Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lives up to expectations
 from VA,  Mar 14, 2012

After reading reviews on multiple sites, I decided to get these pots because I'm not the world's greatest cook (non-stick) and I hate to clean (dishwasher-safe). So far, they've been working wonderfully- they heat evenly, and clean-up is really easy. They're not so heavy it's difficult to lift them, but they don't feel lightweight. I wish they came in other colors, since I like blue, but the red is still nice- it's almost orange-red, a very lipstick-y shade. I'm excited to keep using all my new pots!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks pretty much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cookware set is "great."
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 29, 2012

I love these pots. True to color. Cooks without sticking. Just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described on website.
 from San Francisco,  Nov 2, 2013

Beautiful red cookware, heavy and quality cookware that makes cooking even more fun! I have waited a year to buy new cookware and I am not disappointed in many way.I plan to buy a set for my daughter and daughter in law. Love the various sizes. Cooking should be fun and this set makes it so!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LIKE these pans!!
 from Colorado,  Jun 27, 2013

I have only used the pans a few times, but so far I love them,,,and so far they've done very well in the dishwasher.(I'm very nervous about that because the handles are so nicely padded. I'm afraid in a year the padding will be ruined, but in my house pans have to be brave enough for the dishwasher,,,so fingers are crossed.) They are so pretty !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect,,,pretty red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Cookware
 from Cameron, NC,  May 23, 2013

I had been looking for hard anadized cookware and of course the first place I looked was Overstock. There were so many to choose from but the Circulon Contempo caught my eye. First, because it came in bright red to match my kitchen, secondly, the great price. The color is perfect. I love the silicone handles. No worries of grabbing hot lids or handles. They practically clean themselves because it's so easy. Unlike a different set I owned, this set is dishwasher safe. I am completely thrilled and satisfied with this awesome set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pots & pans very colorful.
 from Cascade, Iowa,  Apr 12, 2013

The pots & pans are colorful but we have a pot hanger from your ceiling & the rings that are on the pots & pans are very hard to use on our hooks. The handles on the pots & pans should of just had a hole on them instead. The pots & pans make our kitchen pop with the color. My favorite color is red.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good so far but I will let you know in a yr.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from SF,  Apr 9, 2013

very quality and nonstick size are good ligthter and i love the color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Apr 4, 2013

We have really enjoyed this cookware set! The red color is really pretty and it cleans up very easily. The lids fit well and it cooks evenly. It is dishwasher safe, but I know with time in the dishwasher the color will face so we have been washing it by hand. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from New Orleans,  Feb 26, 2013

Like the whole set, but thought the smallest pot is a little too small. it's good for boiling a couple of hard-boiled eggs though. I love that the set is dishwasher safe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top