Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and functional
 from baltimore,  Aug 26, 2011

I purchased two of these end tables to put on either end of the black leather Le Corbusier sofa in my living room. I am very happy with the way they look. They add a perfect retro-modern highlight to my contemporary, post-minimal space. The middle and bottom tiers are great for displaying books and the top makes my living great for entertaining, as they are perfect for holding drinks and appetizers. The tempered glass add a nice cosy yet loungey feel and its super easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality Accent Table
 from NY,  Oct 4, 2010

We bought two of these, and were very happy with the quality, and ease of assembly. This is a very high end furniture with good price. The simple beauty of the design is exceptional in this price range. As usual, purchasing from Overstock was a professional, and well run transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mod table
 from Atlanta,  Mar 25, 2012

Tiered levels are glass with a reflective tint. In overstocked images, bottom level looks black but it is actually the clear tempered glass, same as top 2 levels. Table looks great, high end look. I only purchased one but thinking about getting a second one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super easy to put together.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 28, 2013

This was a good buy, and took more time to get the box open than to put the tables together. I only gave this 4 stars for the following reasons, one corner of the glass was slightly chipped, enough to notice, but not enough to hassle with sending it back, the tables aren't quite black (but close enough), and one of the tables, the bottom pane of glass didn't quite fit correctly- it had to pretty much be shoved in - the other one fit just fine. All around- a good purchase- now the coffee table I bought at the same time- a different story- in fact, I didn't even open these boxes for a week since the table was so hard to put together- I couldn't face assembling anything else! But, these were incredibly easy to put together, are sturdy, and look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close- I was expecting black, it's more of a very very dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 tier table
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 11, 2013

I had drawn a picture of the type of table I was looking for and was blown away when I saw this on Overstock. I made the purchase and upon it's arrival out of the box I noticed the glass had been cracked, shipped, and was to big to go unnoticed. Overstock was fast, friendly, and free about resolving the issue. I was really happy with the table until a few months after the purchase I noticed the wood stripping that runs flat and across the table top on all three levels has begun to bubble up. All three levels of glass have wood stripping around their edges that has begun to form little bumps. I don't believe that this is a natural state of the wood and believe it probably has to do with the glue or adhesive. While I'm willing to overlook it or put up with it since it's such a cool table and I have so little furniture it may anger others who purchase more than one and would find it embarassing or aggrivating. Otherwise it's a cool table. Maybe it's just my table that has this issue?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I give this an average rating because I'm a little upset with the woodwork or wood stripping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate as far as I can remember.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Nov 27, 2012

I love this end table! I wish I could afford to buy a few more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our purpose!
 from Maplewood, NJ,  Nov 11, 2011

We needed a table where to place our cable box since the tv is above the fireplace. This table was the perfect design and size for this purpose and at a reasonable price. After reading the reviews about the color not being a very deep black we decided to order it. We love dark brown/wench color furniture and this matched in our living room beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit more dark brown/wench than black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good thus fat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Glass color was not stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra modern
 Mar 10, 2011

This side table is such an eye-catching piece! It's definitely got that one-of-a-kind designer look to it--all of my friends are astonished that I managed to buy it for the price that I did. It's sturdy and made from really good quality material, and the design is just so much fun. I love the glass surfaces, too--no need to worry about scratched surfaces here! It's a great buy, and I'm really happy with it, particularly at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price.
 Jun 20, 2016

It's sturdy and a nice small contemporary piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little side table
 Jun 11, 2016

Really nice the glass is made well and looks good with most accompanying furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart design and stylish
 Jun 8, 2016

This is a good, sturdy end table. The smoked glass top hides fingerprints and water spots. I like the functionality to hold my remotes, Kleenex, water glass, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M R
 Jun 1, 2016

Very nice and stylish table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fillie
 May 27, 2016

Simply neat and classy. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clara Modern Table
 May 25, 2016

this is a great table for the price. much nicer than what I was expecting. comes pre-assembled except for placing the three pieces of glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great end table for the beginning of the redecorat
 May 23, 2016

Bought three. Can find so many places for them Well made. Will probably bet more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New home owner
 May 7, 2016

Perfect! Great accent table. Made it my docking table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CK
 Apr 8, 2016

We loved this, very contemporary with great price and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even nicer in person
 Apr 6, 2016

These end tables are well made, extremely attractive and look even better in person then online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 30, 2016

The packaging was exceptional and the table was exactly as described. Very, very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Dec 29, 2015

Like the overall look, but they are not quite like the picture. The glass is bronze tinted not smoke - though the description might have said that. The items were packed extremely well for shipping which was fast. The main problem is within the first month, the finish began lifting and peeling off of one of the tables. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought