Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and functional
 from baltimore,  Aug 26, 2011

I purchased two of these end tables to put on either end of the black leather Le Corbusier sofa in my living room. I am very happy with the way they look. They add a perfect retro-modern highlight to my contemporary, post-minimal space. The middle and bottom tiers are great for displaying books and the top makes my living great for entertaining, as they are perfect for holding drinks and appetizers. The tempered glass add a nice cosy yet loungey feel and its super easy to clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality Accent Table
 from NY,  Oct 4, 2010

We bought two of these, and were very happy with the quality, and ease of assembly. This is a very high end furniture with good price. The simple beauty of the design is exceptional in this price range. As usual, purchasing from Overstock was a professional, and well run transaction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mod table
 from Atlanta,  Mar 25, 2012

Tiered levels are glass with a reflective tint. In overstocked images, bottom level looks black but it is actually the clear tempered glass, same as top 2 levels. Table looks great, high end look. I only purchased one but thinking about getting a second one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super easy to put together.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 28, 2013

This was a good buy, and took more time to get the box open than to put the tables together. I only gave this 4 stars for the following reasons, one corner of the glass was slightly chipped, enough to notice, but not enough to hassle with sending it back, the tables aren't quite black (but close enough), and one of the tables, the bottom pane of glass didn't quite fit correctly- it had to pretty much be shoved in - the other one fit just fine. All around- a good purchase- now the coffee table I bought at the same time- a different story- in fact, I didn't even open these boxes for a week since the table was so hard to put together- I couldn't face assembling anything else! But, these were incredibly easy to put together, are sturdy, and look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close- I was expecting black, it's more of a very very dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Nov 27, 2012

I love this end table! I wish I could afford to buy a few more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our purpose!
 from Maplewood, NJ,  Nov 11, 2011

We needed a table where to place our cable box since the tv is above the fireplace. This table was the perfect design and size for this purpose and at a reasonable price. After reading the reviews about the color not being a very deep black we decided to order it. We love dark brown/wench color furniture and this matched in our living room beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit more dark brown/wench than black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good thus fat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Glass color was not stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra modern
 Mar 10, 2011

This side table is such an eye-catching piece! It's definitely got that one-of-a-kind designer look to it--all of my friends are astonished that I managed to buy it for the price that I did. It's sturdy and made from really good quality material, and the design is just so much fun. I love the glass surfaces, too--no need to worry about scratched surfaces here! It's a great buy, and I'm really happy with it, particularly at this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Beautiful Modern End Table
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Mar 21, 2014

I am very pleased with my unique modern end table. I put it in my bedroon, between my 2 recliners and it looks fantastic. it is the perfect size for my space. I have purchased several pieces of furniture from Overstock within the pass 3 months and I have been very pleased with each purchase. Kudos to Overstock.com. I will continue to purchase your unique items.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Modern End Tables
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 7, 2014

Totally stylish end tables for our family room. 1 of the 2 tables we ordered had a broken glass shelf. After speaking with Overstock they made it 100% right. Great customer service!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to the entry way
 from Summit county, CO,  Jan 1, 2014

Got this table to go between 2 chairs in my entry way. Fits perfectly. Has a simple modern look that can go with a lot of styles

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style and pricet
 from Smyrna, DE,  Nov 24, 2013

Shipped very quick and great style for a reasonable price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from California,  Sep 23, 2013

This end table is elegant, eye-catching, appealing, stylish, contemporary, and I could go on and on. I had this table on my "wish list" for sometime and I am so happy I finally decided to purchase it....it is perfect and it fits my decor beautifully. It is solid and well made....and it comes pre-assembled so no worries about putting it together. I highly recommend this table!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jul 31, 2013

It did take three tries to get an unmarred table AND two pieces of unbroken glass but the company was SUPERIOR in the customer service end of things. The table functions well and I am very, very pleased with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool table
 from Dayton, Oh,  Feb 22, 2013

Great looking smaller side table. Goes perfectly with the modern style of my great room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, very solid feeling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 tier table
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 11, 2013

I had drawn a picture of the type of table I was looking for and was blown away when I saw this on Overstock. I made the purchase and upon it's arrival out of the box I noticed the glass had been cracked, shipped, and was to big to go unnoticed. Overstock was fast, friendly, and free about resolving the issue. I was really happy with the table until a few months after the purchase I noticed the wood stripping that runs flat and across the table top on all three levels has begun to bubble up. All three levels of glass have wood stripping around their edges that has begun to form little bumps. I don't believe that this is a natural state of the wood and believe it probably has to do with the glue or adhesive. While I'm willing to overlook it or put up with it since it's such a cool table and I have so little furniture it may anger others who purchase more than one and would find it embarassing or aggrivating. Otherwise it's a cool table. Maybe it's just my table that has this issue?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I give this an average rating because I'm a little upset with the woodwork or wood stripping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate as far as I can remember.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clara Modern Tall Black 3-tiered End Table
 from Lake worth fl,  Jan 16, 2013

The first shipping we receice was broken in transit. We had to obtain a replacement. The second one was correct. This was satisfied our need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 10, 2012

Long story short, although this product is only 164 it was not even medium quality. It was wobbly, poorly made. And in my case the entire base was cracked and broken. I really needed this but now will have to return it. Too bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described a little more dull and poorly painted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was wobbly and the wood was peeling from the black paint.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate minus the quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Notably stylish modern end table
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 4, 2012

I needed an end table for my new mod black leather sectional sofa which I had also purchased through overstock and with which I am still very happy. First of all, I was amazed at how quickly it was delivered-- in one box, the black wood frame already assembled to one piece and the three tempered glass shelves of descending size wrapped safely and easy to place together. It's the perfect size and height and complements the modern touch to my apartment living room. Although the lower shelves are not very functionally tall, I have made use of them with picture frames; the glass top is perfect for something decorative or a small lamp and, of course, a place to rest ones beverage. Very happy with this end table and would consider buying another to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from BOSTON, MASS,  Oct 15, 2012

I bought ttwo of he Clara Modern Tall Black 3-tiered End Table for my living room and I love them, they are perfect for anyone with a limited space living room and they are cute, gerat price also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are awesome
 from VA,  Jan 28, 2012

I bought two for my living room and loved them so much that I bought a third to put in front of the front window. They are beautiful and very rich looking. No assembly required - these are great tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top