Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 26, 2015

Love it. All good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received these table and they were very easy to assemble. The look amazing with my sofa set. Would recommend to anyone who loves style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT table
 Aug 14, 2015

Table arrived today and exceeded my expectations, was the "missing link" to my decor theme. Exceptional workmanship and quality. Packaged well with no damage in transit. The dimensional/geometric look is eye-catching. I liked this so much I immediately ordered another one before they SOLD OUT. There were only 5 left, now 4. Required no assembly other than placing glass panels in their slots. Another home run for Overstock. Get one before they're gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks just like the picture. We love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End tables
 Jun 22, 2015

Love it. Beautiful and very modern .Highly recomened

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ali
 May 1, 2015

Nice the tapered one is better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent tables
 Apr 21, 2015

I love my end tables. They are the perfect accent to my newly remodeled living room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Try, try again!
 Jan 25, 2015

The first delivery, I found the quality control so poor (the table is carved from one piece of wood so if not done accurately, the table was wobbly and the glass did not fit properly onto the frame. Fortunately, Overstock.com does everything well for a free and expedient return (just access the Chat service). My second delivery, was much better...I simply love the unique, modern design! I have black sofas and this brown was dark enough so it still matches well. A word of a caution...the second one was still a bit wobbly which can be easily fixed by adding a felt pad (the glass fit perfectly this time); however, we scratched our wooden floor in several places by not realizing at first that there was no protective padding at all on the bottom frame! Please make sure this is the first thing you do before moving it onto a surface! Most furniture comes with some protective padding already; this did not. In fact, the studs on the bottom were jagged and had nail protruding. For this very special and highly designed table at this relatively very low price, I guess you have to expect some imperfection. I would have rated the table itself as a "5" had it not been for these imperfections that now are not visible nor impact the beauty of the piece. Still a very satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little table
 Jan 21, 2015

Small and a bit wobbly, but it matches my modern style and I've gotten compliments on it. Not quite as "slick" as it looks in the photo, the wood a bit cheap and rough -- but you get what you pay for. No complaints. Also -- it IS solid black, not those black-brown blends you see so often. And no construction, just add the glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Table
 from New Windsor, NY,  Dec 16, 2014

I bought this as the table near her bed and it's cute. The quality of it is good and it was shipped and wrapped good. It was easy to put together. It looks great in her room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from new york, NY,  Sep 16, 2014

beautiful piece of furniture. love it and would highly recommend it to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a great purchase
 from suburb of Atlanta,  Aug 26, 2014

The unique style of this occasional table enables you to have two storage shelves in addition to the top that can be used for drinks or display items. It was packed well, arrived safely and other than placing the glass shelves in the appropriate places there was no assembly. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clara Modern Tall Black 3-tiered End Table
 from Thousan Oaks, CA,  Aug 14, 2014

We bought 2 of these and are using them on either side of the bed as nightstands. They look very sleek and we are pleased with the clear glass surfaces. The glass is slightly coated and has a pretty, faintly mirrored quality. The assembly was a snap, basically shipped intact except for the glass. Having three levels to put a book or knick knack is enticing but for now we are keeping them free of clutter to show off the clean lines. We are really happy with the design and the feel of these tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from new york, NY,  Aug 12, 2014

I bought 2 end tables, the coffee table and the sofa table. The grouping looks great. They are very hearty - and give the room a great feel. They were very easy to assemble, and are very sturdy. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Apple Valley, MN,  Jul 29, 2014

The tables are sturdy and havea unique style. I just wish they were a little larger in width and heighth. In our large living room they do look a little small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jul 19, 2014

Black fake-wood covering coming off when I took it out of the box. However overstock really good about returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 from Prescott Valley, AZ,  Jun 24, 2014

It is unique. No one here has one like it. It can sit in the corner square or catty corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Beautiful Modern End Table
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Mar 21, 2014

I am very pleased with my unique modern end table. I put it in my bedroon, between my 2 recliners and it looks fantastic. it is the perfect size for my space. I have purchased several pieces of furniture from Overstock within the pass 3 months and I have been very pleased with each purchase. Kudos to Overstock.com. I will continue to purchase your unique items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Modern End Tables
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 7, 2014

Totally stylish end tables for our family room. 1 of the 2 tables we ordered had a broken glass shelf. After speaking with Overstock they made it 100% right. Great customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to the entry way
 from Summit county, CO,  Jan 1, 2014

Got this table to go between 2 chairs in my entry way. Fits perfectly. Has a simple modern look that can go with a lot of styles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought