Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from Denton, TX,  Oct 26, 2012

We love this rug! Ordered it for our entryway. We were a little hesitant because the colors seemed busy online and sometimes look different in person. The colors are perfect and give the entry a little pop, also the patterens aren't as detailed as they look online so that keeps it from being too busy. We have 3 cats, one is long-haired. We haven't had any issues in keeping it clean, vacuums very easily. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and vibrant!!!!
 from Louisiana,  Oct 21, 2012

There were no reviews for this rug and I rely heavily on the reviews. I waited a few days, decided to take the chance and I am so glad I did. This rug is GORGEOUS! I LOVE OVERSTOCK!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 1, 2013

The colors are muted, soft, yet still colorful and warm. I have the rug in my kitchen with 2 swivel chairs and small glass end table--like a coffee cafe. It looks fabulous and is an excellent addition to my kitchen. My husband even likes it. Just the right "pop" of color to my neutral colored kitchen. The quality of the rug is super and the price Overstock has just can't be beat. I am thinking of purchasing some of the smaller sizes to add that additional "pop" of color. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate--but the reviews were the most helpful in my selection.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sterling Heights,MId,  Jan 4, 2014

The rug is absolutely beautiful. I have received a ton of compliments and I just love the colors. The rug is not super high quality but I think it's still a good value for the price. The only complaint I have is that it's been very difficult to get two of the corners to lay flat. I've had the rug for a few weeks now and they are still curling. All in all, I love it and would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful rug.
 from Lakeside, Ca.,  Sep 25, 2014

The colors are warm and gorgeous! I love it. It doesn't slip, it stays in place. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and good quality
 from Milan, NY,  Sep 16, 2014

I needed a rug for a small area that had multiple colors and I didn't want to spend a fortune. This rug was perfect. Love the colors. Doesn't slip around. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Is Perfect
 from Florida,  Jul 8, 2014

I ordered this on Sunday, 2 days ago and received it today via FedEx. It arrived packaged beautifully and in perfect condition. As soon as I unrolled it, it laid perfectly flat on my living room floor. I ordered the 5 X 8 size and I absolutely love it. The shades are exactly what I wanted to add some some color to my room. They are not too bright, not too dull, not muted, just right. I am thrilled with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good colors
 from Indio, ca,  Jan 30, 2013

Really like the rug. Wish I could get it to lay down more flat. I have it as an area rug on top of carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not satisied
 Mar 5, 2015

Returned this item, colors not what I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 3, 2015

Great for the money!!!! I have 4 dogs and I love these rugs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
julie
 Mar 3, 2015

I love it, this rug did not shed at all. The colors are beautiful, I like it more in person than in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Addition
 Feb 24, 2015

We have a small room that needed some fun and color. This rug fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute rug
 Feb 19, 2015

Love the colors. Arrived very quickly. Quality is good. Somewhat soft, but not plush. Everyone makes comments that they love it. God quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We have had the rug now as a centerpiece in our dining room for about a month. Everyone admires it as they come through the house. The colors are so uniquely combined and the pattern is intriguingly elegant but funky. It's very soft to walk on and since we live in the Pacific NW, I love that pine needles don't get caught in the weave. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Feb 12, 2015

Ordered this for my dining room. Love the colors, they look exactly like they do in the picture. Not super bright but a nice touch of color. Also like that the pile is low and easy to clean, a plus for food spills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Feb 5, 2015

I like the feel of this rug under my feet. It seems very well made. But the reason I was attracted to it on the website are the colors. They appear just as vivid and pretty in real life as they do in the photo. I am very happy with this purchase and with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug was delivered a week ago. I took it inside the house and looked it while it was still rolled up and wrapped up with plastic cover. I was skeptical at first when I saw it. I have brown tiles and seeing the rug with dark colors made me feel uneasy and worried. But after I unrolled it and laid it down on the floor, I was surprised how vibrant and beautiful this rug really is. It made my entire livingroom that more beautiful and complementing all my furnitures and accessories. Made everything stood out. The rug is not bright at all. Toning down the brightness is what made the difference. I'm happy and satisfied with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Jan 8, 2015

Honestly, this carpet showed up and it was beautiful. The colors were vibrant and it exceeded my expectations. My daughter loves it to. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Dec 24, 2014

What a lovely rug! It is well-made and the colors are gorgeous. A lovely addition to our family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Staten island,  Dec 13, 2014

I absolutely love this rug. I had originally purchased one elsewhere but after about a week I just didn't like it anymore so I returned it and began the search all over again. My mom told me to check Overstock and I'm really glad I did because I found this one and fell in love with it. The full sized version was pretty true to color where the runner version looks a bit brighter on the computer. The colors are beautiful. I might have liked the blues to be a little more intense but either way, the rug is gorgeous. I get compliments on it all the time and I love to look at it. The quality for the price is also really great. Definitely very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought