Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice lamp
 from new york, ny,  Dec 30, 2010

the lamp is really nice. i bought it because my bed has a very similar spiral design. i didnt realize, even though i see now its shown in the picture, that it was so short, i thought it would be taller. all in all, i like it and am keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great floor lamp!
 from Yorkville IL,  Jul 25, 2011

This floor lamp is perfect for the bedroom. We have a little library corner with a big, comfy chair and it is just right for next to it. It was exactly as described, was delivered very quickly, and is cute as can be!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color perfectly matches the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp is well made and assembles easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description fit the lamp exactly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition to home.
 from McKinney, TX,  Jun 27, 2011

I bought this lamp to be beside the chair where I do most of my reading. I enjoy having the 3-way bulb. It emits enough light to see whatever I'm reading. It's a lovely addition to the living room

  • How is the quality of the product? The metal stand is not as heavy as I thought it would be. It's a 3 way lamp and love that.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description onsite was very acccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Orange, CA,  May 9, 2012

Beautiful lamp. Because it is only 57" tall, it works well next to a sofa or chair. Standing alone, it looks a little odd because of how short it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lamps for a good price.
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jun 22, 2011

The lamps were just as pictured & described. They arrived promptly & were very easy to assemble.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenroy Cirrus Bronze Floor Lamp
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 18, 2011

I have been ordering from Overstock for a number of years and have purchased a number of items, I have never been disappointed with any item, I also purchased the reward program which means I pay nothing for shipping and earn rewards on what I purchase. I recommend Overstock to all my friends and family, I love their prices and the fact that I do not have to pay shipping on anything. Their products are all excellent and I will continue to buy from Overstock. I just purchased two items for Christmas presents and will probably log on and order more before the Holidays comes. Anytime I want to purchase something I check out Overstock before I look anywhere else. Try it and I know you will keep coming back just as I do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very good quality, I was not disappointed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was much nicer than the description, I am very happy with it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Southington, CT,  Jun 20, 2011

This is a great lamp. I have a corner in my living room with a chair (that I also purchased from Overstock) and I needed a floor lamp to put next to the chair. What I like best about this lamp is that the base is very narrow and it fits perfectly in the corner. I also love the leaf design. The cream lamp shade that comes with the lamp is a little too plain for my taste, so I changed the shade to a more decorative one that matches the colors in my living room and the lamp really pops! Assembly is also very easy. I would recommend this lamp to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine product, well-packaged.
 from Portland, Maine,  May 28, 2014

This lamp is exactly as advertised, solidly built. Unlike many inexpensive lamps where the sections of the pole merely slide together, these sections are threaded--superior manufacturing, and much more likely not to develop a drunken list-to-the-starboard with age! Color as advertised. Lampshade color true to advertising, and of good quality. The packaging was solid...you could drop the lamp off the back of a truck and not damage things. IF ONLY IT WASN'T MADE IN CHINA. alas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but...
 from Bellevue, WA,  Aug 31, 2013

The lamp looks nice enough and works fine, so we kept it, but it leans... the pole that screws into the base doesn't seem to stay tightly on it, but ours might have a particular defect compared to others. The shade looks more yellowy in our living room than I expected, and also was difficult to keep straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design
 from California,  Apr 24, 2013

I ordered this thinking it would be bronze but it is closer to black so I had to switch the room I was going to use it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's closer to black than bronze.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps are a perfect fit for our sunroom!
 from Youngstown, Oh,  Sep 23, 2012

We have a small sunroom with two rocker recliners. We needed something that would not overwhelm the room or obstruct the view of the woods. They are smaller than standard floor lamps, but very pleased they use a three way bulb. Highly recommend for tight/small areas. Ordered two and completely satisfied. May change the shades, but my choice to add color to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was exactly as described...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are just right for a guest bedroom or additional decor and lighting in any bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 Aug 16, 2015

I purchased this for a guest room and am very happy with it. It is good quality, solid, and easy to assemble. It is not particularly tall - better suited for beside a reading chair than a standalone light source.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this lamp!
 Aug 5, 2015

It's so pretty, matches other items I have with curls and leaves, and was super easy to put together. Wonderful lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the small footprint of this lamp. Not being a bulky item, it fit perfectly in my small apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor lamp
 Jul 8, 2015

this lamp matches my table lamp perfectly but I did change the lamp shade to match my lamps and it is spectacular!!!! It would have been pretty with the other lamp shade but not quite as pretty!!! Glad I made this purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little lamp
 Jul 1, 2015

This is a nice lamp, but it's smaller than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jun 15, 2015

This lamp is made in China. It does not come assembled as is indicated in the product description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's actually not a bad lamp but is very light (need more weight in the base) so it gets knocked over easily. The neutral design goes with pretty much everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 May 3, 2015

matches with lamp purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought