Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow What a Shower!
 from Texas,  Feb 4, 2009

The shower head looks impressive and works at the same time. My husband and I look forward to our morning showers. There is no lack of pressure and the amount of water keeps you warm. The only downside is It did not come with an arm to mount to a wall. It could be purchased separately but even then they were for straight out of the wall or ceiling which would not work for us because my husband is very tall. We stole the extension arm off of our last shower head and it works perfectly. Even with that I would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's not metal...
 from L.A.,  Dec 4, 2009

It's in the description if you read well - ABS plastic, not metal. I was expecting something solid, not a little chrome colored piece of plastic. So I'm returning mine before installing. It may work well and look nice from afar, just not what I wanted in my new bathroom...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claremont shower head
 from Florida,  Feb 17, 2009

great value,excellent performance and easy installation. Best deal anywhere for this kind of shower head.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
acores1973
 from New Jersey,  May 14, 2014

Clearemont Square 12 Inch Rain Shower Head with 130 jets the whole family loves

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent shower head
 from New York, NY,  May 1, 2013

I replaced an existing shower head with this one. I have very hard water and it is holding up great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good love the way it looks
 from New York,  Jan 31, 2013

i would recommend this product it was easy to install works well so far

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what a wanted/ordered
 from san diego, ca,  Jan 15, 2013

Couldn't be happier with the transaction or product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased -- very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Head
 from Texas,  Aug 23, 2012

I looked all over the internet to find an affordable showerhead. I shopped for a week or more when it was right there in front of me. This 12" by 12" looks great although actual use is yet to come. I have turned it on and it seems to have a great water flow. The only disapointment is the fact that it comes in bright chrome and the rest of my fixtures are brushed nickle. The head is high enough 7-1/2 feet that I really don't think it will make a difference. How many people come to your house to check out your shower head?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know yet shower is not finished
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy
 from La Habra,CA,  May 26, 2012

My concerns were vanished after the first use of this product..unique feeling taking showers using that head!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shower head
 from Indio, CA,  Mar 13, 2012

This rain shower head works fine. I took out the water restrictor and it puts out a nice pressure of water.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven!
 from New York,NY,  Feb 24, 2012

This rain shower is amazing in every way! Luxurious!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly what we ordered
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Sedona, AZ,  Jan 4, 2012

I have two on the ceiling of my shower. They attach directly to chrome nipples with ascrutchens?? Work well, but if you want a lot of water you will need to modify restrictor. The rubber sprays self clean with the tuuch of a finger. The rubber color in the picture had me concerened, (a little green) but they are only a little off-gray.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? discription is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Missouri,  Jan 3, 2012

This is a very nice shower head. It does not have a strong water flow it is like a nice rain fall. You get what u pay for. It is very nice looking but remember you will probably have to buy a curved pipe for it to hook up to your shower or some kind of extension. I would recommend this to others. Just as long as you are not expecting something with a strong water flow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven in a shower head
 from Bristol, PA,  Sep 5, 2011

This unit is not designed to be mounted in the ceiling but to be installed where a traditional shower head would go. I however wanted it ceiling mounted. In order to keep my ceiling dry I did need to seal where the fitting on the back is. This would not be a problem in it typical installation. Otherwise, it's the most relaxing way to shower ever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's chrome, like it should be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat it for the price
 from Iowa,  Aug 16, 2011

Completely satisfied with item. Was more than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice chrome finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was higher than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Basic description covers item well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
claremont square showerhead
 from Nevada,  Sep 13, 2010

I opened the box and was surprised. Even though it was mainly made of plastic, it looked great. I couldn't wait to attach it and turn it on for the first time. I was so pleased with the effect. The spray was gentle, the pattern was large. I love it and would recommend this shower head to anyone interested in a large spray area. Mine hangs from the ceiling. Thank you Overstock. Mick

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rain showerhead
 Feb 19, 2010

works very well. good price point would recommend. not stainless, plastic

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top