Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Runner!
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

I was seeking a runner for my kitchen, which we just refurbished with several European colors. We wanted something that could be washed up readily but looked more "luxurious" than a cotton rug. We've had this down for a week now and it lays flat just fine. I love the non-slip backing, so no need for a separate rug pad. The rug does not have a high pile, and is just right for a high-traffic area. I'm waiting on the delivery of the smaller accent rug in this same pattern, but in the meantime, I'm ordering another runner to put away for sometime down the road when this one may wear out -- for the price and use, the quality is just fine! Wish they had one in this pattern big enough for the dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner
 from Lynn Haven, Florida,  Feb 4, 2013

I bought 2 of these City Heritage Multi Runners and the matching door mat. I love the slip-proof rubber backing that these already have. The colors are vivid without being over-powering. I also bought the Caravan Medallion Multi Rug (5' x 8') and they go so well together, they look like they belong to the same family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Righ on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors and quality
 from Denver,  Mar 20, 2013

These are comfortable to walk on and lay nicely on the floor without curling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Heritage Multi Runner
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 13, 2013

Colors and designs are great. I wish it had been thicker so the corners wouldn't turn upward.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality; great value
 from CA,  Feb 12, 2013

Good product for the price point. Wish that the patterns showed a bit better but overall it was a good product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Heritage Rug 2' x 8'
 from IOWA,  Dec 13, 2012

Colors are good easy to keep cleaned up. Glad they are washable though. Matched the two I purchased earlier. I really enjoy all three of my new rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the two I purchased earlier. I really enjoy all three of my new rugs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Colors are good easy to keep cleaned up. Glad they are washable though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well, butter my butt and call me a bisquit
 from Coldspring, Texas,  Nov 24, 2012

I swear the FedX truck must have been waiting at the driveway, we received the order in record time. Great quality, color perfect and ever expectation was exceeded. Yep, Overstock got it together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Rug, great for the price
 from Chicago Suburbs,  Nov 18, 2012

I really like this rug. I was looking for a non-slip rug for my laundry room to brighten it up and provide protection for the wood floor. I was really happy to find a rug that has an interesting transitional design with the non-slip backing. It's similar to a rug that you'd expect purchase at Target for around the same price. I liked the rug so much that I just ordered a second one for under my kitchen bar stools. Someone else mentioned the crooked edges -- I didn't experience that. There is a binding around the edge of the rug which in my mind is fine for the price point. The rug lays straight and the workmanship is absolutely fine for a $40 rug. I would recommend this if you're looking for a rug for high traffic areas that is non-slip and easy care.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the usual quality
 from South Bend, IN,  Nov 15, 2012

I've had such good experiences with Overstock, but the two runners I recently ordered are not well bound at the edges, and they are crooked. I kept them, but one is upstairs in a little used hallway and the other is in the kitchen where I can "hide" the crooked edge underneath the cupboard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are about the same as on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not particularly well made, I'm afraid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for what I was looking for
 from Australia,  Nov 13, 2012

I have been looking for a runner for our laundry with non slip backing and this runner was peferct in every way. Brightens up the place. wish they made a toilet mat that matched.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much nicer than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality thicker that I imagined
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good the size what very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful runner for entry hall. Bright and colorful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 1, 2015

Perfect runners for my hallways!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased 2 for my kitchen as runners and the colors, thickness and quality are just perfect. Very happy & if they withstand the wear I'll be doubly pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlene S
 Apr 23, 2015

Great runner for the hallway, on our tile floors. Stays in place and so soft to walk on. Have received so many compliments!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

LOVE THEM! With 4 dogs in and out and a little one they hold up great . Vacuum well and are easy to spot clean. Would order again for sure. And they look nice too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice colors
 Apr 21, 2015

added some pop to my hallway...i ordered a second

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Apr 16, 2015

Baeutiful colors, washes great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's an ok looking design. Colors didn't really match my home decor. Reason I kept it is because it's ok for daily high traffic zones in home, easy to clean and stains won't be visible which is why I've put it in my kitchen. Thought of returning for a better design but didn't want to go through the hassle of returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Colors were true to description and pictures but was hoping for a little higher quality for the price. In my opinion, the rug has the appearance of a much cheaper rug but we'll see how it holds up to entryway traffic over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hated it
 Apr 8, 2015

Not the same color and the design looks very old fashioned in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought