Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Piney woods of East Texas,  Jan 2, 2013

This is a good weight rug. However, the colors are much brighter & lighter than in the picture on the site. The blues are a light aqua, and the golds are closer to a yellow, the reds more orange. The rug is of a good weight with a non-skid backing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much lighter & brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just what I was looking for! The colors were just right, it was washable, very comfortable to stand on. I got two of the 2'6' x 3' x 10". Then found a runner that would work just great in another location in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So glad it is washable, it is very comfortable to stand on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No bad, not great
 from Georgia,  May 4, 2013

The rug is of the spray painted type, not a woven type. That is to say the pattern is sprayed on like the rugs at Walmar*. I think all cheap rugs are this type these days. The rug comes folded and the creases have stayed after being on the floor for a couple weeks. The backing is non skid, which is good. This was important to me. Overall, I am happy with the rug for the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rugs were true to image shown
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 4, 2013

I am very pleased with the products. I purchased two rugs to be used in the same space (somewhat perpendicular to each other). They are consistent in color and look very nice. I received them quickly and without hassle. I would recommend the products and Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were accurate to image example
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rugs for the price
 from Deep south,  Dec 6, 2012

Good rugs for the price nice pattern. The rug does slip on the hardwood floors though. The colors are more muted but not extremely so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a little more muted in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are thin inexpensive rugs. Just what I looked for due to my dogs penchant for chewing rugs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Clos
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and vibrant!!!!
 from Louisiana,  Oct 14, 2012

I had ordered another rug from Overstock about a month ago and for the first time I was so disappointed. The colors were nothing as they appeared on my computer. I had seen this rug and loved the colors but was hesitant to order since the last fiasco. I waited a few days and decided to take the chance and I am so glad I did. This rug is GORGEOUS and it is made by XXXXXX. I LOVE OVERSTOCK!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only had a few days, but seems superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent rug. Holds up to kids and dogs!
 from Metro Detroit,  Jun 6, 2014

We have dark high gloss laminate floors and this rug brings out the colors beautifully. Great value but looks rich. Have gotten many compliments. We have this right inside our doorwall to catch wet & muddy kid & dog feet. Holds up great! Plus with the mix of colors it doesn't show the dirt =)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from Spencerport, NY,  May 17, 2014

I'd been looking for an 8 foot runner for a while and this one is very pretty and always looks good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 23, 2014

I ordered this rug for my daughter's new house for her entry way. It looks beautiful. I would recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Apr 2, 2014

We ordered these rugs in 3 sizes for our entry, hallway and 1/2 bath. They are a wonderful addition and the colors really pop. They don't require the nasty rug tape that my other rugs did, they stay in place nicely with their own backing. Such a great deal for just over ** for all 3.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug deal
 from colorado springs, colorado,  Mar 3, 2014

vibrant colors, well made. I use it in my entryway; it adds an inviting colorful touch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug.
 from Iowa,  Jan 17, 2014

I have a patchwork quilt in similar colors on our bed, and the rug blends in beautifully. It is soft and warm. So much nicer than getting out of bed onto a cold wood floor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good, but not great
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 14, 2014

The rug is nice, and looks great with our decor, but the colors are not as vibrant as the picture. They still get the job done!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 14, 2014

So happy with this purshase. This rug is exactly how it shows in the pictures, actually, even more beautiful in person. The colors are vibrant and rich. This size is perfect for in front of the kitchen sink. Not too big, not too small.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from North Carolina,  Dec 31, 2013

I bought these for my kitchen looks great I also got a runner to use between kitchen and livingroom lookd nice ties the rooms together

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bang for Your Buck!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 26, 2013

I absolutely love this rug. It looks just as it does in the picture, only a bit more muted, and is soft and pretty cushy. The rubber back keeps it in place. This really is a bargain. I bought two.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy color!
 from new hampshire,  Dec 3, 2013

Loved this rug so much, that I immediately purchased another one before they were gone! The colors are pretty and work beautifully together. I have them in a bathroom with a light colored terra cotta tile and they are charming! Highly recommend this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love, love, love these rugs. I purchased 2 runners, 1 large and 1 small. The colors add so much brightness to the room, and are "happy, fun" colors. The colors are so many, that you can change your throw pillows to any number of colors, and make the room look different. Quality is pretty good, only hope is they get the 5'x8' in soon, as I have had it my wish list for some time now. You will not be disappointed with this fun rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rugs and wasy to clean
 from Orangevale, CA,  Oct 18, 2013

Love these rugs and the runner that matches! I need machine washable rugs for our bedroom becasue we have dogs, but I didn't want the bath-mat looking ones. These are colorful and fun and different. They add color and are so easy to wash and maintain. (I always rely on customer comments before buying something online, so I try and be diligent about posting comments for the items I buy.)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful rug
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 25, 2013

This rug is thick and cushy......however, it will pull using a vacuum cleaner on it. I do not think it will last long like most rugs I get from Overstock.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top