Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Piney woods of East Texas,  Jan 2, 2013

This is a good weight rug. However, the colors are much brighter & lighter than in the picture on the site. The blues are a light aqua, and the golds are closer to a yellow, the reds more orange. The rug is of a good weight with a non-skid backing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much lighter & brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just what I was looking for! The colors were just right, it was washable, very comfortable to stand on. I got two of the 2'6' x 3' x 10". Then found a runner that would work just great in another location in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So glad it is washable, it is very comfortable to stand on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No bad, not great
 from Georgia,  May 4, 2013

The rug is of the spray painted type, not a woven type. That is to say the pattern is sprayed on like the rugs at Walmar*. I think all cheap rugs are this type these days. The rug comes folded and the creases have stayed after being on the floor for a couple weeks. The backing is non skid, which is good. This was important to me. Overall, I am happy with the rug for the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rugs were true to image shown
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 4, 2013

I am very pleased with the products. I purchased two rugs to be used in the same space (somewhat perpendicular to each other). They are consistent in color and look very nice. I received them quickly and without hassle. I would recommend the products and Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were accurate to image example
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rugs for the price
 from Deep south,  Dec 6, 2012

Good rugs for the price nice pattern. The rug does slip on the hardwood floors though. The colors are more muted but not extremely so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a little more muted in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are thin inexpensive rugs. Just what I looked for due to my dogs penchant for chewing rugs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Clos
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and vibrant!!!!
 from Louisiana,  Oct 14, 2012

I had ordered another rug from Overstock about a month ago and for the first time I was so disappointed. The colors were nothing as they appeared on my computer. I had seen this rug and loved the colors but was hesitant to order since the last fiasco. I waited a few days and decided to take the chance and I am so glad I did. This rug is GORGEOUS and it is made by XXXXXX. I LOVE OVERSTOCK!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only had a few days, but seems superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this rug for my kitchen two years ago and loved it every day. It was easy to clean up, I could put it in the washing machine and the colours are very rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is not a thick rug, and has low pile, but the color and design are outstanding. I have had so many compliments on it and it really brightens up a darker room and blends well with my neutral furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money FL
 May 19, 2015

Absolutely love this rug has non slip back which was a fabulous surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi Rug
 May 15, 2015

I love this rug so much I purchased the runners & front door rug to go with it. We have leather living room furniture that is brown and this was the POP we needed in a rather dark living room. LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!
 May 1, 2015

Matches larger rug in the living room and looks great! Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs
 Apr 23, 2015

I have bought 3 of these rugs for my kitchen. They are beautiful, AND easy to care for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlene S
 Apr 23, 2015

Great accent rug with the runners. so soft to walk on ...vibrant colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 21, 2015

love this rug....have bought several and will buy more in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Traffic Rug
 Apr 16, 2015

Bought for high traffic area, looks great and washes great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am happy with the colors of this rug and feel they are true to the picture but a little disappointed in the quality for the price. The pile is much thinner than I was hoping and it just has the appearance of a cheaper rug than what I was hoping. We'll see how it holds up to entryway traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Mar 4, 2015

This whole set is very nice looking and seems to be durable so far. I highly recommend. The colors are vibrant and add personality to my entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Mar 3, 2015

Very satisfied. Looks good under the coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what was needed
 Feb 24, 2015

Beautiful rug, we love it. Colors are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased this as an accent to a 5' x 8' rug with the same patterns. We are very pleased with the way the colors match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought