Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Westchester, NY,  Nov 14, 2012

I bought a more expensive, leather version of this chair from Target. The leather for a family was hard to clean, and wore down after cleaning. this chair looks like leather but will be much easier to keep clean. I bought 3 of these for my teen daughters' rooms for their many hours of homework. The chairs are updated and modern looking without being too modern! Very easy to put together too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actually a bit more ivory, which I like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but too hard
 Aug 6, 2016

Very firm and not very comfortable but looks nice. If you're not using it too much every day it's a good chair. I am returning for something more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Jun 21, 2016

Arrived well packed. It was a little tricky to assemble but looks great now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office chair
 Dec 20, 2015

This chair looks good and very well made. Although it is a little stiff. Hopping it will loosen up as I use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and good looking
 Feb 10, 2015

I got this for my home office where I will sit and work for hours at a time. I find it to provide good support, it feels solid and I like the modern design. the two levers on other side do not seem to make any adjustments for me. 4 stars because I find the faux leather a bit difficult to keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair and well worth the price.
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Nov 25, 2014

For the price, you can't go wrong. Well made and fairly comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice modern chair
 from P.R. of Maryland,  Nov 12, 2014

Bought this for my home office. I wanted a modern white chair - so tired of the same old black office chairs. This fits the bill perfectly. While it isn't leather - it is still comfy, easy to clean and has great styling! Thank you again to the "O" for some wonderful furnishing options!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right height for the computer table.
 from Bullhead City, AZ,  Apr 8, 2014

Love the look of the chair. It is comfortable and rolls very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek, sexy chair, LOVE it!
 from Chesapeake, Virginia,  Mar 6, 2014

I absolutely LOVE my new office chair! Definitely fits the modern/contemporary style of my in-home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought