Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great skillets
 from Pennington, NJ,  Sep 4, 2012

I enjoyed using my new skillets. It's been a long time since I've purchased frying pans and I was very pleased with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Jun 11, 2016

Well worth the price.....I love them . They make my life easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lorrie77
 Feb 10, 2016

great pans..use no oils at all.looks brand new after each use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value and quality.
 Dec 9, 2015

Everyday cooking perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD PANS
 Nov 30, 2015

They cleaned up well. Cooking was even.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pans.
 Oct 5, 2015

i use these daily and love them. the bottoms are heavy enough to stay put while i stir things around, also so they don't burn the food but not too heavy to lift and carry. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooking, cooking, cooking
 Sep 2, 2015

My husband and I are both big cooks. We have to have several different sizes of skillets. These are great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best skillets
 Aug 27, 2015

Love, love, love these skillets. Best I've ever used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pans!!!
 Aug 22, 2015

I researched for a while and finally settled on these pans as I heard that Circulon was a quality brnad. They didn't disappoint with these two. They cook very VERY evenly, non stick and are solid construction (a bit heavy). We love quesadillas and grilled burritos in our household and we get an even grill/fry every time. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulon French skillets
 May 29, 2015

Circulon is the best. Such a quality name brand that you can never go wrong with it. So glad Overstock carries this brand as sometimes it is hard to find for a price I can afford. They last forever, and clean up wonderfully, even on the outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 7, 2015

Great skillets. Love the sizes and clean up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with this purchase
 Mar 26, 2015

These skillets have replaced their stainless steel peers as my go-to pans. Lightweight, even cooking and so easy to clean! Unbeatable, especially when there is so little time to spend in the kitchen these days. Thanks o.co!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even heat, Easy Cleanup
 from Pinckney, MI,  Apr 1, 2014

We should have bought these years ago, My wife is so thrilled with the Quality & Ease of use with this set, Even heat , Easy cleanup, Great set !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulon
 from Winchester, IN,  Feb 16, 2014

Outstanding product! I waited until I had used these pans for three months before reviewing them My conclusion is that these are some of the best pans ever made. They heat evenly (really! No hot/cold spots). They are rugged. Beautiful. Clean easily. I like these so much that I'm seriously thinking of dumping all of my old pans and buying the complete set of pots and pans. You won't be sorry if you get these. I know I'm not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Washington---west,  Oct 8, 2013

Ordered these quality skillets and when they arrived they were damaged in transit, yet customer service quickly remedied the problem by sending me a new set almost instantly and am very happy with the results..........thanks for your quick response.....I just ordered another item mainly because of your excellent service..........***.........Well done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nonstick french skillets
 from Rupert,ID.,  Oct 4, 2013

nice set,easy to clean,so far nothing sticks,the thick bottom retain heat very well,lover them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good fry pans,I use them a lot,good performan
 from Atlanta,  Jul 20, 2013

I love theese pans,very easy to clean very easy to clean,I am quite happy with my purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good pans
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard Anodized French Skillets
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 28, 2013

I really love these pans. Cooking is a pleasure and I don't have to worry about my family scratching them by using metal utensils instead of plastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pans are great, however, the larger pan had a slight dent in it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pans!
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 27, 2013

I was looking for some new skillets - my old ones were warped and did not sit flat on my glass-top range. These new skillets are wonderful - sturdy, even-heating, easy to clean and truly non-stick. They make me wish I was a better cook!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, even heating, easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Texas,  Nov 15, 2012

I know the product from previous purchases elsewhere, for the price the two pans are absolutely great and everything I expected them to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought