Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Piney woods of East Texas,  Jan 2, 2013

This is a good weight rug. However, the colors are much brighter & lighter than in the picture on the site. The blues are a light aqua, and the golds are closer to a yellow, the reds more orange. The rug is of a good weight with a non-skid backing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much lighter & brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just what I was looking for! The colors were just right, it was washable, very comfortable to stand on. I got two of the 2'6' x 3' x 10". Then found a runner that would work just great in another location in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So glad it is washable, it is very comfortable to stand on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No bad, not great
 from Georgia,  May 4, 2013

The rug is of the spray painted type, not a woven type. That is to say the pattern is sprayed on like the rugs at Walmar*. I think all cheap rugs are this type these days. The rug comes folded and the creases have stayed after being on the floor for a couple weeks. The backing is non skid, which is good. This was important to me. Overall, I am happy with the rug for the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rugs were true to image shown
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 4, 2013

I am very pleased with the products. I purchased two rugs to be used in the same space (somewhat perpendicular to each other). They are consistent in color and look very nice. I received them quickly and without hassle. I would recommend the products and Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were accurate to image example
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rugs for the price
 from Deep south,  Dec 6, 2012

Good rugs for the price nice pattern. The rug does slip on the hardwood floors though. The colors are more muted but not extremely so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a little more muted in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are thin inexpensive rugs. Just what I looked for due to my dogs penchant for chewing rugs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Clos
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and vibrant!!!!
 from Louisiana,  Oct 14, 2012

I had ordered another rug from Overstock about a month ago and for the first time I was so disappointed. The colors were nothing as they appeared on my computer. I had seen this rug and loved the colors but was hesitant to order since the last fiasco. I waited a few days and decided to take the chance and I am so glad I did. This rug is GORGEOUS and it is made by XXXXXX. I LOVE OVERSTOCK!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only had a few days, but seems superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
janie
 Jan 8, 2015

These rugs are beautiful and quality! The picture is a bit darker than the actual rug but not by much. The colors are vivid and beautiful. I bought several sizes - runners and area rugs for my kitchen, mudroom and bathroom by the back door. I'm confident they won't show the dirt too quickly. We live in the country and track in a lot of weather and dirt. I've just ordered 3 more since I love them so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Florida,  Nov 26, 2014

Ordered this for the bathroom hoping the door would close over the rug - perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from SD,  Nov 2, 2014

The colors are awesome. It's a great all around rug. The variety in the colors and pattern make it able to fit into many different decors. It's quite plush for the price, which was a nice bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
city heritage rug
 from las vegas nv,  Oct 14, 2014

The colors are perfect. I am going to hang it on the wall as a decor item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this
 from Greenwood Village, CO,  Oct 2, 2014

Our formal powder room has a steel blue painted cabinet with a dark wood counter, a bronze sink/faucets, and the walls are a very deep burgundy. Sounds weird, but you gotta see it -- it works! The previous owners had a rug on the floor that echoed these colors but they wouldn't let me have it and at first I despaired of finding anything that would work. Hooray for this rug. Perfect for our needs and attractive to look at. Since it's the formal powder room, it doesn't get a lot of traffic, so I can't comment on how it wears (I've had it about a year and it still looks great in our location).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT colours and perfect size!!!!!
 from Missouri,  Sep 4, 2014

I bought this accent rug to set my stereo table on in a small space.....it has the backing already on it,so no need for a rug pad,AND the colours are fabulous!!!!!.....also perfect accent for small space under one of my windows.....gives a cozy feeling and warmth to hardwood floors.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 9, 2014

This is a nice rug, but the colors are much more muted and the details are not as defined as on the screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty little rug
 from VA,  Jul 14, 2014

Nice rug for my foyer. easy to vacuum. was surprised by the quality for the price paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent rug. Holds up to kids and dogs!
 from Metro Detroit,  Jun 6, 2014

We have dark high gloss laminate floors and this rug brings out the colors beautifully. Great value but looks rich. Have gotten many compliments. We have this right inside our doorwall to catch wet & muddy kid & dog feet. Holds up great! Plus with the mix of colors it doesn't show the dirt =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from Spencerport, NY,  May 17, 2014

I'd been looking for an 8 foot runner for a while and this one is very pretty and always looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 23, 2014

I ordered this rug for my daughter's new house for her entry way. It looks beautiful. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Apr 2, 2014

We ordered these rugs in 3 sizes for our entry, hallway and 1/2 bath. They are a wonderful addition and the colors really pop. They don't require the nasty rug tape that my other rugs did, they stay in place nicely with their own backing. Such a great deal for just over ** for all 3.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug deal
 from colorado springs, colorado,  Mar 3, 2014

vibrant colors, well made. I use it in my entryway; it adds an inviting colorful touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug.
 from Iowa,  Jan 17, 2014

I have a patchwork quilt in similar colors on our bed, and the rug blends in beautifully. It is soft and warm. So much nicer than getting out of bed onto a cold wood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought