Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrible!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 25, 2013

These are Sunbrella "outdoor" cushions. However, with any rain, these become so water logged that it takes 4-5 days for them to dry out even in the sun. These should not be called outdoor cushions, and when I called Overstock to try to return them, I was unsucessful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality fine for inside
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but back cushion was to small
 from YORKTOWN, VA,  Apr 7, 2013

These were nice replacement pillows, but I didn't read the description all the way through and didn't realize that the back pillows are actually the size of throw pillows so they really didnt' work out as well for me but they were of good quality and really as described....I just didn't read the decription well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
replacement chair cushion
 from oakland, ca,  May 12, 2011

I was a little disappointed that the upper cushion was 1/4 smaller than the bottom cushion. I would have appreciated more visualization with a real arm chair as a example.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Not really
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 11, 2011

I ordered this with my heart in my mouth because the color looked so dark online. I'm so glad I did because the real thing is a very pretty light mushroom and perfectly fits some 30 year old rattan furniture I inherited with outdated and damaged cushions. Just so happy with this purchase!! Quite a strong chemical smell, but I'm hoping that will fade quickly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No--it is lighter and prettier.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Nice.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wicker Cushions at an Affordable Price
 from Allentown, PA,  Jul 8, 2014

The cushions fix my wicker furniture perfectly. Delivery was quick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from texas,  Mar 14, 2014

Overpriced for both the quality and size. Purchased about a year ago and already replacing. The pillows must be measured without the filling because with the filling, they are basically toss pillows. The material stains easily and the overall quality is cheap. We've had cushions in the past you could just hose off, these take more scrubbing. I was very disappointed. The price was double what I would have spent at a big box home improvement store.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color combo
 from California,  Nov 28, 2013

Goes with any outdoor decor. Back cushions could be a little larger but overall good value for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions/indoor or outdoor
 from Ocala, FL,  Jul 1, 2013

Good item. I bought for indoor cushions as these were the correct size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a bit lighter than I was hoping for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and cozy
 from Reno, Nevada,  May 21, 2013

Replacement cushions perfect for our outdoor loveseat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice outdoor cushions
 from New York, NY,  Oct 2, 2012

these are so comfy and elegant! I bought them to revamp a patio set given to us by a family member and these worked perfectly. Only slight problem is that they WILL stain so be careful/wash often. Other than that, I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just slightly lighter in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cushions look great.
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 3, 2011

Glad I made the decision to replace cusions. I was trying to wash the old cushions and it was not working well. The set looks new. High quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and look great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Montgomery, AL. Roll Tide!!,  Sep 30, 2010

I am very pleased with the cushions. They were shipped within the time frame given at checkout. They are perfect, the fabric is durable enough for my lab to sleep on and comfortable enough for my grandmother. I do a lot of entertaining outdoors on the patio and the cushions are used often. Every friend that has sat on the cushions have commented about how comfortable the cushions are and asked where I purchased them. I tell them that my patio furniture was custom made and I was able to find the perfect-fit cushions from Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top