Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Amazing
 from new york, NY,  Sep 16, 2014

beautiful piece of furniture. love it and would highly recommend it to my friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
It is a great purchase
 from suburb of Atlanta,  Aug 26, 2014

The unique style of this occasional table enables you to have two storage shelves in addition to the top that can be used for drinks or display items. It was packed well, arrived safely and other than placing the glass shelves in the appropriate places there was no assembly. I highly recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Clara Modern Tall Black 3-tiered End Table
 from Thousan Oaks, CA,  Aug 14, 2014

We bought 2 of these and are using them on either side of the bed as nightstands. They look very sleek and we are pleased with the clear glass surfaces. The glass is slightly coated and has a pretty, faintly mirrored quality. The assembly was a snap, basically shipped intact except for the glass. Having three levels to put a book or knick knack is enticing but for now we are keeping them free of clutter to show off the clean lines. We are really happy with the design and the feel of these tables.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Recommend
 from new york, NY,  Aug 12, 2014

I bought 2 end tables, the coffee table and the sofa table. The grouping looks great. They are very hearty - and give the room a great feel. They were very easy to assemble, and are very sturdy. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Unique
 from Apple Valley, MN,  Jul 29, 2014

The tables are sturdy and havea unique style. I just wish they were a little larger in width and heighth. In our large living room they do look a little small.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Fair
Poor quality
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jul 19, 2014

Black fake-wood covering coming off when I took it out of the box. However overstock really good about returning it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
end table
 from Prescott Valley, AZ,  Jun 24, 2014

It is unique. No one here has one like it. It can sit in the corner square or catty corner.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
My Beautiful Modern End Table
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Mar 21, 2014

I am very pleased with my unique modern end table. I put it in my bedroon, between my 2 recliners and it looks fantastic. it is the perfect size for my space. I have purchased several pieces of furniture from Overstock within the pass 3 months and I have been very pleased with each purchase. Kudos to Overstock.com. I will continue to purchase your unique items.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Unique Modern End Tables
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 7, 2014

Totally stylish end tables for our family room. 1 of the 2 tables we ordered had a broken glass shelf. After speaking with Overstock they made it 100% right. Great customer service!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Nice addition to the entry way
 from Summit county, CO,  Jan 1, 2014

Got this table to go between 2 chairs in my entry way. Fits perfectly. Has a simple modern look that can go with a lot of styles

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great style and pricet
 from Smyrna, DE,  Nov 24, 2013

Shipped very quick and great style for a reasonable price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Elegant
 from California,  Sep 23, 2013

This end table is elegant, eye-catching, appealing, stylish, contemporary, and I could go on and on. I had this table on my "wish list" for sometime and I am so happy I finally decided to purchase it....it is perfect and it fits my decor beautifully. It is solid and well made....and it comes pre-assembled so no worries about putting it together. I highly recommend this table!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
end table
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jul 31, 2013

It did take three tries to get an unmarred table AND two pieces of unbroken glass but the company was SUPERIOR in the customer service end of things. The table functions well and I am very, very pleased with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super easy to put together.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 28, 2013

This was a good buy, and took more time to get the box open than to put the tables together. I only gave this 4 stars for the following reasons, one corner of the glass was slightly chipped, enough to notice, but not enough to hassle with sending it back, the tables aren't quite black (but close enough), and one of the tables, the bottom pane of glass didn't quite fit correctly- it had to pretty much be shoved in - the other one fit just fine. All around- a good purchase- now the coffee table I bought at the same time- a different story- in fact, I didn't even open these boxes for a week since the table was so hard to put together- I couldn't face assembling anything else! But, these were incredibly easy to put together, are sturdy, and look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close- I was expecting black, it's more of a very very dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool table
 from Dayton, Oh,  Feb 22, 2013

Great looking smaller side table. Goes perfectly with the modern style of my great room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, very solid feeling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 tier table
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 11, 2013

I had drawn a picture of the type of table I was looking for and was blown away when I saw this on Overstock. I made the purchase and upon it's arrival out of the box I noticed the glass had been cracked, shipped, and was to big to go unnoticed. Overstock was fast, friendly, and free about resolving the issue. I was really happy with the table until a few months after the purchase I noticed the wood stripping that runs flat and across the table top on all three levels has begun to bubble up. All three levels of glass have wood stripping around their edges that has begun to form little bumps. I don't believe that this is a natural state of the wood and believe it probably has to do with the glue or adhesive. While I'm willing to overlook it or put up with it since it's such a cool table and I have so little furniture it may anger others who purchase more than one and would find it embarassing or aggrivating. Otherwise it's a cool table. Maybe it's just my table that has this issue?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I give this an average rating because I'm a little upset with the woodwork or wood stripping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate as far as I can remember.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clara Modern Tall Black 3-tiered End Table
 from Lake worth fl,  Jan 16, 2013

The first shipping we receice was broken in transit. We had to obtain a replacement. The second one was correct. This was satisfied our need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 10, 2012

Long story short, although this product is only 164 it was not even medium quality. It was wobbly, poorly made. And in my case the entire base was cracked and broken. I really needed this but now will have to return it. Too bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described a little more dull and poorly painted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was wobbly and the wood was peeling from the black paint.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate minus the quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Nov 27, 2012

I love this end table! I wish I could afford to buy a few more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Notably stylish modern end table
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 4, 2012

I needed an end table for my new mod black leather sectional sofa which I had also purchased through overstock and with which I am still very happy. First of all, I was amazed at how quickly it was delivered-- in one box, the black wood frame already assembled to one piece and the three tempered glass shelves of descending size wrapped safely and easy to place together. It's the perfect size and height and complements the modern touch to my apartment living room. Although the lower shelves are not very functionally tall, I have made use of them with picture frames; the glass top is perfect for something decorative or a small lamp and, of course, a place to rest ones beverage. Very happy with this end table and would consider buying another to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top