Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality fabric but poor stuffing.
 from PA,  Jun 9, 2011

I loved the cushions when they first arrived. But after using them for a couple of weeks, I'm not as happy with them. The bottom cushions are too soft while the back cushions are firm. They don't "sit" well. I plan to keep them anyway. It took weeks to find replacement cushions that fit my sofa.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was what I expected. A nice, neutral tan.
  • How is the quality of the product? High quality cushions.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, but only the bottom seat cushions have zipper closure.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was exact and pricing good
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 12, 2012

Overall product was good. Pricing was good and color was perfect. Seat cushion was one inch less in thickness than stated which was a little disappointing. Back throw cushions could be a little larger. However since it is very difficult to find this type of product in sunbrella fabric for the outdoors in this price range it is rated good, otherwise it would be rated excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The only inaccuracy was the seat cushion was one inch less in thickness than stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 13, 2013

I needed cushions for a metal glider. I was concerned that the seat cushions wouldn't work but they are big enough and they're thick enough that you can't feel the metal springs when you sit down. There is piping around the top and bottom of the seat cushions which gives an expensive look. The back cushions aren't as wide as the seat cushions but I have put some accent pillows on the glider and it looks great! I chose the Capri Blue. It's exactly what I wanted and the Sunbrella fabric is nice and sturdy. I wish I could post a picture of it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous outdoor sofa cushions.
 from New York,  Jul 7, 2013

It is very difficult to find good quality replacement outdoor cushions for outdoor furniture. The better cushions end up costing more than the furniture itself. These were very competitively priced, the fabric was Sunbrella, the color selection was huge, and they are well made as the Pottery Barn pillows that I got as accents. I am looking to buy another set for another piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Capri blue is as pretty and deep as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Sunbrella fabric is exceptionally sturdy. The construction is top notch and the welting is very well made. The cushions themselves are thick and do not flatten despite repeated use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the product is actually better than the description! The "throw pillows" for the back made me nervous that they would not provide enough support or coverage but they are perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Cushions
 from Johnson City, TN,  Jun 27, 2013

Overall they were exactly what i thought, except the back pillows weren't matching up in size with the seat pillow, I still need a few more so you can sit back without hitting your back on the metal. # of those were also ripped near the seam so the stuffing is falling out and I have been trying to call and get ahold of someone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 3 of the pillows arrived with rips in them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except the damages
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value BUT..........
 from West Chester, PA,  Apr 23, 2013

I have been looking for replacement cushions for a couple of years now. I have two full size all weather wicker sofas on my screened porch which were looking rather tattered. My previous cushions were a floral print which I now realize is not the best choice for a sofa fabric whether it is an indoor or outdoor piece. Since the sofa is usually the largest piece in the room, it's best to stick with a solid. I ordered the Cilantro (green) and two sets of the Solstice Summer Accent pillows. The price was fantastic compared to other cushion sets for deep sofas. The base is a firmer cushion than the old set that came with my sofa, the backs are too small. This is the only negative for this purchase. Why are the backs so much smaller than the base? Doesn't make sense to me. I was able to find the same sunbrella fabric at my local Costco store where I purchased several solid pillows and two sets of striped pillows to coordinate with the whole look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sunbrella fabric is very nice and I love the firmness of the seat cushion. Wish the backs were firmer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? There is no way the backs are only an inch smaller than the seat cushion.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from oregon,  Sep 15, 2011

Unfortunately the 3 cushions are unacceptable. The two end cushions are hard as boards and the middle cushion is so mushy there is no support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the manufacturer doesn't seem to have a good quality assurance department
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clara outdoor sofa cushion
 from San Mateo,  May 6, 2011

We had to find replacement cushions since our dog chewed some of them. These are fairly stiff - our original (not Clara) cushions are much more comfortable. These will do but I wish we could've found exact replacements for our outdoor sofa.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cusions
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Dec 5, 2013

Great replacement cushions at a reasonable price. I ended up ordering extra because the couch needed four cushions on the back. Worked out fine because I needed them for 2 chairs as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 17, 2013

We have been looking for replacement cushions that have Sunbrella fabric that are not a fortune. This set fit the bill perfectly. They are quality at a great price. They fit perfectly and are comfortable. Thank you Overstock for once again coming through.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as ordered
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 1, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. Priced fairly compared to many others, excellent quality and a perfect color match. Looks great and cushions are full, not like the flat ones on the market today. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from NJ,  Jul 29, 2013

We ordered the tangerine orange but received the white color instead which was disappointing since they took a long time to deliver. To my surprise, I wasn't able to exchange them for the correct color so we just returned them and took a shot at ordering them again. We are glad we did because the set is wonderful, very comfortable and the color is vibrant and high quality. We liked it so much that we bought matching cushions for the large patio chair and purchased the same sunbrella fabric online to reupholster an outdoor ottoman. Definitely breathed new life into our patio furniture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Replacement Cushions
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jul 25, 2013

We bought these as replacement cushions for an older outdoor wicker sofa. One of the cushions is not as firm as the other two but other than that they are fine. The Sunbrella fabric is amazing! A guest spilled red wine on these bright blue cushions, but the wine beaded up and wiped right off with absolutely no stain.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great replacement cushions
 from Hermosa Beach, CA,  Nov 3, 2012

Great buy for our outdoor seating set. The measurements were accurate, the replacement cushion on overstock are much less expensive than the custom made ones. Good quality as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Wicker Sofa Cushion Set
 from Miami, Florida,  Jun 16, 2012

I had been looking for replacement cushions for my sofa for several years and these fit the bill. The do give a little when sitting on them but I place a support under them. I inherited the sofa from my Aunt and it was in need of a update so I'm pleased to say this worked out for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very good quality with the Sunbrella fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate with the exact deminsions of the cushions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Florida,  Jun 19, 2011

I love these cushions! The fabric is of good quality & the cushions are beautifully made. Cushions are firm but very very comfy. I bought the teal color & it actually looks better then shown online. I would recommend this product 100%!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? actual color is nicer than online display
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Santa barbara,  May 25, 2011

Good product. Bought for non wicker product. Measured, and it ended up working!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from florida,  Apr 20, 2011

shipping was good/fast. sales person on phone was very helpful. price was excellent. disappointed on color. color received didn't match color shown on web site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushions
 from Lake view, New York,  Dec 1, 2010

excellent quality...and look great on my wicker chocolate sofa.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cushions
 from New Jersey,  Aug 10, 2010

Cushions are great. A bit stiff at first but will be really comfortable after time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top