For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pleased with the cushions!
 from AL,  Oct 12, 2011

the size of these cushions was perfect for a wicker love seat i purchased from Goodwill which had no cushions, so though these were ottoman cushions, i got two and they are perfect for the seat of our loveseat. i just got some coordinating throw pillows for the back and sides. the fabric was different from what i expected (after seeing a blow up of the color i chose) it was textured stripes when they arrived and the picture on line looked more like courdoroy. i got the textured walnut. i like the way they look very much. i was very impressed with the packing, they were wrapped in plastic inside a sturdy box (each one in its own.) this was my first purchase from O.com and i will shop again when i am in need of something!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was textured stripes when they arrived and the picture on line looked more like courdoroy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comfortable and substantial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size was perfect, measurements were spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome fabric and fits perfectly!
 from Burlington, KY,  May 25, 2011

I have been searching EVERYWHERE for replacement cushions for my patio set. I couldnt find cushions that fit properly and that werent cheap looking. I also couldnt find anything that matched my decor. These cushions are VERY well made, they fit perfectly and there are ALOT of color choices....I love them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect cushions~
 from Stony Brook, NY,  Jul 7, 2010

I've been looking for the perfect sized cushion for an antique metal loveseat that has been extremely difficult to fit. These cushions are the perfect size, and a bright yet muted lime color. The fabric is sturdy but still soft and has a light ribbed texture that adds to the quality. The foam seems firm and not flimsy - it seems like they will hold up to lots of lounging. They appear well made, piped with a zipper to remove the cover if needed. YEAH !! Thanks Overstock !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from south florida,  Jul 6, 2013

I looked everywhere for cushions to fit the size of my very old, but still in good shape patio chairs with ottomans. (The former cushions had seen their day...were beyond saving). The new cushions fit perfectly and add a degree of chic to my patio. I bought the green and have to say that while the color des not match that in the picture which was kind of lime-greeny, I like these better. They're deeper and richer. Initially I found them hard; however, after 3 or 4 uses they've softened and are now my "go to" patio chaise.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Cushions are Beautiful!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 30, 2013

I "inherited" my parents' patio furniture for my backyard. The patio furniture was from the 60's and in excellent condition except the cushions needed updating. It is very hard to find cushion sizes for vintage furniture. I was very happy to find the sizes I needed on Overstock.com. I picked the tangerine color and even though it is a little lighter than pictured, it is still a beautiful color that looks great on my patio furniture. The fabric is very rich looking. My only negative comment is how long one has to wait to receive their order. My advice is to order items in advance in case you need the items for a special party or event.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. I've read where other reviewers did not like the stitching, but it was perfect for my antique glider
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice seat cushions
 from Maryland,  Jun 25, 2013

Nice Sunbrella cushions, but I returned them because they were too large for my chairs. They were thick and comfy as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect replacement cusion
 from Texas,  Jun 17, 2013

these were perfect replacement cushions for outdoor wicker furniture I had purchased from Home Depot used 3 on the couch and 2 on the loveseat. a little tight fit, but still look great. appear to be very well-made. I scotch-guarded them as well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

After searching everywhere for a cushion to fit a vintage bench, I discovered three of these cushions would be the correct dimension for the seat part of the bench. Paired with your Perfect Orange Outdoor Primro Corded pillows, the bench became a perfect splash of color and the focal point of my outdoor space! It was a long process of research, measuring and calculating size, comparing colors, and eventually ordering additional pillows. However, my efforts paid off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are fabulous
 from Aldie, VA,  May 22, 2013

I could not find replacement cushions for my sectional as it's no longer being manufactured....I didn't want to start over. These cushions were the ones I chose. While they don't fit the sectional perfectly, they are comfortable and look amazing. So happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect to the color swatch provided online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Firm enough to be sturdy yet very very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big for words
 from The Villages, Florida,  Mar 26, 2013

This cushion is very true to the photo and write up. The seat is a good size and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions
 from North Carolina,  Mar 17, 2013

We had trouble finding the right size cushions for our patio chairs. These fit perfect and we purchased the matching set of two pillows. We are very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Cushions
 from Stewartstown, Pennsylvania,  Sep 30, 2012

I bought a set of four wicker chairs at the Goodwill with no cushions. These cushions fit perfectly. The only criticism I have was that the zipper was sewn in with a different color (tan) and I presume that they use this thread in all of their cushions. Then I went back and ordered the back cushions. I priced getting these cushions custom made and they were 3 or 4 times this price with the same fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I picked out Navy blue and the color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The zippers were sewn well and so was the cording.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The cushions measured exactly as stated on the website.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Cushions
 from Sunny San Diego,  Sep 7, 2012

Originally ordered 8 cushions from XXXXXXX XXXXXXX one night and reviewed my purchase in the morning and realized that the cushions will be a little 'thin' and ended up canceling my order -- went to Overstock (forgot to check them first) and found exactly what I was looking for -- just the perfect color and size -- would not hesitate to purchase these again! Very Happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value except color not quite true (green)
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 17, 2012

Would have been excellent had the color come closer to that on the web site. Still, good value for the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not true - my only onjection
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clara Cushions
 from So. California,  Jun 29, 2012

These are medium firmness and very supportive. They work very well and spring back to shape. Very well made cushion. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as listed in description. Dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great wearability. Should last awhile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JJJKKKLLL
 from PA,  Jun 16, 2012

I LIKE THAT IT IS EASY TO KEEP CLEAN . OVERSTOCK TOOK GREAT CARE IN SHIPPING IT IN A PLASTIC BAG .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL MADE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion for less
 from Chicago,  Jul 21, 2010

I'm thrilled with the Clara cushions! I ordered the walnut and they are true to the picture in color and style. A rich dark brown and the comfort I needed for my new teak lounge chairs. Thanks for the deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!
 from Wantagh, NY,  Jul 20, 2014

Excellent quality product and as always Overstock's quick shipping

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What We Were Looking For
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 17, 2013

Comfortable and yet affordable with Sunbrella fabric. We purchased the beige and are very pleased. The color is somewhat lighter than the photos which is exactly what we wanted. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HARD AS A ROCK!
 from chicago burbs,  Jul 8, 2013

Bought 4 bottom cushions as replacements for wicker chairs. They look good just hard as a rock to sit on, my worn out cushions are more comfortable than these. Not sure how they possibly got so many good reviews!?? Fit perfect, look inviting until you sit down & ouch, not what you want from outdoor chairs. Keep looking unless you want to sit on a rock everytime you sit down:( Now the painful return shipping costs I have to shell out!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top