For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice lamp
 from new york, ny,  Dec 30, 2010

the lamp is really nice. i bought it because my bed has a very similar spiral design. i didnt realize, even though i see now its shown in the picture, that it was so short, i thought it would be taller. all in all, i like it and am keeping it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great floor lamp!
 from Yorkville IL,  Jul 25, 2011

This floor lamp is perfect for the bedroom. We have a little library corner with a big, comfy chair and it is just right for next to it. It was exactly as described, was delivered very quickly, and is cute as can be!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color perfectly matches the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp is well made and assembles easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description fit the lamp exactly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition to home.
 from McKinney, TX,  Jun 27, 2011

I bought this lamp to be beside the chair where I do most of my reading. I enjoy having the 3-way bulb. It emits enough light to see whatever I'm reading. It's a lovely addition to the living room

  • How is the quality of the product? The metal stand is not as heavy as I thought it would be. It's a 3 way lamp and love that.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description onsite was very acccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Orange, CA,  May 9, 2012

Beautiful lamp. Because it is only 57" tall, it works well next to a sofa or chair. Standing alone, it looks a little odd because of how short it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lamps for a good price.
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jun 22, 2011

The lamps were just as pictured & described. They arrived promptly & were very easy to assemble.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenroy Cirrus Bronze Floor Lamp
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 18, 2011

I have been ordering from Overstock for a number of years and have purchased a number of items, I have never been disappointed with any item, I also purchased the reward program which means I pay nothing for shipping and earn rewards on what I purchase. I recommend Overstock to all my friends and family, I love their prices and the fact that I do not have to pay shipping on anything. Their products are all excellent and I will continue to buy from Overstock. I just purchased two items for Christmas presents and will probably log on and order more before the Holidays comes. Anytime I want to purchase something I check out Overstock before I look anywhere else. Try it and I know you will keep coming back just as I do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very good quality, I was not disappointed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was much nicer than the description, I am very happy with it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Southington, CT,  Jun 20, 2011

This is a great lamp. I have a corner in my living room with a chair (that I also purchased from Overstock) and I needed a floor lamp to put next to the chair. What I like best about this lamp is that the base is very narrow and it fits perfectly in the corner. I also love the leaf design. The cream lamp shade that comes with the lamp is a little too plain for my taste, so I changed the shade to a more decorative one that matches the colors in my living room and the lamp really pops! Assembly is also very easy. I would recommend this lamp to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine product, well-packaged.
 from Portland, Maine,  May 28, 2014

This lamp is exactly as advertised, solidly built. Unlike many inexpensive lamps where the sections of the pole merely slide together, these sections are threaded--superior manufacturing, and much more likely not to develop a drunken list-to-the-starboard with age! Color as advertised. Lampshade color true to advertising, and of good quality. The packaging was solid...you could drop the lamp off the back of a truck and not damage things. IF ONLY IT WASN'T MADE IN CHINA. alas.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but...
 from Bellevue, WA,  Aug 31, 2013

The lamp looks nice enough and works fine, so we kept it, but it leans... the pole that screws into the base doesn't seem to stay tightly on it, but ours might have a particular defect compared to others. The shade looks more yellowy in our living room than I expected, and also was difficult to keep straight.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design
 from California,  Apr 24, 2013

I ordered this thinking it would be bronze but it is closer to black so I had to switch the room I was going to use it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's closer to black than bronze.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps are a perfect fit for our sunroom!
 from Youngstown, Oh,  Sep 23, 2012

We have a small sunroom with two rocker recliners. We needed something that would not overwhelm the room or obstruct the view of the woods. They are smaller than standard floor lamps, but very pleased they use a three way bulb. Highly recommend for tight/small areas. Ordered two and completely satisfied. May change the shades, but my choice to add color to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was exactly as described...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice indeed!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2014

I am completely hopeless when it comes to putting things together, yet I was able to complete this in ten minutes. Lamp is lovely and classy, perfect for what I had in mind. I may replace the shade at some point but it's still very nice as is. Very pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from CALI,  Aug 11, 2014

This lamp is a waste of money. It's small which is ok but it wobbles because of the poor design of the wire exiting the bottom. I have to put felt stickers to try and balance it. The light bulb it came with doesn't even fit the lamp, the bulb is much to large for the lamp so I had to go buy one. The lamp shade is so thick, no matte how bright a bulb you install you still don't get much lighting. Waste!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor lam with tropical feel
 from Texas,  Aug 5, 2014

Purchased set of table lamps too to give tropical feel to room. Went perfect with the comforter set too. Purchased for an out clove in bedroom with a reading chair. Works well. Great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from North Idaho,  May 22, 2014

This lamp is short...missed that when I read the reviews but I love it! It is a 3 way light so there is plenty of light given out. I have it in my living room but it would go well in any room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenroy cirrus bronze floor lamp
 from Madison, wi,  May 14, 2014

Arrived quickly, easy to assemble, looks great in my living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gives me light where I need it
 from Tinton Falls, NJ,  May 13, 2014

Works perfectly in our small spare room. Gives enough light to read by which was exactly what I needed..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenroy Cirrus Bronze Floor Lamp
 from Oklahoma,  May 2, 2014

very nice matches the table lamp I bought as well one can use a three brightness bulb which is handy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Floor Lamp
 from Arkansas,  Apr 25, 2014

The lamp sits kind of crooked. The first one that came was very crooked and had to be returned. The second one is much better, and it is similar to a table lamp purchased somewhere else, but not quite the quality. I don't remember what I paid for either lamp. This lamp does provide nice light for reading and it is okay. I do appreciate the ease with which Overstock handles returns and exchanges. I've been a customer for 10 years or so.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Apr 22, 2014

When I received it, I was not disappointed. It is a well constructed lamp and meets all of my criteria. A great find at a great price as well. I was looking for a floor lamp that would not take up much room in my small living/dining area, be able to be used for dim lighting to watch TV and yet turned up to read as necessary as well as fit into the style of my room. And to add to that I didn't want to pay a fortune for it. The ones I found locally were well over $XXX if they were unique at all and even then their style was not quite right. When I saw this one at Overstock, It was just perfect. Small, with 3-way lighting option and bronze metal leave design which matched some of my other pieces in the room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top