Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

So far so good. Nice, even cooking. Food tastes better. Handle is a little heavy and can tip, but otherwise no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Feb 26, 2015

Pans are nice and heavy without any hot spots. Best thing is the silicone handles. I was so tired of burning my hands on my old set but no problem with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 17, 2014

Good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Cookware!
 from California,  Oct 29, 2011

This set of Circulon Elite Cookware is great quality and my wife loves them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This cookware is awesome the quality is no comparion.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I own circulon that I received as wedding gifts over 21 years ago and they are still holding up perfectly. I bought this set for my daughter to use when she goes off to college because it has all the basic pieces for such a terrific price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have circulon pieces that are over 20 years old and that is all I buy anymore because they are easy to clean and are heavy duty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the rest, hands down
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 9, 2011

I bought this for my mother who is beyond picky when it comes to her cookware. She even looked for problems when I presented this set to her, and somehow, couldn't find any! I was shocked! My mother invites me over just so she could show me how much she cooks with it. It has set a new fire to her passion for cooking. Old recipes and new, I cant get enough if it! Thank you for a top-notch product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubba/Florida
 Mar 12, 2011

Bought this set for our condo in Florida and it's perfect . . . we do a lot of cooking and can't live without decent equipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly
 from tulsa,  Feb 28, 2011

this set is on the low end of what I would expect. One reason I hate buying on line is that I can not see, and touch the prodcut. the lids are funny, and have these areas that are really hard to clean. This is the same quality level of Circulon I have bought before. Not a big fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 8, 2011

I recently visited my unmarried son who loves to cook; but who is obviously clueless about how much better food tastes, and how much more fun cooking is, when using quality cookware. So, I bought this Circulon Elite Non-stick cookware for him. To say that I was happy with the cookware is an understatement! First, aesthetically, it's very nice-looking, but the quality is unbeatable. It's very heavy; the handles are on there to stay; it has see-through lids so you can see if something's boiling too much, etc.; the sizes are very practical. Also, you don't need high heat, everything cooks nicely without it. I HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone who appreciates good quality cookware! You will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought