Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Cookware
 from Louisiana,  Jan 5, 2013

I really like this cookware. It's very easy to clean, and I love the fact that I can put them in the dishwasher. I was worried the dishwasher would cause them to discolor, but it has not. The only problem I have with them is that they are not easy to hang on my pot rack. The handles have a small hole for hanging, and they must be hung backwards in order for my hooks to work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cookware!
 from Jeffersonton,VA (near Washington DC),  Sep 7, 2012

Thanks O.Co for carrying Circulon products. They are the best. The surface is truly the best non-stick surface I've ever worked with. The symmetry line is absolutely beautiful in the rich chocolate color. It looks so sleek and modern, yet traditional at the same time. I love it. I've nowgone out and purchased bakeware and cooking items such as spatulas, griddle and ladle from Circulon as well. Wonderful products and the co stand behinds the products too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cleans up so easily. It says perfectly beautiful, unlike all the other cruddy-looking pans I've purchased in the past that soon begin to look worn and ugly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate---food just rolls right off the inside & outside of this cookware
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate circulon
 from Marshall, MI,  Sep 4, 2012

I love this set of cookware. I have only had them for a month, but so far they are great to cook with and clean. I have even put them in the dishwasher, because it says they can be. I would highly recommend this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this set! It is beautiful as well as easy to clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cookware
 from Washington,  May 30, 2012

I was a little disappointed that they were made in China. They have been great so far. They do cook much faster than my other cookware, was boiling potatoes in the skin and they burst open and were mush, tried again and they were ready in 20 minutes and were purfect. I am going to try and not allow my husband to use them, he has a knack for scratching things but never owns up to it. All in all I am really happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from ga,  Apr 20, 2012

great product, couldnt beat the price, looked at another place in person and online, 1/2 the price as the other store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware set
 from CALIFORNIA,  Apr 15, 2012

We always seem to need additional pots/pans these worked out good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE CIRCULON NOW!
 from Grantsville, WV,  Mar 2, 2012

I love this new set and will be collecting any piece in this style that Circulon makes. They heat evenly, clean up beautifully, are gorgeous, the weight is fantastic and the non-stick surface inside and out makes me very, very happy. I will definitely be adding to my collection piece by piece until I have everything. My kids are all aspiring cooks and are very active in the kitchen, but they are not allowed to use my new cookware -- they have a set of Technique from QVC that I let them use now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot-on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, gorgeous color and well made.
 from CA,  Feb 24, 2012

The pots are heavy duty and well made. The only surprise was the the holes in the handles don't go all the way through and we hang our pots from the kitchen ceiling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A rich cocoa color. Just lucious!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, I have been very happy with the set. No complaints.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to clean.
 from Eastern Oregon,  Feb 9, 2012

I have been cooking for five decades and this is the best cookware ever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best cookware I have ever owned
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulon Cookware
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 9, 2011

I like the quality, and the color of this set of cookware. I also really like the handles that you can use without a mitt. I would not have bought any cookware without that feature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to be a really good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accutare
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the Money !
 from Chicago,  Jun 17, 2014

Bought this set primarily because it is supposed to be one of the only non stick sets that can go in the dishwasher . Felt that made it worth the extra money . However after a couple of years of use the teflon finish is almost gone and the lids on the pans do not hold in steam . Very poor quality and I wish the reviews would have reflected that - so I am doing my part to try and warn future buyers as this set is still being sold on Overstock .

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfaction Rating
 from Yakima, WA,  Sep 27, 2013

This item was purchased as a 25th Anniversary present for our son and daughter in law; so, naturally, we were concerned that it would be of highest quality! It was in every way...much to the delight of the "recipients" and us as "givers". The information provided in the ad was especially helpful in aiding us to choose this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as good quality as I expected
 from Palm Beach Fl,  Sep 26, 2013

i was disappointed with this purchase, the pots seem flimsy to me and the large stock pot is not completely round so the cover does not sit tight. they look beautiful and the color is great. as i purchased them for a vacation home i think they will be fine.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SET!!
 from Corinth, TX,  Jun 3, 2013

I really feel that for the quality, this price was excellent. I searched and searched and I really love the looks and performance of this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this set. One of the lids was not flush on one of the pans but overall, it is a fantastic set!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A friend, who is a chef at a country club, said this is the best home-use set he has ever used. Bought this as a gift. Now I am going to buy a set for myself. Has been cleaned in the dishwasher, is still non-stick, and very attractive chocolate-bronze color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close - has a slight bronze tone, which is beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed pots and pans that would work on an induction stovetop. I was really surprised by how many brands do not work on induction, especially if you want the non-stick surface. These work great. The sizes have been sufficient and work well with my induction stovetop. But if you have an induction stovetop, check the sizes of your burners to make sure that the sizes of these pots and pans are appropriate. A friend also has this set and wasn't able to use the smallest saucepan because her induction stove recognized it as being too small for the burner. And I love being able to see what is cooking through the glass tops. At first I was nervous about breakage bit they are tough & have a good metal frame & rubber seal. The handles do not have holes in the ends so you would not be able to hang them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site is a perfect match to color of product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had these for a year & they still look new.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Ogden, UT,  Apr 19, 2013

Got my cookware and had to try it out immediately. Am so pleased with the quality that I will definitely purchase additional pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pots and pans
 from Washington,  Apr 15, 2013

I can not say it enough. I love love love love these!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best ever
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulon Symmetry Chocolate Cookware
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Mar 29, 2013

My wife wanted this to supplement the professional set she has for smaller pieces. This is as good as the professional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 12, 2013

I love this cookware they are very durable but not super heavy at the same time! They wash very well food does not stick to them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top