Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Seat high on this chair is very low!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Feb 25, 2013

This chair arrived today, and while I like the chair, the seat height is very low. It is 16 inches from the floor to the highest part of the chair, making it seem like you are sitting very low to the ground. I already bought an ottoman to use with the chair, and it is a good two inches taller than the chair at 18 inches. My bed is also fairly high, so the chair looks dwarfed next to my bed. I will have to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seat height not provided
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very hard, not comfortable
 from Marietta, GA,  Oct 22, 2012

The chair arrived on time. It was easy to assemble (just need to install the legs). The bag with the little balls was broken so the balls were all over the place. The chair itself looks great but it is very hard and uncomfortable to seat. It is really just for looks...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very hard to sit and stay on it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST oK!
 from Moseley, VA,  Apr 9, 2013

Not alot of cushion. Not really comfortable, but for looks sake, its nice. The back is short and it sits low to the floor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ITs cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is just ok. Not alot of cushion. The back is short and the chair sits low to the floor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 10, 2013

I got this chair for our bedroom. its great! if you decide to order it, look for the legs underneath the chair, in a box...under the black cover. its a firm chair, and it was deep. Not nearly as shallow as a lot of chairs are. the two from legs look so chic with the wheels. perfect accent piece!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's light creme, not pure white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's great!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs for reading and listening to music
 from Mount Morris, Il,  Nov 14, 2012

purchased 2 chairs for bedroom, used for reading and relaxing with wife. We find them very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? expected to be a brighter white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chairs are sturdy and cushion is firm, good for back support
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent Chair
 from Johnson City, TN,  Oct 2, 2013

Needed accent chair for master bedroom in our new home. Needed ivory color and want a stylish piece. This is perfect. Seat is a little firm, but bought mostly for decorative purposes and for a place to sit and put shoes on. Perfect for that corner of the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clarise Chair Comfort Level
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 19, 2013

I really like this chair. It is contemporary, stylish, and versatile. It is a petite chair with soft fabric, just not enough padding. The seat is actually hard. I do not mind a firm seat, but there is virtually no give in this seat. As I am using it in a room that will not get much use, it is fine and looks amazing, but it would not be an appropriate chair for someone who actually plans on sitting on it often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Generally, the chair is well built; just not very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Jan 22, 2015

This chair looks good but is soooooo firm. I've had people sit down and say "oh that's not what I expected!" It looks like it should be comfy but it has no cushion in the seat area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, wonderful!
 from Greer, SC,  Dec 8, 2014

This is the best purchase I have made for my new home so far. It is absolutely beautiful. I am using it as a reading chair. It is perfect because it is comfy, but nt so comfy that I fall asleep. My favorite thing about it is the style and soft beautiful fabric. It was very easy to assemble just screw on the from legs and screw in the back legs. Easy as pie!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Chair
 from Sarasota florida,  Sep 19, 2014

The chair is a very pretty accent chair to look , but not comfortable to lounge in. Nice quality for the cheap price. I am using in my formal area that only gets sat in on special occasions. Placed a large accent pillow in it and that did make it more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but...
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 5, 2014

I bought this chair for my niece's bedroom. It looks nice but is quite uncomfortable. And if the wheels on the front legs are positioned inward then the chair can tip forward if you sit on the edge. Also, the holes drilled for the leg bolts were misaligned on one leg. Luckily my husband was able to force it in but it was not easy! I am satisfied with it for the price -- I wasn't expecting a high quality piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair but not white
 from Springfield ohio,  Jan 2, 2014

I like the chair but it is too low to the floor. I really don't like the front roller legs. I ordered this chair because the description said it was white, which is what I wanted. While the chair is nice enough it is not my cup of tea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair that fit my space perfectly!
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Dec 12, 2013

I read all of the reviews before I ordered this and I have to say that they were pretty spot on. This chair is very stylish- it sits low to the ground and has a nice wide seat cushion. It's not particularly high at the back, which was exactly what i was looking for. The fabric is very soft and i found the color to be a soft cream (not the yellowish cream you sometimes see) very close to off white. The seat itself is quite firm...I'm pretty small (about 105 pounds) and I don't have any comfort issues- with lots of room to tuck my legs up with a book and a blanket if I want to. Great chair for the price. Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clarise White Chair
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 2, 2013

I ordered this white chair to go with a sofa that I previously purchased. It is beautiful and the fabric is soft. I wasn't crazy about the look of the casters on the front but the color of the wood legs matched the sofa. It sits a bit low but comfortable. The only thing I don't like is that the chair seems a bit top heavy. If you lean on it, it feels like it would flip back. (I think it is because of the casters) I really love the chair though and glad I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from virginia,  Jul 1, 2013

would like to see more colors. the chair is very compfortable and was easy to assembale.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as showen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. verygood quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
****
 from carriere, ms,  Mar 15, 2013

chair is beautiful great quality will recommend to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought