Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great end table for the beginning of the redecorat
 May 23, 2016

Bought three. Can find so many places for them Well made. Will probably bet more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New home owner
 May 7, 2016

Perfect! Great accent table. Made it my docking table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CK
 Apr 8, 2016

We loved this, very contemporary with great price and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even nicer in person
 Apr 6, 2016

These end tables are well made, extremely attractive and look even better in person then online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 30, 2016

The packaging was exceptional and the table was exactly as described. Very, very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Dec 29, 2015

Like the overall look, but they are not quite like the picture. The glass is bronze tinted not smoke - though the description might have said that. The items were packed extremely well for shipping which was fast. The main problem is within the first month, the finish began lifting and peeling off of one of the tables. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Dec 20, 2015

Loved when I got it. 3 years later... the stain is wearing off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table!
 Dec 5, 2015

The table arrived exactly as described and adds to the contemporary decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool
 Nov 29, 2015

Beautiful table, looks very cool and modern. Came fully assembled. Black glass top gives it a very polished look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Nov 28, 2015

Received the end table today. Love it. Unfortunately I have four small nicks in the top of the table. Not enough to warrant packing it back up and shipping it back. Will find some dark furniture coloring and hopefully that will fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 Nov 27, 2015

Great product for the price. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and classic
 Nov 3, 2015

Very nice and good size for any occasion!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning piece
 Oct 22, 2015

I love this piece. I needed it for a very narrow space & it was the perfect size. It has a modern clean look to it. Looks quite durable. Happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janie
 Oct 22, 2015

Loved this table. Will get another one in about 6 months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass did not fit snug
 Oct 2, 2015

glass top did not fit well and had to use stuffing to stabilize it. too small for the frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 26, 2015

Love it. All good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nurse who loves comfort
 Aug 25, 2015

Received these table and they were very easy to assemble. The look amazing with my sofa set. Would recommend to anyone who loves style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT table
 Aug 14, 2015

Table arrived today and exceeded my expectations, was the "missing link" to my decor theme. Exceptional workmanship and quality. Packaged well with no damage in transit. The dimensional/geometric look is eye-catching. I liked this so much I immediately ordered another one before they SOLD OUT. There were only 5 left, now 4. Required no assembly other than placing glass panels in their slots. Another home run for Overstock. Get one before they're gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table as a night stand
 Jul 24, 2015

Looks just like the picture. We love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End tables
 Jun 22, 2015

Love it. Beautiful and very modern .Highly recomened

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought