Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug to add brightness to a dull room
 from Illinois,  Nov 15, 2013

Love, love, love these rugs. I purchased 2 runners, 1 large and 1 small. The colors add so much brightness to the room, and are "happy, fun" colors. The colors are so many, that you can change your throw pillows to any number of colors, and make the room look different. Quality is pretty good, only hope is they get the 5'x8' in soon, as I have had it my wish list for some time now. You will not be disappointed with this fun rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in USA RUG
 Jan 21, 2015

Beautiful!! The colors are more amazing than pictured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE and holds up great
 from north stonington,ct,  Sep 9, 2014

bought to be at base of stairs where we used the same rug as a runner up stairs- love it- still looks new after months and months of three kids and two adults gingo up and down a million times a week!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Purchase I Ever Made
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 30, 2014

I love to change the color scheme of my bathrooms, and this rug matches absolutely everything. It's thin enough so the door will close with no problems, but don't let the thin material fool you on the quality. The quality is excellent, and the rug has it's own rubber backing to prevent slippage. I've even used my rugs in the kitchen during the holidays. The colors were perfect, and the ease of throwing the rug in the washing machine on delicate cycle in cold water was ideal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Apr 2, 2014

We ordered these rugs in 3 sizes for our entry, hallway and 1/2 bath. They are a wonderful addition and the colors really pop. They don't require the nasty rug tape that my other rugs did, they stay in place nicely with their own backing. Such a great deal for just over ** for all 3.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruig
 from WA state,  Jan 21, 2014

I love this carpet and it is in my living room. oN another sight I found 2 dmall ones to accet it as well. I wish I had another one just like it to cover more of the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Sterling Heights,MI,  Dec 18, 2013

I think its a great product for the price! The colors were beautiful and I felt they were accurately represented on the web. Not a super thick rug but I think the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug looks nothing like the picture
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 12, 2013

Normally I love stuff from overstock, half of my furniture comes from there. This is the first thing I will be sending back. The rug looks antique with deep dark colors on the picture, but when I received it, the rug (although DOOR MAT is a better description) looks like a cheap synthetic piece of fabric. Nothing like the classy picture, I suggest a name change to doormat as well instead of rug cause it's tiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these rugs
 from Syracuse NY,  Aug 8, 2013

I bought 2 of these rugs, one for the doorway and a runner. They are true to color and feel so soft on the feet. I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase !!
 from Ma,  Aug 1, 2013

This rug is so unique and beautiful. I use it in my front hallway. Although I wish it was just a little bit bigger it does the job. The colors are exact. I'm very pleased once again with my overstock purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the $$$
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Heritage Multi Accent Rug (1'8 x 2'10)
 from New England,  Jun 8, 2013

Nice little threshold rug for my kitchen with a hardwood floor. Looks like it belongs there instead of sticking out like a sore thumb. Best part about it, other than the pattern which is warm and comforting, is the non-skid backing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is a bit darker, much better I thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little rug.
 from Tuftonboro, NH,  Mar 15, 2013

I was very pleased with this little rug. I love that it has a non-skid backing and yet looks so plush and elegant. I hoped that it would blend nicely with the rug in my hall and it did. A perfect match for colors, so the picture on the screen is very true the actual color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Heritage Accent Rug
 from Reedville, VA,  Feb 21, 2013

Ordered 5 small rugs in different sizes - they look terrific in my kitchen, dining room and living room entry door areas. They look great with my wood floors and I've had numerous compliments on them from everyone who visits - thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Heritage Multi Accent Rug
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 13, 2013

I love the pattern and the colors, but I wish the rug was thicker so the corners wouldn't turn-up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is consistent with description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok rug
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 8, 2013

It's not as thick as a wool rug. Wish that it had a little more weight to it. I bought two of them and one of the rugs isn't exacly square, so quality control is lacking. I don't think that I would buy them again if I had to replace them. I would stick with a thicker wool rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought