Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Ashland, OR,  Oct 5, 2012

We bought these pots for our induction cooktop and they work great. We also wanted a non-stick finish and glass covers and they are both great. One of the covers arrived broken and Overstock replaced it immediately. I was really impressed with the turnaround time. We've had them for more than 6 months and the finish is like new. The covers are beautifully designed. My only regret is that the pieces can't be purchased individually. This line has very few additional, individual pieces that can be added. But, all in all, they are a great set for the price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are sturdy, high quality pots
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set!
 from Spring Hill Florida,  Mar 27, 2013

Saw this set some time ago in Bed, Bath and Beyond for an exorbinate pice and decided to keep checking overstock.com. Overstock didn't let me down. This cookware was bought because the house we just bought has an infared stovetop. Stainless steel is the best cooking for infared stovetops. My old set was aluminim with copper bottoms so it seemed no matter what I did, some food was overcooked or worse, burnt. Infared is supposed to simulate cooking with gas (well as close to gas as an electric stovetop can get) hence why stainless is best. I love the nonstick qualities of this set. If you love your dishwasher, then don't buy this set. It states that it is best not being washed in the dishwasher. I will always handwash mine. But don't fret, they make it so easy with the nonstick coating. It does state on these that they are safe for metal utensils, I mostly use a wood spoon anyway. I did find my husband using a fork to scrape the last of the mashed potatoes and no scratches were found. Very excellent buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless steel with nonstick
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate just as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Colorado Springs,  Mar 22, 2013

Big fan of Circulon. Have many items in my two different houses and give as gifts, Nothing sticks to these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding pots
 from CA,  Mar 15, 2013

The price and the quality of the circulon pots was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavier than I thought
 from Milton, NH,  Mar 5, 2013

I really love these. I am so happy with my purchase. The bottom is thick so that what you are cooking does not stick or burn easily. I cook on a gas stove so it can be very easy to burn things with a thinner pan. The price is very resonable for what you get..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love these, they are the perfect color and even after many washes they have not started to dull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very heavy, built well, and because the bottom is thick they do not burn things.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, but the reviews were much better to read
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware set
 from Uk,  Feb 16, 2013

Very pleased with our purchase. Easy to clean. Look good. Would recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circulon
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

I bought this set as a gift for my sister in law for christmas, it was absolutely amazing. And at such a good price I couldnt of asked for anything better

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. In excellent condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The same, very detailed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jan 1, 2013

Bought as Christmas gift for my son. He was very pleased, as was I. The design was beautiful. The quality was great. Heavy, but not too heavy. Washes up well. Glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality. Great Design.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are great pots and pans
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 5, 2012

These pots and pans are very nice to cook with and clean up easily. I really enjoy using them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very much like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality. very nicely weighted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
circulon
 from KY,  Jan 21, 2012

I saw a minor scratch in one of the pans already, but I like the product. No stick and easy clean up!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought