Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great colors and quality
 from Denver,  Mar 20, 2013

These are comfortable to walk on and lay nicely on the floor without curling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Runner!
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

I was seeking a runner for my kitchen, which we just refurbished with several European colors. We wanted something that could be washed up readily but looked more "luxurious" than a cotton rug. We've had this down for a week now and it lays flat just fine. I love the non-slip backing, so no need for a separate rug pad. The rug does not have a high pile, and is just right for a high-traffic area. I'm waiting on the delivery of the smaller accent rug in this same pattern, but in the meantime, I'm ordering another runner to put away for sometime down the road when this one may wear out -- for the price and use, the quality is just fine! Wish they had one in this pattern big enough for the dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner
 from Lynn Haven, Florida,  Feb 4, 2013

I bought 2 of these City Heritage Multi Runners and the matching door mat. I love the slip-proof rubber backing that these already have. The colors are vivid without being over-powering. I also bought the Caravan Medallion Multi Rug (5' x 8') and they go so well together, they look like they belong to the same family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Righ on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Heritage Multi Runner
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 13, 2013

Colors and designs are great. I wish it had been thicker so the corners wouldn't turn upward.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality; great value
 from CA,  Feb 12, 2013

Good product for the price point. Wish that the patterns showed a bit better but overall it was a good product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Heritage Rug 2' x 8'
 from IOWA,  Dec 13, 2012

Colors are good easy to keep cleaned up. Glad they are washable though. Matched the two I purchased earlier. I really enjoy all three of my new rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the two I purchased earlier. I really enjoy all three of my new rugs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Colors are good easy to keep cleaned up. Glad they are washable though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well, butter my butt and call me a bisquit
 from Coldspring, Texas,  Nov 24, 2012

I swear the FedX truck must have been waiting at the driveway, we received the order in record time. Great quality, color perfect and ever expectation was exceeded. Yep, Overstock got it together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Rug, great for the price
 from Chicago Suburbs,  Nov 18, 2012

I really like this rug. I was looking for a non-slip rug for my laundry room to brighten it up and provide protection for the wood floor. I was really happy to find a rug that has an interesting transitional design with the non-slip backing. It's similar to a rug that you'd expect purchase at Target for around the same price. I liked the rug so much that I just ordered a second one for under my kitchen bar stools. Someone else mentioned the crooked edges -- I didn't experience that. There is a binding around the edge of the rug which in my mind is fine for the price point. The rug lays straight and the workmanship is absolutely fine for a $40 rug. I would recommend this if you're looking for a rug for high traffic areas that is non-slip and easy care.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the usual quality
 from South Bend, IN,  Nov 15, 2012

I've had such good experiences with Overstock, but the two runners I recently ordered are not well bound at the edges, and they are crooked. I kept them, but one is upstairs in a little used hallway and the other is in the kitchen where I can "hide" the crooked edge underneath the cupboard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are about the same as on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not particularly well made, I'm afraid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for what I was looking for
 from Australia,  Nov 13, 2012

I have been looking for a runner for our laundry with non slip backing and this runner was peferct in every way. Brightens up the place. wish they made a toilet mat that matched.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much nicer than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality thicker that I imagined
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good the size what very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 from Oxford, MS,  Jul 1, 2014

I have a long hallway with hardwood floors. I order 2 of these rugs to use a runners down the hall. My floors are stained reddish brown, and these rugs look fantastic against the floors and with my off-white walls. They do require a non-slip pad underneath. They are fairly thick and are a high quality for the price. They are too thick to be machine washable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent runner. Holds up to kids & dogs.
 from Metro Detroit,  Jun 6, 2014

We have dark high gloss laminate floors and this rug brings out the colors beautifully. Great value but looks rich. Have gotten many compliments. Holds up to kids and dogs too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Color Rug
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 30, 2014

I purchased this rug and the matching 1'8" 2'10" rug at the same time, and it was one of the best purchases I ever made. The quality is superb, and no matter what room I throw them in, they match perfectly with the surrounding decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junky
 from Missoula, Mt,  Apr 26, 2014

This rug looks great in the picture but is flimsy and just plain ugly.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
city heritage runner
 from Augusta, GA,  Apr 19, 2014

rug is of good quality for price, pattern is not as crisp as I would have wanted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very great service
 from fl,  Apr 15, 2014

I ordered this to replace shorter rug. I looks good in laundry room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Apr 2, 2014

We ordered these rugs in 3 sizes for our entry, hallway and 1/2 bath. They are a wonderful addition and the colors really pop. They don't require the nasty rug tape that my other rugs did, they stay in place nicely with their own backing. Such a great deal for just over *** for all 3.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!!!
 from Texas,  Mar 26, 2014

I read the reviews prior to ordering this runner and noticed several that commented the color was brighter/lighter than pictured. My runner is exactly as pictured and the colors are just lovely....very rich and bright. The turquoise blue is my favorite and I'm going to get some accessories in that color which isn't one I've used much in the past! It's a nice addition to my guest bath and a very affordable price, too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner!
 from Anaheim Hills, Ca,  Mar 18, 2014

I love this runner. It has the exact pattern and colors I need! Great quality too!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Runner
 from Portsmouth , NH,  Jan 24, 2014

Bought this runner for my wood floor to protect the most traveled area...lGorgeous colors...perfect pile height ..rubber non-slip bottom , I just love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top