Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from Denton, TX,  Oct 26, 2012

We love this rug! Ordered it for our entryway. We were a little hesitant because the colors seemed busy online and sometimes look different in person. The colors are perfect and give the entry a little pop, also the patterens aren't as detailed as they look online so that keeps it from being too busy. We have 3 cats, one is long-haired. We haven't had any issues in keeping it clean, vacuums very easily. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 1, 2013

The colors are muted, soft, yet still colorful and warm. I have the rug in my kitchen with 2 swivel chairs and small glass end table--like a coffee cafe. It looks fabulous and is an excellent addition to my kitchen. My husband even likes it. Just the right "pop" of color to my neutral colored kitchen. The quality of the rug is super and the price Overstock has just can't be beat. I am thinking of purchasing some of the smaller sizes to add that additional "pop" of color. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate--but the reviews were the most helpful in my selection.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and vibrant!!!!
 from Louisiana,  Oct 21, 2012

There were no reviews for this rug and I rely heavily on the reviews. I waited a few days, decided to take the chance and I am so glad I did. This rug is GORGEOUS! I LOVE OVERSTOCK!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sterling Heights,MId,  Jan 4, 2014

The rug is absolutely beautiful. I have received a ton of compliments and I just love the colors. The rug is not super high quality but I think it's still a good value for the price. The only complaint I have is that it's been very difficult to get two of the corners to lay flat. I've had the rug for a few weeks now and they are still curling. All in all, I love it and would purchase it again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Is Perfect
 from Florida,  Jul 8, 2014

I ordered this on Sunday, 2 days ago and received it today via FedEx. It arrived packaged beautifully and in perfect condition. As soon as I unrolled it, it laid perfectly flat on my living room floor. I ordered the 5 X 8 size and I absolutely love it. The shades are exactly what I wanted to add some some color to my room. They are not too bright, not too dull, not muted, just right. I am thrilled with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good colors
 from Indio, ca,  Jan 30, 2013

Really like the rug. Wish I could get it to lay down more flat. I have it as an area rug on top of carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pattern without being too busy.
 from Southampton, Pennsylvania,  Sep 30, 2014

I was looking for a rug that had a rubber backing but didn't look like a bathroom rug. This is it. It brings enough color to the room without being too busy. Soft under foot but I would have preferred a deeper pile. All in all a nice area rug that I'm sure will last for a long time. The colors are muted. The blue gives it enough pop to not be drab. Colors are true to picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful rug.
 from Lakeside, Ca.,  Sep 25, 2014

The colors are warm and gorgeous! I love it. It doesn't slip, it stays in place. Very well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and good quality
 from Milan, NY,  Sep 16, 2014

I needed a rug for a small area that had multiple colors and I didn't want to spend a fortune. This rug was perfect. Love the colors. Doesn't slip around. Great price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from pa,  Jul 23, 2014

Placed this under dining room table.Walls pale yellow,laminate floors and brown dining room furniture. Added a lovely pop of color.My husband even commented on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Clintonville Wisconsin,  Jul 4, 2014

I read all the reviews on this rug first before ordering and I was not disappointed when it came. The colors are vivid and beautiful!. It is not a real thick rug but it looks like it was more expensive than it was. The day after I received the rug I was at Overstock shopping and noticed it was on sale for $20 cheaper. So I called customer service and they credited my account $XX. Where else can you get service like this? Seldom do I have any trouble with merchandise purchased and when I have customer service has always made things right with me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive rug
 from California,  Jun 13, 2014

I bought the runner first and added this area rug after seeing how well the runner held up to traffic. The colors are bright and the rug is great for a heavy use entry way.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Homeowner
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Jun 9, 2014

Purchased several styles for the entry way of my new home. It was perfect addition. Received lots of compliments. I may evenutally order more for the hallway on the top floor. Just wished the runners were longer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice area rug!
 from Anaheim Hills, Ca,  Mar 18, 2014

I really love this area rug. I can believe how well the colors match the colors in my living room. The quality appears to be great, so far. I can't find anything wrong with it. I only wish I could find the same area rug in a 3' x 5' size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Area Rug for the money.
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 9, 2013

I thought about returning this rug, but the more I looked at it, the more it grew on me so I ended up keeping it. I am pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from MI,  Feb 4, 2013

I love this rug!!! matched my decor terrific. It is nice and thick, not cheap at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was exactly what ws described online
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from brooklyn ny,  Feb 1, 2013

Beautiful bright colors and nice design. The descripition was accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Michigan,  Jan 8, 2013

We love the rug. I am not sure we will get 10 years out of it like our prior, but we really like the colors and pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a little thin but very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

This is a very pretty rug. It looks nice in our front hall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is beautiful--the colors were just like the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted.
 from Chester VA,  Dec 28, 2012

I ordered it without telling my wife and she loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Kashan Patchwork Red Wool Rug
Sale $97.74
Was $114.99
(2)
Handmade Heritage Heirloom Multicolor Wool Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $141.09
Was $165.99
Compare $288.46
Save 51%
(24)
Kashan Patchwork Charcoal Wool Rug
Sale $97.74
Was $114.99
Compare $219.00
Save 55%
(3)
Back to top