Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality good value
 from 90266,  Nov 8, 2014

Good quality and oversized outdoor pillows, well constructed with a good selection of colors. Well priced compared to other sites we shopped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Sag harbor NY,  Jun 18, 2014

The outdoor cushions look great and the price was excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice big pillows
 from Nebraska,  May 28, 2014

Fabric is nice and pillows are a nice size. The stuffing is a little lumpy and the cover is not removable. Overall, I am happy with the pillows for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows!
 from Texas,  Sep 2, 2013

These are very thick and heavy and plush and very well made. Excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fabroc
 from Seattle,  Aug 26, 2013

Wonderful outdoor fabric set. I bought these pillows as well as some of the other styles in same fabric. The quality is good and the product is as advertised. The Walnut color has darker stripes alternating with brown and it provides another texture in my outdoor grouping. They've been on my outdoor patio for a few weeks and no fading or moisture stains from the occasional drizzle we have in the Pacific Northwest. The Seat cushions are firm and the pillows are softer.(the product above are the pillows). The Pillows do not unzip so you cannot wash or replace the stuffing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice large size pillow
 from NJ,  Aug 7, 2013

These pillows are a great size at 22 inches!! Perfect for my outdoor sofa!! Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 24, 2013

I ordered this set in antique beige and the color is very accurate. These pillows are not and fluffy. I paired the set with the coordinating bench cushion and it looks very expensive. The only reason I didn't give the pillows 5 stars is because I wish they were a little bit wider, but they still look amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cushions are very nice
 from Stewartstown, Pennsylvania,  Sep 30, 2012

I bought these back cushions to go with my four wicker chairs. I had previously bought the seat cushions to match. The closure on these back cushions was a straight sew across the outside of the seam in a thread that did not match the color. For that reason I did not rate them as high as the cushions. Also the width of the cushions are measured before the cushion is stuffed and therefore, the cushion is smaller than I expected. There should be a note on this page describing the size of the cushion before and after stuffing. It would help to estimate the size better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good but not as good as the seat cushions. Same material but different closure.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on-site description was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful !
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jan 6, 2012

Took another customer's advice and I bought this as back cushions for an old iron outdoor sofa and chair I have. I bought the Clara ottoman cushions for the seats. I'm thrilled with how it all works together. What a great price!!! I checked into replacing the old ones and it was $1000 to order new cushions, or $600-900 to have the old one re -covered . This was not a sewing project I wanted to take on either (too many other things on my list). We store them in for the winter and take them in when it rains. Not because they wouldn't hold up (they are very durable) but we baby them so they will last us a long time. This kind of deal wont be around in 5 -7 years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the exact size and color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 26, 2011

I've been looking for nice outdoor pillows that don't break the bank and these fit the bill! The larger size is perfect for my daybed outside. I am considering buying some more in different colors. Great purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were a bit more mustardy yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful outdoor pillows
 from malibu, ca,  Jun 1, 2011

these pillows are awesome! i ordered 2 sets to coordinate with base cushions for an outdoor metal sofa. they are exactly the colors pictured online & are stuffed so that they are very firm. i am very happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Throw Pillows
 from atlanta,  Dec 31, 2010

Beautiful colors , arrived promptly, sewn well and durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 from SE lake,  Oct 6, 2010

I bought these to match cuhions I bought at a high end store. They match perfectly because they use Sunbrella fabric. Well made. Good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Aug 1, 2010

These pillows are great quality pillows... very sturdy and well made. I used of them as the back cushions for my outdoor sofa and they are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought