one of the legs.. (for both tables- we bought two) The product is good for the money but the tables are a little wobbely, so we had to buy those little pad type things to go under one of the legs, so it evens out the table... other than that, they look great in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so-so
 from sacramento, ca,  Dec 7, 2013

Good value for the price. Would not recommend if you have small children in the house. The way it is structured makes it slightly unstable. Our 1 year old knocked it down a couple of times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it a lot
 from IN,  Jul 23, 2009

It is a nice piece for the price. Fairly easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clark end table
 from Phx, AZ,  Jul 2, 2009

I recently purchased this table on overstock and was really happy w/my purchase. It was easy to assemble and we had no problems as some of the other reviewers had mentioned. All you need to do is read the directions. The table looks great and fits perfectly in my small formal living room next to an accent chair. The only complaint is that it is a bit wobbly.... a little round piece of felt tab on the bottom took care of that. For the money it is a great little accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PURCHASER
 Dec 26, 2008

BEAUTIFUL LINES -- VERY WELL MADE. gRACEFUL AND YOUTHFULR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks very nice
 from Washington DC,  Oct 4, 2008

I got 2 of these and the matching coffee table. The end tables were a little wobbly, but a little piece of cardboard inserted into where the legs cross/assemble corrected that pretty easily. Certainly look great for the money, and can't beat the delivery fee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round table
 Feb 20, 2016

This table is sturdy and has held up well. I have owned it for over a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 Feb 16, 2016

Delivered quickly, easy to assemble and wearing well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RRM
 Feb 2, 2016

Great tables and price.Love the look and curve of the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Touch of elegance"
 Jan 24, 2016

I love this end table, it's exactly how it looks in the picture, the quality is excellent, I would recommend this table, for it's quality, style and price, well worth!!! Connie, Parlin, NJ

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute small scale table
 Jan 19, 2016

Very small scale table, but cute nonetheless. This is not a grand piece, rather a side table suitable for displaying a small item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little accent table
 Jan 9, 2016

Perfect for small spaces. Nice dark wood. Don't screw to tightly, lesson learned. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 Jan 1, 2016

Sturdy end table. Purchased a piece of glass for the top to keep it from getting any scratches and it still looks brand new. Have gotten many compliments. Purchased for my daughter while in college, has been thru several moves and is still going strong. Would purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end tables
 Dec 10, 2015

get a lot likes on these tables. I live in an apartment they are just the perfect size !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 Dec 5, 2015

Love, love this table!! Quality piece at a great price. Received many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the table
 Nov 8, 2015

Good quality, I want another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good at a fair price
 Nov 4, 2015

I'm happy with my purchase. Fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought