Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great size but not overwhelming....
 from Margate, Florida,  Apr 16, 2014

I loved the layout of this picture and also the colors. I was looking for a picture with grays and mustard yellows in it and even though this one has some yellow I am going to add more myself. This picture spreads out to about 5 feet wide. You rarely see this type of picture in a store so I was very happy to find it online. It shipped really fast. This is the second one like this that I have purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's amazing!
 Aug 20, 2015

"Love this artwork!! Totally pulls my living room together! It's so unique and funky and non-traditional (which is perfect for me!). Was HORRIBLE to hang up, omg. You want the lines to be exactly aligned within the picture itself (obviously), but if you put the nail in the wall slightly wrong ... Yeah... Definitely quadruple measure. But once it's up, it's up! And it's gorgeous."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Painting
 Feb 24, 2015

It looks very similar to what the picture shows and showed up fast and well packaged. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wall Art
 Jan 28, 2015

This is a great canvas wall art for the price. The one we received wasn't a good match to what you see in the product picture, still pretty close but buildings looked different which was okay, but there weren't as many colors which was a little disappointing. I guess it makes sense since it's a hand painted work, and that's why I'm still giving it a "4-star rating". The package arrived quickly and was well-wrapped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 26, 2014

Nice piece and looks very accurate in online pictures. Love that it is hand painted and you can feel the raised paint on it instead of just a print on canvas. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Miami, Fl,  Aug 22, 2014

I love it, they fit perfect in my living room. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art set
 Jun 14, 2016

I would get this again. It was fun putting it together. A few more details on it would have given it the 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 piece Gallery-wrapped hand painted canvas art se
 May 25, 2016

This was not a good buy. The colors are not vibrant as advertised here. I am in the process of sending this product back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 Apr 21, 2016

Every piece of art is different and is really subjective to the purchaser. I enjoy this piece because it works well with my personality and relates to what I do for a career - Design Engineer. I also like that it comes as 5 pieces because it allows your to space the picture out to cover a longer span of dead space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique canvas art
 Jan 9, 2016

This is a sharp piece of art. One of the pictures was missing it's hanger, but other than that all was well. Was interesting to hang and get it lined up correctly. This was at an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
city on the river
 Dec 8, 2015

this canvas is fabulous. looks wonderful on my large wall in my living room. i love how a couple of the pieces are different sizes, that adds so much to the piece. the colors are perfect. i truly can't say enough good about it. it is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Overstock Purchase
 Dec 7, 2015

Great website, great customer service folks and quality shipping. Just wish they had a warehouse on east coast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool Pieces
 Nov 12, 2015

I put these up last night and they look great! I was pretty skeptical as I thought the price was pretty low but they look perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Touch
 Nov 5, 2015

Put this in the dining area. Very nice touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Nov 1, 2015

Looks really good! Happy, happy, happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 Sep 13, 2015

Bit of work to get it all perfect on the wall since it's 5 pieces, but worth it in the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Painting
 Aug 11, 2015

Exactly what was pictured online. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful
 Jul 8, 2015

I ordered this as an accent piece for the guess bedroom. Looks fabulous on the wall painted gray above the bed. I would definitely recommend this if you're looking for something stylish yet unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What it looks like!
 Apr 30, 2015

I loved the way this painting looked online unfortunately when I got it it didn't look the same it barely has any color pop and is not nearly as detailed as the one I viewed online. I am very disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece.
 Apr 7, 2015

This is a great looking art piece. We put in our living room against a dark blue wall and it looks amazing. It was really difficult to get all the pieces to line up but that could just be user inexperience otherwise excellent for the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought