Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 413 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from WA,  Oct 29, 2010

This lamp is elegantly understated. Just a few notes for those that would like to know... It is a 3-way switch. The lamp shade it linen-colored with brown flecks, so it has a very natural look to it. The finish is a two step process - a bronze colored undercoat, with an oil-rubbed, almost black overcoat. Then there are (intentional) dings and scratches that allow the bronze color (almost copper) to show faintly through. Overall it is dark, and you don't notice the lighter metallic color unless you're close. I would definitely order this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Georgia,  Sep 15, 2011

I love this lamp! I bought two of them for my bedside tables. My bedroom is decorated in a rustic style with natural elements, and these were the perfect choice for me! They were easy to assemble. The lamp is lightweight but seems very sturdy. The lampshade is a very pleasing natural color like linen and has some brown flecks in it. The lamp is large enough for a bedside reading lamp and has a 3 way switch. I'm very happy with my new lamps!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps are perfect for the bedside
 from Lubbock, TX,  Sep 28, 2012

The lamps are very light weight. They work perfectly on our night stands. Will use cooler bulbs which will wipe out the 3-way, but that is our choice. I was nervous about purchasing without seeing the product first, but I was pleased with my selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality matched the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Was Looking For
 from northwest indiana,  Sep 20, 2012

Even with the ever-so-slight difference in what I was expecting color-wise, I liked the lamp so much that I've ordered a second one for the table at the other end of our couch. I think the matched set will look very nice. I am very pleased with my purchase. It's a nice lamp for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? In the photo, the shade and lamp both look lighter than they actually are. The shade is a darker shade of cream, and the lamp is black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description says "bronze", but it looks black to me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamps!
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Jan 8, 2013

I purchased 2 of these lamps for the new nightstands (from Overstock!) in our bedroom. I am extremely pleased with the quality and the price was great - what a value! Very pleased with the quality of the shade - it has flecks of brown, a nice texture and is well constructed. The base is heavy enough and also well constructed with a felt bottom to protect furniture surfaces. Well packaged and fast shipping! Nice simple design that would work in just about any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? shape is a darker, richer cream, lamp base has flecks of bronze but from a distance, appears black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little lamp
 Jan 13, 2016

I bought two of these with a matching floor lamp. They were easy to assemble and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table lamp
 Jan 13, 2016

Love our new table lamp. Need to order a floor lamp to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as pictured
 Oct 17, 2015

The lamp arrived in perfect condition (very well packed) and it looks just as I expected. It is perfect on a side table in my family room as I did not want something large. This is a medium-sized lamp but puts out excellent light - love that it takes a 3 way bulb (50, 100, 150 watt). Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the lamp but not the shades
 from PA,  Aug 7, 2014

the lamps look exactly like the picture but I bought different shades. They seemed small for the lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropical feel lamp
 from Texas,  Aug 5, 2014

Yes, continued the tropical feel for the room that went terrific with comforter set ordered recently too., no. As to desire a friend to purchase only because I desire the room be unique and not like anyone else's. But for the price paid they are wonderful and give the decorative feel desired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking for a nice lamp.
 from Pensacola, florida,  Jul 1, 2014

I love this lamp, it's great in our bed room. My husband say something about this lamp everyday and for him to notice anything is very rare. When we have friends over they always have something nice to say. I am a n old customer and I always tell people about your web page. Keep up the great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bedside lamp
 from Texas,  Feb 25, 2014

This lamp looks great in my bedroom. They are light and not "heavy" like a solid lamp would be. I painted one of my walls with a leaf motif and they lamps are a perfect match. I am very pleased with this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These lamps are beautiful
 from New York,  Aug 29, 2012

I am very pleased with the quality and they are exactly what I wanted. Good quality at a reasonable price. They are a nice touch to my livingroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Arizona,  Sep 17, 2011

We were very pleased with these lamps. It's hard to find a decently-sized lamp for an affordable price. These are perfect for our bedside tables and not too small. They add a very nice look to the bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock does it again!
 from Covington, LA,  Jul 30, 2011

I bought two of these lamps for my bedroom. They arrived quickly in excellent condition. A great value. I would highlly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more black than bronze but still perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Table Lamp
 Jul 21, 2016

The Cirrus Bronze Table Lamp is a nice choice. The lamp is actually a bit smaller than I realized it would be, but the placement on an antique sewing table makes both pieces look good. A vintage look! Overall, I am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 Jul 12, 2016

Good lamps for the reasonable price -- a rather mottled look around the base -- not sure that it's supposed to look like that. I've told myself it's called the distressed look because otherwise I like them. They're graceful for a bedside table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Jul 8, 2016

This was a house-warming gift for a daughter, and is nice and heavy, solid, but at the same time artistic, elegant and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lamp for a nightstand
 Jul 8, 2016

I got this to replace a light with a large footprint. The small footprint is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 Jul 7, 2016

This lamp does not stand out in my living room, but it blends well with my decor. It doesn't look cheap. When I opened the package I realized that the petal was broken so I contacted Overstock and they were very efficient. I sent them a few pictures of the lamp and 4 days later I received a new lamp. For some reason they let me kept the "broken" one. Yes, it was not cool to open the box and see that lamp was broken, but once I received the new lamp, I was pretty satisfied. I would buy it again. I really like the shape and the color. I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 413 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought