For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accessory matches Schon
 from Chicagoland,  Apr 8, 2009

This glass shelf is a perfect match to Schon towel bars and faucet, for anyone who needs it. It is beautiful with a curved glass shelf and sleek lines.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass shelf
 from Knightdale, NC,  May 29, 2014

This shelf is sturdy and beautiful . I needed for my half bath, placed over the toilet. Love this shelf and price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the detailing of the rounded ends
 from Monterey, CA,  Oct 12, 2013

I looked at many glass shelves for our master bathroom and this was by far the highest quality. The fixtures are solid and look expensive. The shelf and fixtures came wrapped carefully and my husband now has some counter space. I will be buying more of these for our other bathrooms.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These shelves are high quality and high style. I love it, and am glad I purchased two. In fact I'm thinking I "need" another one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shelves, parts missing
 from Flolrida,  Dec 1, 2012

Ordered 2 shelves, arrived in excellent condition except one of the brackets had all the parts missing. Called distributor (not Overstock) to have parts sent. After 7 - 10 days called again and was told they should arrie from Taiwan sometime next month. Returned the items and bought locally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent except for below issues.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 27, 2012

Great product so far--I just installed the shelf a few days ago. The only thing is that it would be helpful if the instructions indicated the distance between the two holes in the glass for installation purposes. Be sure to measure that (very exactly) before mounting anything. A very minor miscalculation will mean that the glass won't fit on the wall mounts. Very satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No complaints of the quality so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate-just what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass shelf
 from Chicago suburbs,  Apr 25, 2012

It was just the right size and style I was looking for to place in my half bath. Glass thickness was good .... not too thin. Brackets, pretty and not cheap in appearance. The only drawback, which I knew but reading other posts by consumers, no template was included. I knew my husband wouldn't have a problem putting it in place so it wasn't an issue for us. I put a little vase, decorative candle and sprigs of small flowers on the shelf and it looks perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid little shelf
 from Maryland,  Feb 23, 2012

I liked the design of this shelf better than others I considered. As others have indicated, there is no template provided to help you drill holes in the right places on the wall, but with a little bit of careful measuring, it isn't so hard. The metal components are heavy and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelf, exactly what I was looking to buy
 from Del Mar, CA,  Oct 18, 2011

Other buys commented on lack of installation directions while I agree there should have be a template to drill the necessary mounting holes, it really isn't a problem for someone with reasonable skill with a tape measure and a pencil.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A green glass shelve with satin nickel supports as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Claremont Shelf is nice and strong
 from new york, ny,  Jul 5, 2011

The Claremont Satin Nickel Shelf is strong and looks beautiful in my bathroom. Excellent purchase! I would definitely recommend it to friends.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome shelf
 from Beaverton, OR,  Jun 3, 2011

This is a great product, is well-made, and adds a bit of class to our bathroom remodel. The only reason it did not earn 5 stars was that it lacked installation instructions. We were able to think through the steps and are very happy with the results.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Shelves
 from Massapequa, NY,  Apr 8, 2011

Shelves are exactly as described and will look wonderful in my new bathroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fine quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Denver, co,  Dec 21, 2010

I think the hardware is pretty and looks great with any contemporary bath (satin nickel finish). No instructions to hang so it took longer to measure to make sure the shelf was level. Other than that, the shelf is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New York,  Oct 11, 2010

I haven't had this shelf long enough to give it 5 stars, but so far it seems very sturdy, was the perfect size for the space I have and looks very nice. I am very happy with it, especially for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy for the money
 from in Virginia,  Jul 9, 2010

Very nice product, especially for the price. Would be helpful if the manufacturer made spare parts readily available. Also, the sheet rock anchors could be sturdier. But sturdier anchors can readily be purchased at hardware stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shelf at a fantastic price
 from Waukesha, WI,  Dec 23, 2009

I had been looking for a white or glass shelf for our bathroom for quite some time, but had no luck finding just the right one. I happened upon this shelf and now it's in our bathroom. My husband hung the shelf while I was at work and he said it didn't come with instructions, although it was simple to figure out. The only "difficult" thing was was that there was no direction on where to drill holes into the walls, as for how far apart the holes had to be, so he spent a little time measuring. Other than that, it's beautiful and I'm thinking of ordering one or two more for other areas of the house!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking
 from East bay area, Calif.,  Sep 4, 2009

good, clean lines, goes well with modern style fixtures. Workmanship is good and it was very easy to install.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quality
 from Bay Center, WA,  Mar 14, 2009

This shelf has heft and is top quality for the price. It is absolutely beautiful. I've paid so much more for so much less. Its smaller size is perfect for the small guest bath it is installed in, and the satin nickel finish is very classy. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you, Overstock, for making this available.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from NJ,  Nov 24, 2008

Not yet installed, but it seems simple enough. This shelf is just what I was looking for to match the rest of the new bathroom. It is substantial and well-made and the price was unbelievable. I found it online in other places and it was much more. You cannot go wrong with this shelf.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and Elegant
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  May 26, 2008

These shelves are on the wall beside the medicine cabinet in our master bath. They hold small items and decorative pieces. A lovely decorating touch. They were well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. We are very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tempered Glass 16-inch Bathroom Shelf
Sale $33.74
Was $37.49
Compare $43.05
Save 22%
(25)
Back to top