Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTY IN THE KITCHEN
 from West Hills, CA,  Apr 24, 2012

I love this skillet! When I heard that manufacturers have until the year 2014 to change non-stick finishes, I began replacing my scratched Teflon finish pans. DO NOT USE COOKING SPRAY (like Pam) on non-stick pans. Circulon also makes this in a hard anodized finish that I bought in 8" and 10" sizes on Overstock. I think this pan is PERFECT! The highly polished stainless steel exterior is light a diamond on your cooktop. The silicone handles to not transfer heat so you're not looking for missing potholders. The high domed glass lid allows you to monitor the cooking process. Though the manufacture says it's metal utensil and dishwasher safe, I haven't done either. The flat bottom design allows it to be used on any heat surface. Perhaps the least important, it's BEAUTIFUL! I love the design of the Contempo series. Overstock sells a 10-piece set in either finish, but I needed the larger pieces. I have been able to get those larger pieces separately thanks to Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good but didn't mention that handles were silicone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulon It's Cookin'!
 from Bovina, NY,  Feb 8, 2012

Just what I wanted, a pan that could cook a bunch of swiss chard and other yummy things in. Came in a big box my cat played in for a while too! Love the cover and it is a large skillet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? gd
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? gd
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firgl
 from Copper Canyon ,Tx,  Jul 16, 2013

Wanted a deep stir fry pan with good weight and a non stick coating and this is it. Cheaper light weight pans are not worth any price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent product just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Austin,  Sep 6, 2014

I got this to replace other pans that I had inadvertently scratched the no-stick coating. I could tell this is a very good product even before I used it. Went ahead and bought a couple more of this same line right away.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this skillet
 from Arizona,  Jun 9, 2014

Cooks uniformly. The test was cooking bison burgers and the pan did an amazing job. Nice having a lid included. Very happy I purchased it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love!!
 from Iowa,  Apr 11, 2013

this skillet is excellent!!I just fried chicken gizzards in it and not a one stuck to the pan!!I will use this on a nearly daily basis and can't wait to try many things in it. i did use plastic utensils so as not to scratch it and also washed it by hand as it was so easy to clean and I want this skillet to last a long time!! The Overstock price was half what it lists for,which is a great thing as well!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Colorado Springs,  Mar 22, 2013

Love it. Nothing sticks to this stuff. Huge fan of Circulon. Buy way too much of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamware
 from Philadelphia, Penna.,  Mar 5, 2013

It should be named Dreamware. Cooks and cleans like a dream. My smothered chicken came out perfectly.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from WA,  Feb 26, 2013

I love this skillet, it's really large and deep, nothing sticks on it, super easy to clean and the cover is a huge plus, I wish I would have bought it sooner, makes cooking so much easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top