Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE!
 from indiana,  Mar 6, 2013

Absolutely LOVE these curtains. Everyone who has seen them asks, "where did you get those"! Its hard to find this color and especially in this legnth. We have grey furniture with mustard yellow accents...on our 2 story great room windows, these are PERFECT! You must know what the color "citron" is before ordering. I would consider this a mustard yellow color. Definantly not green as in the other review! I want more of these. SOOOOOO glad I did not go by the last review.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Issues
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 25, 2012

I will be returning these. The color is almost a olive green, it is so green.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was VERY OFF! The picture on the site had to be photoshopped or different curtains entirely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed great, just wish the color was right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color to complement my condo décor
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Dec 9, 2013

These were the perfect choice to accent my newly decorated condo. The color & fabric flow beautifully, creating an elegant piece of artwork out of my patio windows overlooking the AZ mountain landscape. Plus they're excellent at blocking out the Arizona sun! All around, they were the right accent to create a comfortable oasis if my own.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains tie everything together well.
 from Bronx, NY,  Nov 25, 2013

So….I’ve recently moved into a new apartment. I wanted my living room to have a Moroccan theme with teal walls and yellow accents. I wanted bright yellow, I found two small throw pillows that were the perfect yellow. That’s where my perfect yellow find ended. Everything else I began to find had a darker tone yellow. Between the French Yellow Anna Chevron chairs (also purchased from Overstock.com) and the Citron curtains it’s all now tied together very nicely. The pillows I’ve found at other places include a darker teal and this golden yellow that seems to be everywhere. Regarding the color, I was very nervous to purchase the curtains b/c I wasn’t sure what color yellow I’d end up with. SO here’s my contribution to help future buyers. Think about mustard….there’s French’s yellow mustard (the color I was going for) and then there’s Golden’s Yellow Mustard (The color of the Chevron chairs and these curtains) yellow…but not the exact shade I wanted. However I just love it b/c it’s nice and warm. Customer service at Overstock rocks as well! I’m a happy camper overall! The only reason I didn't rate the product excellent is b/c it's not the perfect yellow I wanted but then I'd still have trouble finding the correct color accent chairs. So even a mistake can work to my advantage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 13, 2013

I love my new curtains! I searched everywhere for goldenrod or mustard curtains to go with my light grey walls, and decided to take a chance on these even though some reviewers said the color wasn't what they expected. I thought they matched the picture pretty well--if anything, they have more of a golden tint and less of a green tint. I think this is one of those colors that changes a lot depending on the lighting. In my apartment, at least, they are a nice deep goldenrod color that looks great with the light shining through. The grommets are nice and allow me to pull the curtains open and shut easily. I would recommend giving these a try and seeing how they look in your space! You can always return them :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close but if anything, more golden
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtains
 from texas,  Jun 5, 2013

Like I stated above these curtains are very nice at a great price and I absolutely love the color goes great with my bedroom set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the exact color i needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these curtains are wonderful! they are a thicker material so it stops some of the sunlight from getting into the master bedroom. they had a few wrinkles i hung them up anyways and a week later the wrinkles were gone! wish this company had more colors because you cant find this quality curtains at this price at 96 inches!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sheets are super cozy
 from OR,  May 27, 2013

I returning this items, because i order extra panel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent curtains
 from MA,  Apr 30, 2013

These curtains are perfect! After much research for mustard colored curtains I was so happy to find these. They were delivered within 5 days. They hang beautifully. They're the perfect length and they are the EXACT color I was hoping for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on. Mustard yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Polyester fabric hangs nice. Perfect length
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Super accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top