Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great skillets
 from Pennington, NJ,  Sep 4, 2012

I enjoyed using my new skillets. It's been a long time since I've purchased frying pans and I was very pleased with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even heat, Easy Cleanup
 from Pinckney, MI,  Apr 1, 2014

We should have bought these years ago, My wife is so thrilled with the Quality & Ease of use with this set, Even heat , Easy cleanup, Great set !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulon
 from Winchester, IN,  Feb 16, 2014

Outstanding product! I waited until I had used these pans for three months before reviewing them My conclusion is that these are some of the best pans ever made. They heat evenly (really! No hot/cold spots). They are rugged. Beautiful. Clean easily. I like these so much that I'm seriously thinking of dumping all of my old pans and buying the complete set of pots and pans. You won't be sorry if you get these. I know I'm not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Washington---west,  Oct 8, 2013

Ordered these quality skillets and when they arrived they were damaged in transit, yet customer service quickly remedied the problem by sending me a new set almost instantly and am very happy with the results..........thanks for your quick response.....I just ordered another item mainly because of your excellent service..........***.........Well done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nonstick french skillets
 from Rupert,ID.,  Oct 4, 2013

nice set,easy to clean,so far nothing sticks,the thick bottom retain heat very well,lover them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love theese pans,very easy to clean very easy to clean,I am quite happy with my purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good pans
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard Anodized French Skillets
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 28, 2013

I really love these pans. Cooking is a pleasure and I don't have to worry about my family scratching them by using metal utensils instead of plastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pans are great, however, the larger pan had a slight dent in it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pans!
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 27, 2013

I was looking for some new skillets - my old ones were warped and did not sit flat on my glass-top range. These new skillets are wonderful - sturdy, even-heating, easy to clean and truly non-stick. They make me wish I was a better cook!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, even heating, easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Texas,  Nov 15, 2012

I know the product from previous purchases elsewhere, for the price the two pans are absolutely great and everything I expected them to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought