Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

this is a second purchase the original set lasted about 16 years. The circulon brand is a a tried and true cooking experience. The food does not stick and you never need to pre treat pans prior to use. They clean up easy as well great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than could have been expected
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 12, 2014

Been using these skillets for about month and absolutely love them. I haven't used metal utensils in them yet and not going to risk it as nothing sticks and I want it to stay that way. They have a good weight, heat quickly and clean-up easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulon pan twin pack
 from CA,  Sep 24, 2014

The pans are heavy comparing to other non-stick pans when lifting. Although it says 12", you need a lid much bigger than 12" because the pan is a sloped-edge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST NONSTICK EVER
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Jun 6, 2014

When I purchased these pans, I expected the usual quality, which is partial nonstick. To my surprise these are of excellent quality ,the best nonstick I've ever bought. And the clean up is a breeze. Considering the fact , I purchased nonstick over the years, I almost gave up looking. When I saw these, for the price, I decided to take the chance. I'm glad I did. Very happy with my purchase. Also, the directions for cooking w/these pans is truly something everyone should read and practice, if want your pans to last. Though, w/these pans they really perform like nonstick right from the very start, no coatings or oil prep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pans
 Apr 21, 2015

I had never purchased Circulon pans before, but I will again. This is a heavy duty pan with even heat that is a breeze to clean. Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve
 Apr 19, 2015

Great pans. Very good compliment for our set of Circulon pots and pans that didn't have the larger size pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pans
 Mar 14, 2015

i've been disappointed with every nonstick pan i've ever bought [including very expensive ones], but these are great -- they cook evenly and are truly a whiz to clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 19, 2015

Use for bacon wrapped tenderloin. Stove top to oven , just like restaraunts do. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooking Is a Breeze
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 6, 2015

I use this pan almost daily and can cook almost anything with little or no oil. Omelets slide right out of the pan, even when there's melted cheese. It only takes a rinse for food particles to come right off. You can put it in the dishwasher but it's so asy to clean I have just washed it by hand so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought