Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrible!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 25, 2013

These are Sunbrella "outdoor" cushions. However, with any rain, these become so water logged that it takes 4-5 days for them to dry out even in the sun. These should not be called outdoor cushions, and when I called Overstock to try to return them, I was unsucessful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality fine for inside
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but back cushion was to small
 from YORKTOWN, VA,  Apr 7, 2013

These were nice replacement pillows, but I didn't read the description all the way through and didn't realize that the back pillows are actually the size of throw pillows so they really didnt' work out as well for me but they were of good quality and really as described....I just didn't read the decription well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
replacement chair cushion
 from oakland, ca,  May 12, 2011

I was a little disappointed that the upper cushion was 1/4 smaller than the bottom cushion. I would have appreciated more visualization with a real arm chair as a example.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Not really
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 11, 2011

I ordered this with my heart in my mouth because the color looked so dark online. I'm so glad I did because the real thing is a very pretty light mushroom and perfectly fits some 30 year old rattan furniture I inherited with outdated and damaged cushions. Just so happy with this purchase!! Quite a strong chemical smell, but I'm hoping that will fade quickly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No--it is lighter and prettier.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Nice.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushion
 Jun 7, 2016

the 2 cushions are exactly what I wanted...color is true to picture and good firm seat...i would buy these again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N
 May 3, 2016

Nice quality and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 Apr 19, 2016

Beautiful color and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and great color
 Mar 23, 2016

Purchased this cushion to replace the original cushions on my set. Quality is great and very happy with Sunbrella's products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal blue
 Mar 7, 2016

I've had this for at least a year now and they still look great. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Arm Chair cushions
 Feb 23, 2016

I ordered these for my two outdoor wicker chairs on the front porch and they are well made, comfortable and the sand color is perfect with the dark chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 12, 2016

Love everything about these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser of many things
 Nov 20, 2015

To cushions are made to order. Better than I could've hoped for. The only thing is they should tell you that on the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, well built
 Nov 19, 2015

Loved them, fit prefectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Oct 21, 2015

great buy- exactly what i wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fabric, weak cushions
 Sep 18, 2015

These cushions look great, but the material used as the actual cushion is weak and unsupportive. I can feel the slats of my rattan furniture underneath the cushion. Expected stiffer cushions, will need to supplement with egg crate cushion or something underneath the sunbrella cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Sep 14, 2015

Outstanding product. As good as a custom solution at a fraction of the cost. Measure carefully as there is very little give or take. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor cushions
 Sep 2, 2015

We have the navy outdoor cushions. They look great and are very comfortable. We kept them outside all summer long and they did not fade. We only had to clean them for dog hair and leaves. They fit my couch perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered these in red, love them
 Aug 6, 2015

Ordered these in red, love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Jul 29, 2015

Unimpressed as the dimensions given were not accurate. The length and width was the same size as my chairs. Somehow received giant cushions that didn't fit. Still figuring out how we can return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable
 Jul 19, 2015

I was seeking to replace existing cushions and expected similar quality to what I had, and was disappointed. Found these cushions to be stiff and not plush enough. Fabric was very nice quality, which is why I gave it two stars. But for this level of comfort, you could pay a lot less and get cushions at a big-box store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought