Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
billm
 Jul 11, 2016

gift for my relatives gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handles get hot
 Jun 4, 2016

I was surprised the handles could get so warm considering the otherwise good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Sure Yet
 Jun 3, 2016

I've only used the pot once but so far so good. I especially like the handles - big enough even with pot holders. The bottom is a little smaller then the top but that would only come up when searing a large piece of meat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pot!
 Nov 10, 2015

I purchased this when we built our new house and installed a induction cooktop. In fact, I purchased the whole Circulon set and I love them and the cooktop. The only thing with this particular pot is that the magnetic bottom is small for the size of the pot. Induction cooktops match the bottom of the cooktop to the size burner and I have to use this particular pot on a smaller burner. It washes beautifully and is easy to check and transport with the silicone handles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered as a Gift& and I'm keeping it !!!!
 Oct 14, 2015

I have to reorder this item, I ordered as a gift...But I kept it. Am I bad person or what? Wonderful quality and a great price. Merry Christmas to me!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael
 Mar 13, 2015

just ordered this item and waiting to see if it is everything I ever wanted but based on my previous items I am sure I will get the satisfaction I am looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pot.
 from Houston, TX.,  May 28, 2014

I was very pleased with the quality of this item. It is pretty to look at and we love to cook in it. Very easy to clean. I also have the 11 piece set to match. I highly recommend them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from las vegas,  Apr 29, 2013

It was a Great Price...Deliver was very fast... Glass lid & pot were well-packaged! This item is just as I expected, to join the rest of my set. As always, I'm extremely happy with my purchase and with the O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate, hard-anodized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality & Solid Construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulon 5.5-Qt pot
 from Kansas,  Nov 16, 2012

Love this pot - great size - not too big, easy to handle, handles stay cool and I can see the contents through glass lid. Cleans up in a snap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought