Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Induction Cooktop approved
 from West Palm Beach , FL,  May 2, 2012

I researched my local major department store chains, other online sites, and Overstock pricing is competitive. This Circulon Symmetry cookware is top rated model. I am very pleased with the quality and performance of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the black was accurate and looks great with my black countertop.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product details should include some comment regarding its ferrous iron material which is needed to work on new Induction cooktops.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Symmetry achieved
 from Vermilion, Ohio,  Mar 27, 2012

We were looking specifically for cookware to use with our new induction cooktop. This set performs perfectly. Could not be any more pleased. Well made, attractive and works extremely well with our induction range.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Cooking, Easy Cleaning
 from Osakis, MN,  May 5, 2014

After looking at Cookware for about a year, I settled on the Circulon Symmetry Hard-anodized Nonstick Cookware and I am so pleased with the set. It is sturdy but not too heavy and best of all easy to cook and clean. I have only used it for about a month now but don't see any problem areas so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Circulon Cookware - and it's dishwasher safe
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 28, 2013

Bought to replace or old Calphalon set. I looked for this set online after purchasing a similar set at ***** for our second home. Great product and it cleans up well too. Nice that it is dishwasher safe - although we typically wash our cookware by hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstock has the best price
 from tx,  Sep 3, 2013

love love love. pots are truly non stick. they wash well in he dishwasher and pots look very durable. overstock got the best price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulon Symmetry Hard Anodized Nonstick 11 piece
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 7, 2013

I highly recommend this cookware. It has even heat distribution.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Illinois,  May 16, 2013

We have had these for a month. So far so good! Love the size variety of the skillets - makes it easy to cook for one on days where everybody else is on the go. The wash up well and I have even put them in the dishwasher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far the quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cookware!
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 10, 2013

This cookware is AWESOME!!! It is so strong and durable. It is a joy to cook with! It cleans up so well and is dishwasher safe. It is also very attractive and elegant looking. I expect to have this cookware for many years to come. You won't be sorry if you purchase these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This cookware is very strong and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cookware set is the best!!
 from California,  Mar 23, 2013

I purchased this set of cookware for my daughters wedding gift. I picked this brand and type, because I have a set of Circulon Hard anodized cookware that I've had for a number of years, they still look and cook like new, love cooking with my Circulon Hard anodized set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is as indicated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best cookware by far, and easy to clean.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set great price
 from N.O. LA,  Mar 13, 2013

Love these pots the set is high quality and very easy to clean! The say they are dishwasher safe but I haven't put them in the dishwasher. I think handwashing will make them last longer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought